wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

Jose the witnesser - NKT
Pesa Nane
#1 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 9:30:41 PM

Crazy idiot taking Kenyans for fools. Shame on you 'Waiganjo' witness. Things are thick and the best you could do was play stupid 'waiganjo witness games?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 7:01:34 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Crazy idiot taking Kenyans for fools. Shame on you 'Waiganjo' witness. Things are thick and the best you could do was play stupid 'waiganjo witness games?

From his account on Shitizen TV it was obvious he was not there and he saw nothing.Even the reporter was at pains to explain its true....

Even lying calls for intelligence.

Am now doubtful of his witnessing the Kasalani lobbery.

Foolish boy and equally foolish journalists.
Blackberry
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:21:14 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

From his account on Shitizen TV it was obvious he was not there and he saw nothing.Even the reporter was at pains to explain its true....

Sad Sad Sad I was also very disturbed by that clip. how dare the media house air such nonsense at a time like this...How irresponsible!!!!

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:23:47 AM

Post Rink here.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:25:51 AM

Blackberry wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Sad Sad Sad I was also very disturbed by that clip. how dare the media house air such nonsense at a time like this...How irresponsible!!!!

Hawa watu lakini...!!!
Why was the reporter so eager to introduce the |waiganjo"?

Ati I was not inside there but was there and I wintness...
"Me I just lan (run) away. Am waiting for my servant. Am very safety".

NKT

#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:38:16 AM

Am wrote:
Post Rink here.

No link as it was one of those random interviews with guys at the scene.

.....The fool even dared to say that he shops at Westgate and was coming to see a friend who works there but did not know the place of employment.Nkt nkt.

I lost respect for that Hussein reporter of Citizen.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:42:42 AM

This should not have been aired at all as it was obvious the dude just loves the cameras!!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:52:42 AM

Am wrote:
Post Rink here.

No link as it was one of those random interviews with guys at the scene.

.....The fool even dared to say that he shops at Westgate and was coming to see a friend who works there but did not know the place of employment.Nkt nkt.

I lost respect for that Hussein reporter of Citizen.

Dont be too quick to lose respect for Hassan the reporter, he was duped by the findeo guy juat like any other person can be duped.
Ati my servant was inside there and I can see him? NKTesticles.

#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:54:25 AM

This should not have been aired at all as it was obvious the dude just loves the cameras!!!!

It was live TV hence no time to edit such nonsense!

Pesa Nane
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 5:21:51 PM

So those going for their cars are supposed to carry their log books? Mmmmmm...

I believe they should havent seen anything on that though...

You'd really have to have the guts to steal at this time.... me thinks..
These are the same people playing waiganjo witness.

Not really...some have already prepared a strategic plan on how to pass with a few NZE's...
Jose the waiganjo witnesser comes to mind!!!
...And those Kenyans who have been turning up every morning around there waiting for the police to blink so that they can enter westgatePray and loot!!! Precisely why this Jose the Waiganjo witnesser NKT suddenly appeared all the way from Kasalani Usicheze na sisi...in good and bad times!!

Negative feelings sap a lot of energu but right now I harbour lots of negative feelings of this Waiganjo witness. Bure Kabisa. NKT. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.