Hahahaaha.....that 'preaching' really shows why so many innocent and poor Kenyans are getting conned everyday by men of the cloth

anyway brains encounter brains and FOOLS carry themselves, @pastor umeshinda!!!.....I never know what to address in you....the goggles or the apparent low IQ (you forget all your tribal talk and got no known family to be talked about in wazua....in my opinion you are a pathetic fellow resorting to the bible which you have never understood when the going gets tough)......no apologies for my white cup baridi tonight as I watched European football.

I thought you don't insult people HE Waigash........bure kabisa

Expect the sword that you use on others to be used on yourself bwana Waiganjo Bellavista......ama you are just defending coz he is your fellow Waiganjo but in this case pastor Waiganjo? This dude has been spewing non sense all over the place and many wazuans have told him off and now he is here mocking God! NKT.

So, Governer Waigash, who gave you the moral authority to determine who insults who, while your rants go unchecked? Ok, I know you are about to cry FOWL in a few. .......

Of cause Waiganjo Bellavista you are the one who started it, you find nothing wrong with posting degrading stuff about people's families, boss you can call me Waiganjo and I will be civil about it but when you go to my family I don't restrain, somebody should not think that because I post on the phombe thread my family needs his help......my family could be a model to his sorry ass!!!!

It doesn't auger well when you now start hiding behind the skirt of your family. Weren't you the one who was only too happy to receive congratulatory messages. If your family as you say was off limits, then you should have requested that info shared to be pulled down.

If you read my post above, it only repeated that your wife gave birth. What then irks you about that when it is public knowledge?

You only the other hand attack what is so precious to me. My faith and its reputation. You have been going on and on and on that I'm a 'fake' pastor. For one who claims that there are things 'off-limits', why then do you go to my 'off limits'.

You have an agenda. You and your kind. I have seen it in black and white. You wish to discredit my faith, so that when I share the Word... it is not taken seriously. You shall not win!!! So help me God.

I like the way you resort to Him when the going gets tough but forget abouts Him in so many other threads, you see @Impunity told you I won't take it kindly when you mentioned, as a man of God an apology (even when you think you are right) should have surficed but then came guns blazing about my choldren, phombe, kikuyus.....pastor indeed, If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it........

There you go again attacking my faith.

When I see you I only see evil. You are a tribalist, a bigot of the highest caliber. You don't hide your hate for the kikuyu. You are a drunkard and are here always celebrating alcohol. You are also insensitive. You hide behind what you claim to be 'sensitive' to you but attack the same on others.

When such evil abounds my heart reaches out to your wife and two children. I can only fore-see doom. Don't claim to be such a great husband and father when all you spew is filth. You cannot separate yourself from it when you get home. Fear the Lord, you who keeps calling me a fool, for it is that, that is the beginning of wisdom.

WowPray Pray Pray Pray Ahsante pastor, my point is passed!!!!

Good. Then we are now on the same wave-length.Pray

#122 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:19:30 AM

Mc D... this is those bigoted ones..

Muwache kwa kona yake.. its going mental, albeit unknowingly
#123 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:21:30 AM

Mc D... this is those bigoted ones..

Muwache kwa kona yake.. its going mental, albeit unknowingly

Word!!!
FancyFace
#124 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:23:03 AM

When I see you I only see evil. You are a tribalist, a bigot of the highest caliber. You don't hide your hate for the kikuyu. You are a drunkard and are here always celebrating alcohol. You are also insensitive. You hide behind what you claim to be 'sensitive' to you but attack the same on others.

When such evil abounds my heart reaches out to your wife and two children. I can only fore-see doom. Don't claim to be such a great husband and father when all you spew is filth. You cannot separate yourself from it when you get home.

OH JESUS!!! PASTOR!!!!!!! For the sake of God and the Gospel please stop putting God to shame.

#walks out of thread with head bowed in shame#

.....how is @Mukiri putting God to shame??? IMHO he has well described @MC R's character here in wazua...and I repeat here in wazua!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#125 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:26:23 AM

FancyFace wrote:

When such evil abounds my heart reaches out to your wife and two children. I can only fore-see doom. Don't claim to be such a great husband and father when all you spew is filth. You cannot separate yourself from it when you get home.

