@Mukiri post is usered???
CLK
#41 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:01:10 PM

You have been a member since:: 4/1/2009
comic relief...
urstill1
#42 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:10:21 PM

LOL! I loved the showdown. Sasa mimi hupenda vitu kama hizo, we need such more often! Governer Waiganjo vs Pastor Waiganjo. Round 2.......teren teren.......

But one is real Waiganjo while the other is a 'joke' Waiganjo IN WAZUA
#43 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:15:15 PM

worse than the other threadSad

at this rate @ladyadmin may just take down the whole siteSad Sad

ama afunge the club only.
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:47:32 PM

LOL! I loved the showdown. Sasa mimi hupenda vitu kama hizo, we need such more often! Governer Waiganjo vs Pastor Waiganjo. Round 2.......teren teren.......

So Waiganjo Bellavista is not giving up

Bure kabisa, Dad Waiganjo

You getting back to me for something Simonkabz said on your name? jeeeeeez!!!!

Bellavista,Mukiri,McReggae,Thimioni...so what is going on here?

It's matters Waiganjo, introduced by Waiganjo baba yao and now pastor getting back at me yet sijamuita hilo jina!!!!!

@Impunity, your BMI must be at an all time high... Hii ndio maneno unapenda. Kuja tukuwekelee mikono.

Take your dirty hands to your sore worst half!

Sasa pastor waiganjo's wife is sore? Wacha hizo boss.

Pastor Mukirino!

Pastor's hand, which one to be laid on @Impunity?

I take it back. Atanichafua mkono.

#45 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:49:47 PM

innairobi wrote:
Returning to Wazua after a while and let's just say ni kama ndrama ni kama vindeo. Tihihi

With pastor wa mitabo...pastors who convert females to shemales using toys wrapped on the kiuno!

The amount of trash inside you is amazing. You truly have madeemoni!

#46 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:22:56 PM

Haiya@Kiash!
#47 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:34:39 PM

now you guys killed that Wazua Lingo thread, tutaweka wapi new wazua matamichi?
#48 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:40:13 PM

It is the boy who does not know his father.
urstill1
#49 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:47:07 PM

innairobi wrote:
Returning to Wazua after a while and let's just say ni kama ndrama ni kama vindeo. Tihihi

With pastor wa mitabo...pastors who convert females to shemales using toys wrapped on the kiuno!

1 John 2:9 ESV

Whoever says he is in the light and hates his brother is still in darkness.

Matthew 6:15 ESV

But if you do not forgive others their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.

Matthew 5:44 ESV

But I say to you, Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,

Luke 6:27-36 ESV

“But I say to you who hear, Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also, and from one who takes away your cloak do not withhold your tunic either. Give to everyone who begs from you, and from one who takes away your goods do not demand them back. And as you wish that others would do to you, do so to them. ...

If anyone says, “I love God,” and hates his brother, he is a liar; for he who does not love his brother whom he has seen cannot love God whom he has not seen.

Proverbs 26:24-26 ESV

Whoever hates disguises himself with his lips and harbors deceit in his heart; when he speaks graciously, believe him not, for there are seven abominations in his heart; though his hatred be covered with deception, his wickedness will be exposed in the assembly.

Matthew 5:43-45 ESV

“You have heard that it was said, ‘You shall love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’ But I say to you, Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, so that you may be sons of your Father who is in heaven. For he makes his sun rise on the evil and on the good, and sends rain on the just and on the unjust.

Romans 12:2 ESV

Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.

Colossians 2:8 ESV

See to it that no one takes you captive by philosophy and empty deceit, according to human tradition, according to the elemental spirits of the world, and not according to Christ.

Romans 14:1-23 ESV

As for the one who is weak in faith, welcome him, but not to quarrel over opinions. One person believes he may eat anything, while the weak person eats only vegetables. Let not the one who eats despise the one who abstains, and let not the one who abstains pass judgment on the one who eats, for God has welcomed him. Who are you to pass judgment on the servant of another? It is before his own master that he stands or falls. And he will be upheld, for the Lord is able to make him stand. One person esteems one day as better than another, while another esteems all days alike. Each one should be fully convinced in his own mind. ...

#50 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:50:37 PM

urstill1 wrote:

innairobi wrote:

But if you do not forgive others their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.

“But I say to you who hear, Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also, and from one who takes away your cloak do not withhold your tunic either. Give to everyone who begs from you, and from one who takes away your goods do not demand them back. And as you wish that others would do to you, do so to them. ...

If anyone says, “I love God,” and hates his brother, he is a liar; for he who does not love his brother whom he has seen cannot love God whom he has not seen.

Whoever hates disguises himself with his lips and harbors deceit in his heart; when he speaks graciously, believe him not, for there are seven abominations in his heart; though his hatred be covered with deception, his wickedness will be exposed in the assembly.

“You have heard that it was said, ‘You shall love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’ But I say to you, Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, so that you may be sons of your Father who is in heaven. For he makes his sun rise on the evil and on the good, and sends rain on the just and on the unjust.

Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.

See to it that no one takes you captive by philosophy and empty deceit, according to human tradition, according to the elemental spirits of the world, and not according to Christ.

As for the one who is weak in faith, welcome him, but not to quarrel over opinions. One person believes he may eat anything, while the weak person eats only vegetables. Let not the one who eats despise the one who abstains, and let not the one who abstains pass judgment on the one who eats, for God has welcomed him. Who are you to pass judgment on the servant of another? It is before his own master that he stands or falls. And he will be upheld, for the Lord is able to make him stand. One person esteems one day as better than another, while another esteems all days alike. Each one should be fully convinced in his own mind. ...

I forgive him.

#51 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:53:22 PM

ROFLOL! Today I have laughed my all.gosh my ribs.
from the billboard thread to this crazy one.
# Falls down rofloling#
urstill1
#52 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:53:47 PM

urstill1 wrote:

innairobi wrote:

I forgive him.

Thank you brother from another mother!
#53 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:54:07 PM

innairobi wrote:

I now have more madeemoni that pastor?

The pastor who once drunk himself silly in south C pub and found himself between two bare thighs...you think we can forget so fast?
Continue selling the shemale toys to the unsuspecting followers, your day is coming!

#54 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 8:03:36 PM

Continue selling the shemale toys to the unsuspecting followers, your day is coming!

Deemonis reloaded!!Sad hizi ni zile zinafungwa kwa kiuno? you mean to say? OMG!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.Sad Pray
#55 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 8:04:47 PM

innairobi wrote:

The pastor who once drunk himself silly in south C pub and found himself between two bare thighs...you think we can forget so fast?

Shame on you Never drunk in South C. And your jokes are becoming stale. Mr Attention-seeker. How old are you again?

#56 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 8:05:10 PM

start a new one
#57 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 8:05:34 PM

Deemonis reloaded!!Sad hizi ni zile zinafungwa kwa kiuno? you mean to say? OMG!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.Sad Pray

Imagine that is the stuff our pastor is selling to his women flock and asking them to instruct their huzzies to bend over and work on them.
Very GROSS pastor.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#58 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 8:07:12 PM

innairobi wrote:

Shame on you Never drunk in South C. And your jokes are becoming stale. Mr Attention-seeker. How old are you again?

I am not old enough to start using your shemale toys, so forget selling any to me.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#59 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 8:08:18 PM

innairobi wrote:

The pastor whose mum while getting saved publicly told the congregation that unajua huyu mtoto alipatikana nilipokulwa bila ruhusa yangu na si wa baba Maina?That story is well known including what led him to Valley Road.
#60 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 8:10:58 PM

Haiya Pray Pray Pray