Health
Weight and diet
mwanamke ni kujipa moyo kweli kweli....now let me order for that meat delux pizza, extra toppings...and knock myself out...lol Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Weee! Stop spoiling manenos here. Ok not sure why am laughing...... The healthier one comes from a family lineage where age shows up very early. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Del Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
Actually on her site she looks as beautiful as the other lady... You cant win, unless you first begin....
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Even without photoshop and makeup, u cant compare. Its all about genes and little to do with diet
Old lady on the left Could be ill. Though I doubt she is 51, she looks 80, with due respect. One on the right, though much, much older than I am certainly takes a glass of my Favorite evening Juice - Squeeze of whole fresh Cucumber + Carrot + Celery, and Kidogo beetroot. The thing revitalizes skin! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Am wrote:Old lady on the left Could be ill. Though I doubt she is 51, she looks 80, with due respect. One on the right, though much, much older than I am certainly takes a glass of my Favorite evening Juice - Squeeze of whole fresh Cucumber + Carrot + Celery, and Kidogo beetroot. The thing revitalizes skin! Both are currently 53 yrs old
iller wrote:Even without photoshop and makeup, u cant compare. Its all about genes and little to do with diet I don't know how to post a pic but she looks as good as her...she made a mistake and the media had to get at her...http://www.theguardian.com/media/2007/feb/12/advertising.food..she still looks good. http://www.gillianmckeith.info/ You cant win, unless you first begin....
Madam, what exactly are you advocating? By the way, did you sort out your acne?
I'm I the only one feeling that @Mukiri is more and more becoming @Impunity? Look at his last 10 Posts!! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Mukiri wrote:Madam, what exactly are you advocating? By the way, did you sort out your acne? Pastor, am not sure those two practice what they preach, they are just doing their jobs to earn some chumz. My acne is no longer a problem, i accepted and moved on, kitambo, for instance this week niko sawa, last week was chaos after travelling to Saudi and exposing me-self to those crazy temperatures, and yes i did get the Shea butter, the smell, wacha tu...
Bigchick wrote:Weee! Stop spoiling manenos here. Ok not sure why am laughing...... The healthier one comes from a family lineage where age shows up very early. Am not spoiling manenos, just asking the ladies to take it easy, its never that serious. So you are actually agreeing with me that what you eat has nothing to do with how you look?
CLK wrote:Bigchick wrote:Weee! Stop spoiling manenos here. Ok not sure why am laughing...... The healthier one comes from a family lineage where age shows up very early. Am not spoiling manenos, just asking the ladies to take it easy, its never that serious. So you are actually agreeing with me that what you eat has nothing to do with how you look? 100% agreement Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Am wrote:I'm I the only one feeling that @Mukiri is more and more becoming @Impunity? Look at his last 10 Posts!! About this story of acne not sure on details so wont use it. However I agree @Mukiri is changing or has changed for the worse.Very irritable na kutoa maneno makali na sometimes machafu. Take a step back Pastor and do some soul searching to find out what is happenning to you? I prefer the @Mukiri I met when I joined Wazua. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Am wrote:I'm I the only one feeling that @Mukiri is more and more becoming @Impunity? Look at his last 10 Posts!! About this story of acne not sure on details so wont use it. However I agree @Mukiri is changing or has changed for the worse.Very irritable na kutoa maneno makali na sometimes machafu. Take a step back Pastor and do some soul searching to find out what is happenning to you? I prefer the @Mukiri I met when I joined Wazua. Huyu naona amekuwa Pastor badia.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Bigchick wrote:Am wrote:I'm I the only one feeling that @Mukiri is more and more becoming @Impunity? Look at his last 10 Posts!! About this story of acne not sure on details so wont use it. However I agree @Mukiri is changing or has changed for the worse.Very irritable na kutoa maneno makali na sometimes machafu. Take a step back Pastor and do some soul searching to find out what is happenning to you? I prefer the @Mukiri I met when I joined Wazua. You cant win, unless you first begin....
CLK wrote:Mukiri wrote:Madam, what exactly are you advocating? By the way, did you sort out your acne? Pastor, am not sure those two practice what they preach, they are just doing their jobs to earn some chumz. My acne is no longer a problem, i accepted and moved on, kitambo, for instance this week niko sawa, last week was chaos after travelling to Saudi and exposing me-self to those crazy temperatures, and yes i did get the Shea butter, the smell, wacha tu... Glad I was of help.. If you get a cheaper supply please share. About the acne is in good faith, leave those who wish to view my posts with demonic goggles. I ask coz I read something interesting.. healthwise. There is no one-size-fits-all and one has to come up with a diet thats specifically good for them. But basics still apply. Paleo, exercise and a good sewer system(colonics or very good BMs). Again health is wholesome Physical, Spiritual, Emotional, Mental, maybe finacial? Any one of those being off, sets you back big time.
Health
Weight and diet