OH JESUS!!! PASTOR!!!!!!! For the sake of God and the Gospel please stop putting God to shame.

.....how is @Mukiri putting God to shame??? IMHO he has well described @MC R's character here in wazua...and I repeat here in wazua!

smile Applause Pray
#126 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:27:44 AM

From
Emmy Kosgei na Samoei Thread wrote:
After the July-August freezing
temperatures, many wives have gas and
flatulence

@CLKApplause Applause Applause

@Makelele's wife recently 'cured' her gas and
flatulence and @Wamapisha might be in line for some gas and flatulence!

If you bring his family into wazua then utakiona!!!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I like the way he takes Jadiya issues very serious. Wewe ulijaribu ukaonewa, pole.

Ni kama yake ni Malaika!
Pray Pray

#127 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:29:24 AM

From Emmy Kosgei na Samoei Thread wrote:
After the July-August freezing temperatures, many wives have gas and flatulence

@Makelele's wife recently 'cured' her gas and flatulence and @Wamapisha might be in line for some gas and flatulence!

Silenced My bad! I can relate to that.

Sijui kama IQ ndio less ama nini, this failure to comprehend the simplest of things is alarming.

@Mc,some people were conceived as a result of rape and are better off being left alone to sort out their traumatized past.

Jesso!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#128 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:30:27 AM

From
Emmy Kosgei na Samoei Thread wrote:
After the July-August freezing
temperatures, many wives have gas and
flatulence

@Makelele's wife recently 'cured' her gas and
flatulence and @Wamapisha might be in line for some gas and flatulence!

I like the way he takes Jadiya issues very serious. Wewe ulijaribu ukaonewa, pole.

Ni kama yake ni Malaika!
Pray Pray

Hehehe, who is Jadiya?
#129 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:30:37 AM

FancyFace wrote:

@Fancyface, I would advice you not to indulge this woman. Some people deserve *hide user posts*. I'm yet to see anything of substance that emanates from her posts. She only gossips and sniffs on peoples behinds(Like someone made her Wazua police) and has a mouth that would embarrass the most seasoned of seamen. A woman who trys too hard to be a man.

Best left alone.

#130 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:41:35 AM

Hahahaaha.....that 'preaching' really shows why so many innocent and poor Kenyans are getting conned everyday by men of the cloth

anyway brains encounter brains and FOOLS carry themselves, @pastor umeshinda!!!.....I never know what to address in you....the goggles or the apparent low IQ (you forget all your tribal talk and got no known family to be talked about in wazua....in my opinion you are a pathetic fellow resorting to the bible which you have never understood when the going gets tough)......no apologies for my white cup baridi tonight as I watched European football.

I thought you don't insult people HE Waigash........bure kabisa

Expect the sword that you use on others to be used on yourself bwana Waiganjo Bellavista......ama you are just defending coz he is your fellow Waiganjo but in this case pastor Waiganjo? This dude has been spewing non sense all over the place and many wazuans have told him off and now he is here mocking God! NKT.

So, Governer Waigash, who gave you the moral authority to determine who insults who, while your rants go unchecked? Ok, I know you are about to cry FOWL in a few. .......

Of cause Waiganjo Bellavista you are the one who started it, you find nothing wrong with posting degrading stuff about people's families, boss you can call me Waiganjo and I will be civil about it but when you go to my family I don't restrain, somebody should not think that because I post on the phombe thread my family needs his help......my family could be a model to his sorry ass!!!!

My @lady admin is deep asleep!!!!!

#131 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:44:59 AM

Ladies and gentlemen of Wazua.

For that which has been posted the bad,the very bad and the grossly bad I humbly request that we all stop our attacks to one another.

Granted we all have our views and opinions about one another in this forum but lets keep the same to ourselves.

Kindly accede to my humble plea.

Asanteni
#132 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:48:23 AM

FancyFace wrote:

@Fancyface, I would advice you not to indulge this woman. Some people deserve *hide user posts*. I'm yet to see anything of substance that emanates from her posts. She only gossips and sniffs on peoples behinds(Like someone made her Wazua police) and has a mouth that would embarrass the most seasoned of seamen. A woman who trys too hard to be a man.

