4 Pages«<234
Daniel
#31 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 5:47:05 AM

Another example where the Bible is failing its own test.

Incest
When you go and sleep with your own mother, your own daughter, your own siser, your daughter-inlaw, that is incest.

There are more than 10 cases of incest
...in this book of God, Bible.
The types and types of incest you can commit.
A textbook, if you want to know what types.

And as a result
for example South Africa, the whites there who are mostly Christians 8% of all white in South Africa they commit incest with their own daughters.
And 13% of Americans are comitting incest with their own daughters.

Dr. Vernon Jones, a psychologist of great repute
He carried out experiments on groups of school children to whom certain stories were being read.
And he said that these stories made slight but permanent changes in character.
He said that the type of story that you read, will create the type of mentality that you have.

If you read junky stuff, your mind will become junkie, you eat junkie food, your body will be junkie.

So tell us now What do these actions teach?
- doctrine?
- Reproof: you do certain things wrong, you'll be punished?
- Correction: not like this, but like that?
- or instructions to righteousness?

On the other hand this is an example of 'violent Islam'. Also a contradiction.

@tycho, let's talk about that issue afterwards. Now we have two topics to iron out together about Islam (1. Prophet's marriage to Aisha, 2. Violence).

For now, please don't try to digress. Stick to this "one hand" first. Answer my questions in my post above Liar Think

While I find your questions stimulating and worthy of answers, I see that you are also digressing and that's what I'm trying to remind us.
#32 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 12:41:23 PM

Ngong wrote:
@Alpha let me get you straight,are you suggesting the bible is a junk?

No, I didn't say the whole Bible is junky.

I started by pointing what the Bible itself tells you.

I referred you to what Jeremiah said in chapter 8:8
He said: "How can you say 'we are wise, and the law of the Lord is with us'?"
He said: "But behold, the lying pen of the scribes has made it into a LIE."

So, you might get upset and say why am I quoting from the Bible. Please don't be upset.
I have a duty to point you at somehting you might be missing, which is important.

Allah tells us in Quran chapter 5:48
"Because the Chrisitans have corrupted the original scripture."

And it is not Quran only, even people realized how Paul in the Bible is corrupt (Read Acts 24:5)

Also in 2 Timothy, Paul says he is preaching his own gospel.
He tells he is not preaching the gospel of Jesus (peace be upon him).

He constinues to tell us more in 2 Corr 12:16.
Paul says he didn't force anyone. He says he actually tricked them, by corruption

yaani kwa hila
Paul anasema: Iwe iwavyo, kwa vyo vyote vile mimi sikuwalemea. Lakini kwa mimi kuwa mwerevu naliwapata.

What am I saying
I want to direct you to the religion of Islam. Very easy, very simple.
God did not reveal three religions: one for the Italians (Vaticans), one for the Jews (protestants) and another for the Arabs.
God revealed one religion to Adam, to Noah, to Abraham, to Moses, to Jesus (peace be upon them all)

But after a period of time
the evil scholars, the evil imams, the evil priests, the evil rabbis changed the books.

Now today Christians do not know which book
to follow: the Catholic Bible with 72 books and the other with 66 books. They do not know which to follow Pray d'oh! Shame on you Liar

God sent the prophets and messengers with the truth.
And the last book the Quran, after the Torah of Moses, the Injeel of Jesus, the last book of Quran, God protected it Himself.
The Quran we have today will never be corrupted because millions of Muslims have memorized it from cover to cover.
4 Pages«<234