Talk2Us
Newest wazua Lingo
Mukiri wrote:FancyFace wrote:kysse wrote:Mukiri wrote: When I see you I only see evil. You are a tribalist, a bigot of the highest caliber. You don't hide your hate for the kikuyu. You are a drunkard and are here always celebrating alcohol. You are also insensitive. You hide behind what you claim to be 'sensitive' to you but attack the same on others.
When such evil abounds my heart reaches out to your wife and two children. I can only fore-see doom. Don't claim to be such a great husband and father when all you spew is filth. You cannot separate yourself from it when you get home.
OH JESUS!!! PASTOR!!!!!!! For the sake of God and the Gospel please stop putting God to shame. #walks out of thread with head bowed in shame# .....how is @Mukiri putting God to shame??? IMHO he has well described @MC R's character here in wazua...and I repeat here in wazua! @Fancyface, I would advice you not to indulge this woman. Some people deserve *hide user posts*. I'm yet to see anything of substance that emanates from her posts. She only gossips and sniffs on peoples behinds(Like someone made her Wazua police) and has a mouth that would embarrass the most seasoned of seamen. A woman who trys too hard to be a man. Best left alone. Wolololo... Tafadhali Pastor kuwa mpole.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Nyinyi watu chezeni tu
Coming soon (for you)..
"OOooooh Shintarara shintoro rabo rabaa baaa buya!!"
*wears helmet, hands over head and coils*
But I'll be on the look out for smartly dressed fellas struck by wrath of a legion. wandering in town, spewing wisdom to Sheila on the billboards
But honestly would the same fellows discuss/utter some posts they put here in their Bible study sessions
Muriel wrote:CLK wrote:I do not see matusi anywhere here, from the other thread a new wazua lingo was born by @Impunity saying i am suffering from gas and flatulence a.k.a being pregnant, pastor gave an example of how this can be used using real wazuans. honestly if you let your family be part of the wazua family by letting us know about who you are behind the screen name and or you allow those who know you personally use that info here, you are actually letting the rest of us use it. That said, hii beef imetoka mahali pengine, not just that word, now back to the context of the thread... CLK, ma'am, I am not happy with the comment above. Because it comes so soon after the one below that you made in a thread where someone talked badly about certain aspects of someone else. (Almost) the same scene but different goggles. I just thought I should point it out. I honestly do not see anything wrong with anyone here calling me a socket, since this is the word wazuans use to refer to women and its acceptable, and in the same context if we were to agree with the words gas and flatulence will refer to pregnancy, what is wrong in someone saying the socket is suffering from gas and flatulence?? Please remove the individuals from the contexts and you will see my point. People are mixing issues here, and i can see emotions from past experiences/interactions plus goggles playing a key role in how people are reacting to this.
poundfoolish wrote:Nyinyi watu chezeni tu
Coming soon (for you)..
"OOooooh Shintarara shintoro rabo rabaa baaa buya!!" *wears helmet, hands over head and coils*
But I'll be on the look out for smartly dressed fellas struck by wrath of a legion. wandering in town, spewing wisdom to Sheila on the billboards
But honestly would the same fellows discuss/utter some posts they put here in their Bible study sessions ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Quote:=CLK Wolololo... Tafadhali Pastor kuwa mpole.
NO NO Please!! I prefer that the real Mukiri comes out.Unless that happens God will move. God must get the dirt out first before cleansing starts.Same applies to me/us all. The salvation mask is out thrown into the gutter. No here is the man spoiling for battle,shebesh style. The weapons of our warfare are not carnal but spiritual. Carnality is playing hard through spoken words and out of the abundance of the heart...the mouth speaks. I can't help imagining what such a man would do to one offline when provoked. Off to repent
Mukiris story coming up soon.It deserves a thread of its own.I am busy but before the end of the day it will be up.
CLK wrote:Mukiri wrote:FancyFace wrote:kysse wrote:Mukiri wrote: When I see you I only see evil. You are a tribalist, a bigot of the highest caliber. You don't hide your hate for the kikuyu. You are a drunkard and are here always celebrating alcohol. You are also insensitive. You hide behind what you claim to be 'sensitive' to you but attack the same on others.
When such evil abounds my heart reaches out to your wife and two children. I can only fore-see doom. Don't claim to be such a great husband and father when all you spew is filth. You cannot separate yourself from it when you get home.
OH JESUS!!! PASTOR!!!!!!! For the sake of God and the Gospel please stop putting God to shame. #walks out of thread with head bowed in shame# .....how is @Mukiri putting God to shame??? IMHO he has well described @MC R's character here in wazua...and I repeat here in wazua! @Fancyface, I would advice you not to indulge this woman. Some people deserve *hide user posts*. I'm yet to see anything of substance that emanates from her posts. She only gossips and sniffs on peoples behinds(Like someone made her Wazua police) and has a mouth that would embarrass the most seasoned of seamen. A woman who trys too hard to be a man. Best left alone. Wolololo... Tafadhali Pastor kuwa mpole. Sawa Madam. Huyo I *hide user posts* a long time ago and only pray she does the same.
mawinder wrote:Mukiris story coming up soon.It deserves a thread of its own.I am busy but before the end of the day it will be up. CSI miami!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Mukiri wrote:[Sawa Madam. Huyo I *hide user posts* a long time ago and only pray she does the same. Mukiri,I will not hide your posts. They are entertaining though in a weird way,like now I am LOL, Just imagining how angry you are and feel like severing my head off. I don't like pretenders. Upende usipende I will be posting and quoting you. #following Mukiri# Now bite me!
Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae,
This is a dance you are having with Mukiri. It will surely lead you to a better understanding of him.
For example,
I have since understood him so well that he nowadays violently shys away from dancing with me. He cannot sustain a focused discussion of anything be it his 'faith' or 'persecution'. Only base talk does he revel in.
Though he does that I always seek to improve any opportunity I get as I will do so shortly.
I'm all ears!!! Me too. You now wish to use this opportunity to force yourself in, because you perceive I have ignored you. If I have, it is for a reason. Have you ignored me? Why? I don't think you have ignored me. Anyway, in post #103 you mentioned to the other party "You wish to discredit me so that when I preach the word it goes unheeded.". That's all I am interested in. It will be horrible if the other party succeeds in discrediting you. <shudder> Perish the thought. So preach the word to me, Mukiri. I, too, am all ears.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Muriel wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae,
This is a dance you are having with Mukiri. It will surely lead you to a better understanding of him.
For example,
I have since understood him so well that he nowadays violently shys away from dancing with me. He cannot sustain a focused discussion of anything be it his 'faith' or 'persecution'. Only base talk does he revel in.
Though he does that I always seek to improve any opportunity I get as I will do so shortly.
I'm all ears!!! Me too. You now wish to use this opportunity to force yourself in, because you perceive I have ignored you. If I have, it is for a reason. Have you ignored me? Why? I don't think you have ignored me. Anyway, in post #103 you mentioned to the other party "You wish to discredit me so that when I preach the word it goes unheeded.". That's all I am interested in. It will be horrible if the other party succeeds in discrediting you. <shudder> Perish the thought. So preach the word to me, Mukiri. I, too, am all ears. Open a thread and I'll oblige you.
kysse wrote:Mukiri wrote:[Sawa Madam. Huyo I *hide user posts* a long time ago and only pray she does the same. Mukiri,I will not hide your posts. They are entertaining though in a weird way,like now I am LOL, Just imagining how angry you are and feel like severing my head off. I don't like pretenders. Upende usipende I will be posting and quoting you. #following Mukiri# Now bite me! Evil. Pure evil.
Talk2Us
Newest wazua Lingo