Best left alone.

Hii gospel ni ngumu sana sasa!

#133 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:51:26 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Best left alone.

Pray
Muriel
#134 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:02:17 AM

CLK wrote:
I do not see matusi anywhere here, from the other thread a new wazua lingo was born by @Impunity saying i am suffering from gas and flatulence a.k.a being pregnant, pastor gave an example of how this can be used using real wazuans. honestly if you let your family be part of the wazua family by letting us know about who you are behind the screen name and or you allow those who know you personally use that info here, you are actually letting the rest of us use it.
That said, hii beef imetoka mahali pengine, not just that word, now back to the context of the thread...

CLK, ma'am, I am not happy with the comment above.

Because it comes so soon after the one below that you made in a thread where someone talked badly about certain aspects of someone else. (Almost) the same scene but different goggles.

I just thought I should point it out.

CLK wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Verbal bullying and molesting is equally harmful or even worse than physical.

#135 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:03:11 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Best left alone.

Mbloo, you are a victim; yous should know. Or why did you blow your fuse on her not so long ago?

#136 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:05:33 AM

Ladies and gentlemen of Wazua.

For that which has been posted the bad,the very bad and the grossly bad I humbly request that we all stop our attacks to one another.

Granted we all have our views and opinions about one another in this forum but lets keep the same to ourselves.

Kindly accede to my humble plea.

Asanteni

I respect you and pray that this matter shall now come to rest.

Muriel
#137 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:15:59 AM

McReggae,

This is a dance you are having with Mukiri. It will surely lead you to a better understanding of him.

For example,

I have since understood him so well that he nowadays violently shys away from dancing with me. He cannot sustain a focused discussion of anything be it his 'faith' or 'persecution'. Only base talk does he revel in.

Though he does that I always seek to improve any opportunity I get as I will do so shortly.

#138 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:19:23 AM

I understand you Fancy Fance.'on wazua'.smile

As for this this Mukiri,I cannot refer to you as a pastor anymore because, You are a TOTAL DISGRACE to the high calling.
I'd rather a real evil person than a fake religious one.
See how the devil has undressed you and made you naked?
Do your words glorify ,edify,build or destroy?
Do you understand how people post online? their true character offline etc etc?
Instead of spending quality time with God and scripture you come online to compete with the world and expose your folly?

But Scriptures come in handy as a defence for you.
God cannot be mocked!neither can you fool me.Feel free to call me anything,after all you have called me devil before and I am still blessed and smiling.
Pride will destroy you because you cannot even say sorry when corrected,you'd rather fold your sleeves and fight.

Look @ your words!you make mockery of private parts like it's some hobby.
You call others tribal yet you make insensitive tribal remarks on another thread.
Who is fooling you?

I joke around a lot online,But you can never understand my 'fights 'because you wear googles of clay.

Finally wazua is not a 'sect'but a platform for all,gt that right please. If no one want's to listen to you online ,go to Uhuru park and do your thingy.Tell the women in uhuru park to stop working, herd goats and bake cakes because working is sinful.

If we ain't buying your toys please open a toy shop,there's high demand I read.smile

I am a believer mbaya sana but I know I have no right to call others devil if they don't subscribe to my faith.

Note: I have no real enemies on Wazua like you!,I love all despite the nasty jokes.
I don't even have enemies offline! so usipate HBP because of a forum please.

I forgive you.smile Go in peace.
Bye.

#139 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:19:45 AM

Muriel wrote:
McReggae,

This is a dance you are having with Mukiri. It will surely lead you to a better understanding of him.

For example,

I have since understood him so well that he nowadays violently shys away from dancing with me. He cannot sustain a focused discussion of anything be it his 'faith' or 'persecution'. Only base talk does he revel in.

Though he does that I always seek to improve any opportunity I get as I will do so shortly.

I'm all ears!!!
#140 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:29:56 AM

Muriel wrote:
McReggae,

For example,

I'm all ears!!!

Me too.

You now wish to use this opportunity to force yourself in, because you perceive I have ignored you. If I have, it is for a reason.