Culture
the ‘Save David Campaign’
Ati Dave ni nani? Just think of the Dave you know. I know this one who takes a fire-bath. Here's a photo, completely unretouched, of my brother Dave fire bath at his workshop - those brave enough to try it - can safely walk in the fire under Dave's leadership. Dave must be a very hot guy.
Njeri is currently live on K24, 'spilling the beans'.
jaggernaut wrote:Njeri is currently live on K24, 'spilling the beans'. Just watched her she doesn't look OK to me.. Mentaly that is.
Dave is strong on this, wonder kama ningetoboa . ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Dave is strong on this, wonder kama ningetoboa . David floored Goliath. Goliath was very good in publicity and slander but when it came to the real thing s/he was floored.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:Njeri is currently live on K24, 'spilling the beans'. and now on thetrend wow, kumulikwo our goals are best achieved indirectly
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
This David guy is deploying the ultimate weapon: Silence. You are powerless against someone who DOES NOT REACT.
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:My very good friend... What? You know Dave, through out I have been wondering why this name is familiar and everything now fits....wa wa wa, poor Dave, I remember when he lost his wife earlier in the year and when at their Karen home things didn't look so rosy and I didn't make much of it..... I can only sympathise!!! yes we even go to the same church...polite guy,suave,quiet...and the myriad of german cars are something to write home about. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:My very good friend... What? You know Dave, through out I have been wondering why this name is familiar and everything now fits....wa wa wa, poor Dave, I remember when he lost his wife earlier in the year and when at their Karen home things didn't look so rosy and I didn't make much of it..... I can only sympathise!!! yes we even go to the same church...polite guy,suave,quiet...and the myriad of german cars are something to write home about. Yeah that is Dave, the way he taking this shyt....RESPECT!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Switches and bulbs, sockets and plugs. Here comes the one and only Njeri Mucheru on Young and Rich :Her net worth Kes 60 mirrion meet the ngel. "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
......and akina Njeri's really got money, wa......and thw father taught Kibaki golf!!!.....battle of the egos. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:My very good friend... What? You know Dave, through out I have been wondering why this name is familiar and everything now fits....wa wa wa, poor Dave, I remember when he lost his wife earlier in the year and when at their Karen home things didn't look so rosy and I didn't make much of it..... I can only sympathise!!! yes we even go to the same church...polite guy,suave,quiet...and the myriad of german cars are something to write home about. You can say that again. I first saw and partook of JW Green Label at his house.
kiriita wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:My very good friend... What? You know Dave, through out I have been wondering why this name is familiar and everything now fits....wa wa wa, poor Dave, I remember when he lost his wife earlier in the year and when at their Karen home things didn't look so rosy and I didn't make much of it..... I can only sympathise!!! yes we even go to the same church...polite guy,suave,quiet...and the myriad of german cars are something to write home about. You can say that again. I first saw and partook of JW Green Label at his house. Dave got a collection of the best whiskies in his house bar yet he doesn't partake. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
In Wazuaspeak what is the name of that condition this Joshua finds himself in towards the end of the clip Josh? Josh? Josh? The guy is in cloud 12 Siringi wrote:Switches and bulbs, sockets and plugs. Here comes the one and only Njeri Mucheru on Young and Rich :Her net worth Kes 60 mirrion meet the ngel. "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
kiterunner wrote:Ms Mkenya wrote:I am not sure what to say of this. I am just surprised that she actually wants him back. There is too much between them. They need to resolve it together or give each other space. thats marriage for you, Nope, it is not. ....above all, to stand.
kiterunner wrote:lollest, and the m-sadaka app for broke semi-literate pastors who thrive on tribal schisms This wazua will kill someone with laughter one day Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
@ Maka if you see your fiend David tell him that he did not satisfy his ex-wife sexually. No wonder the ranting. Lesson 42 Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:@ Maka if you see your fiend David tell him that he did not satisfy his ex-wife sexually. No wonder the ranting. Lesson 42 wololo...he is a nice guy bana... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:@ Maka if you see your fiend David tell him that he did not satisfy his ex-wife sexually. No wonder the ranting. Lesson 42 wololo...he is a nice guy bana... Yeah. He must be a nice guy indeed. Yaani the wife had to beg for the D? *hides* Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Culture
the ‘Save David Campaign’