wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
NEED ADVICE
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:28:17 PM

Pastor si wa upstairs na downstairs? Ama sehemu nyeti haziendi mbinguni?

Haiya!Laughing out loudly spirits hazina sehemu nyeti.

Nway Adultery starts in the mind.
When one starts imagining things it's the time to run fast.

That one is yours. STIs and adultery are worlds apart. I'm not saying you are slow, but maybe you should read comments twice before rushing like Shebesh.

#42 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 11:44:24 PM

Pastor' see why you got issues? cz you missed it altogether in an effort to remain relevant.
Please Stop being bitter and sacarstic in your comments because you sound depressed.
Will be honest with you,A pastor Making stupid tribal and insensitive comments online cannot be considered slow,he needs to be flogged before his congregation.

Sacarsm and bitterness doesn't make you smarter than the rest.
I think you are trying too hard but your insensitive words end up choking you.Can't you see that already and seek God before rushing to post?
Ok,It's late,am studying,please log off and get your toys.

AND, repent for that 'luo' comment.Sorry but that was pathetic of a 'pastor'.
Rollout
#43 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 11:53:38 PM

'Pastor' see why you got issues? cz you missed it altogether in an effort to remain relevant.
Please Stop being bitter and sacarstic in your comments because you sound depressed.
Will be honest with you,A pastor Making stupid tribal and insensitive comments online cannot be considered slow,he needs to be flogged before his congregation.

I think you are trying too hard but your insensitive words end up choking you.Can't you see that already and seek God before rushing to post?

Wachana na pastor, huyu in pastor was biashara. Lazima a speak kwa language ya customers and in this case the potential customers happen to be speak about landing/airport.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 12:17:50 AM

Rollout wrote:

Wachana na pastor, huyu in pastor was biashara. Lazima a speak kwa language ya customers and in this case the potential customers happen to be speak about landing/airport.

Well I now understand the 'sexual toys biz'healing books and other paraphanelia 'pastor' advertises online all comouflaged in the gospel.
But the true inner man always manifests when provoked by those around him and I am glad he came out,there must be more hiding there.

End times things indeed.Laughing out loudly

#45 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:39:08 AM

Pastor' see why you got issues? cz you missed it altogether in an effort to remain relevant.

Well I now understand the 'sexual toys biz'healing books and other paraphanelia 'pastor' advertises online all comouflaged in the gospel.
But the true inner man always manifests when provoked by those around him and I am glad he came out,there must be more hiding there.

Eish! Matusi nayo! Haven't I heard you quote the Bible too?d'oh!

Shame on you Won't stoop that low. Infact my Bible tells me to turn the other cheek. Lakini si umeniandama!Liar

kiterunner
#46 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:16:17 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ojinga, cusin akikaa mbaya bonyeza usinde bwana!!! kwani what is.

our goals are best achieved indirectly
#47 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6:21:33 AM

chemos wrote:
Ojinga wrote:
hallo all of you,
there is this cousin of mine who finsh college and i looked for a job for her,she got and since she is sitil new in the city i choose to accomdate her,remember i have a wife but she said no prolem staying with us.Now the problem is i have a car i use to go work and since she work close to me we go with same car but she dont want to sit in front seat of the car even if we are only two of us,now i wonder what she think of me? how should i react given i respect my matam and i cant cheat, is she think im loose or is she respecting me im comchused.

Treat ur casin like fish... Eat it both sides....
before it goes bad in this hot city
....Laughing out loudly

#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6:39:36 AM

qooler wrote:
Ojinga wrote:
you boys and gals the reason why i want in front is becos so that we eat stories while on the way but for the leggis am not amused my matam has good leggis carved like iroko tree

kwani anakaa kwa boot. u can eat stories when she is sitting at the back. ama your car ni trailer

I think his problem is that he doesn't want to look like a driver ferrying his boss to work, with the boss hapo back left.

Isokei..
#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6:57:27 AM

Let us pray for pastor to remove his fish goggles. Ojinga might not even be from where pastor thinks he is from. Prayers needed.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 7:09:04 AM

Mumeharibu sasa....
6 Pages«<3456>