wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
what is te problems
The Real Shaft
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 4:18:00 PM

Ojinga*.....

what do you do when your car can not fit into the garage....???

A. Buy another car....

B. Move to another house with a bigger garage....

C. Widen the entrance into the garage.....

D. Stop using the garage...

Since you can not do A..... B..... nor D......

guess you may need ...

to visit....

Ngipsies.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
wangu.n
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 5:34:00 PM

@ smano,who knew something so disgusting could be so funny... what?! i dont know how il explain laughing in th loo tryin to figure out what s*** i dumped

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!
Wakanyugi
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 7:23:00 PM

TTT claims:
'...several flaps of shredded cartons will have you downloading at 3G speeds.
The cartons can be eaten plain or with Milk or may also be eaten cooked. Carton Choma is very famous in areas like dandora!'

You must be Njunge's twin!
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
takeda
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 5:41:00 AM

If you are going to the toilet to download say everyday,it means you are eating more than you need. Cut down your eating. The only thing that should happen every time is peeing.
brav
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 5:42:00 AM

hahahaha Nut cases,

@guka yaonekana you introduced your supplier to the rest,huh sk kwisa,'so in your opinion Ojinga asile tena miti' hahahaha

@Wangu.n hata mimi nasangaa 'mai magatwega' hillarious?

@TRS Seriously wewe no comments

na sasa huyu @TTT hawesmek ati carton na milk? ...hehe and the new one ati downloading at 3g speeds even more hahahaha

@Simo hebu jaza pengo,sikumek
ROTFLMSAOSHISIMP! (Rolling on the floor laughing My S____ A** of S______I____M_____P______)

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Ojinga
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:07:00 AM

Theks alot for the comments many are good and others silly,yesterday my friend told me to eat running vegetables(ntherere) and it was no bad then i drink quava juice,the bowels seemed happy
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 8:41:00 AM

@brav,Rolling On The Floor Laughing Ma Silly Ass Off So Hard I Shat In Ma Pants!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
wangu.n
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 8:56:00 AM

Now what s*** would that be? refer to categories

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!
Ja-Kom
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:44:00 AM

Ojinga,i have never laughed this hard in a while.Unavuta ile ya Bunyore ama nini?? This is hilarious....of course am not laughing at you but with you.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:17:00 PM

@wangu hahaha! I think ghost would do LMAO!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
5 Pages<12345>