Sheila Mwanyigha Bill Board ..
#81 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 6:32:12 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
So clearly the advert is doing what its meant to do: Catch attention & increase sales; not just in wazua, but elsewhere too. RINK

Aand that was in 2010.... so, this year they took it a notch higher.... And.... the men buy vaseline coconut butter so that they can look like Sheila or they buy for their mamaas??? just asking...

Aiiiii@wendz...what are we supposed to use...or what does your man use...kimbo cooking fat?...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly milking salve!

Aka arimi's!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly complete with a cow drawn on the label.

Dont know how this is but a nurse told me to stop using it on my kids as it has side effects.She said could lead to skin Cancer and that its composition is meant for the cows tits that are tough and the tender skin of our little ones.

Anyboby with info on this beloved mafuta..ARIMI'S
rryyzz
#82 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 8:02:33 AM

Lakini wanaume mumeipenda au hamjaipenda?

Me I think that dark dark area should have been covered with a beautiful fabric which makes one imagine whats beyond.

I think the exposure should NOT have gone all the way mpaka huko chini.

@Bigchick, nothing much exposed, as it is, it leaves room for a lot of imagination. You can already see the effect it is having on the plugs
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
CLK
#83 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 8:07:36 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
So clearly the advert is doing what its meant to do: Catch attention & increase sales; not just in wazua, but elsewhere too. RINK

Aand that was in 2010.... so, this year they took it a notch higher.... And.... the men buy vaseline coconut butter so that they can look like Sheila or they buy for their mamaas??? just asking...

Aiiiii@wendz...what are we supposed to use...or what does your man use...kimbo cooking fat?...

Aka arimi's!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly complete with a cow drawn on the label.

Dont know how this is but a nurse told me to stop using it on my kids as it has side effects.She said could lead to skin Cancer and that its composition is meant for the cows tits that are tough and the tender skin of our little ones.

I have heard it has the same effects hiyo Vaseline ya Sheila has, not tried it but am sure hakuna tofauti na good old 'Nightrose' isnt it just petroleum jelly??
#84 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 8:09:32 AM

rryyzz wrote:
Lakini wanaume mumeipenda au hamjaipenda?

Me I think that dark dark area should have been covered with a beautiful fabric which makes one imagine whats beyond.

I think the exposure should NOT have gone all the way mpaka huko chini.

@Bigchick, nothing much exposed, as it is, it leaves room for a lot of imagination. You can already see the effect it is having on the plugs

That does not necessarily translate to sales
#85 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 8:22:50 AM

chemos wrote:
vinii wrote:
Iko sawa na jam!!!!

you cannot stare when madam is sitting next ..
Hapo kuna stress

Hehehe

...Ama while shopping with her unachagua vaseline aloe vera when yo have been using something else...shida kabisa...

Hehehe...Mimi nimekuawa mtu was vaseline for some time now!!!

Boss.... Rethink that statement again....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

i also saw a Re-lotionship right there d'oh!
#86 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 9:05:25 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Aka arimi's!smile

si kuna vaseline for men? Ama sasa wanaume hapana jipaka hii? But well, if one if looking for a feeling of a "relotionship"(borrowed) with Sheila, isorait (too)!

May be vaseline should launch an advert for "vaseline for men" done by a beautiful woman... seems to have more impact smile smile
theman192000
#87 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 9:59:55 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Aka arimi's!smile

si kuna vaseline for men? Ama sasa wanaume hapana jipaka hii? But well, if one if looking for a feeling of a "relotionship"(borrowed) with Sheila, isorait (too)!

May be vaseline should launch an advert for "vaseline for men" done by a beautiful woman... seems to have more impact smile smile

Unilever, over to you.
#88 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 10:03:09 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Aka arimi's!smile

stop giving impunity ideas. his makamasi shall surely pour now.
#89 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 10:14:54 AM

But seriously, they've chapad photoshop on her. This mama doesn't look this appealing in real life. She's more flabbier than this. (Guys please don't attack me)

#90 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 10:48:34 AM

But seriously, they've chapad photoshop on her. This mama doesn't look this appealing in real life. She's more flabbier than this. (Guys please don't attack me)

Yes...see her on NTV morning show; she is flabby-chubby with her now notorious umbrella skirts...the skirts are so yellow and flowery!

ION: I have never seen her putting on a pair of jeans or hipsters!

11 Pages«<7891011>