NEED ADVICE
Mukiri wrote:kysse wrote:Mukiri wrote:Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good conduct. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess She's just from the village, he didn't say she is dirty. Am sure ojinga has water in his house,jeez ur mind wandered too far. Water won't help if Otieno the s*x-for-fish, did a number on her in the village. She could be afraid @Odinga will scent the 'evidence' and send her back to Otieno. Pastor.. kweli u have bile for our lakeside brothers... Yani hata kwa post ya OJINGA lazima baba akue mentioned..... Wewe naona kuna mtu ataandika "SAVE MUKIRI CAMPAIGN" very soon....
qooler wrote:Ojinga wrote:you boys and gals the reason why i want in front is becos so that we eat stories while on the way but for the leggis am not amused my matam has good leggis carved like iroko tree kwani anakaa kwa boot. u can eat stories when she is sitting at the back. ama your car ni trailer I think his problem is that he doesn't want to look like a driver ferrying his boss to work, with the boss hapo back left.
Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good conduct. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess Aiiii Pst Mukiri..........! Mambo ya landings na airports sio ya kuongererewa hivi hivi na mchungaji. Wacha hiyo kafadhali. Pastor si wa upstairs na downstairs? Ama sehemu nyeti haziendi mbinguni? @Mukiri Ephesians 4:29 Quote: 29 Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen.
Matthew 22:29 30 Quote: 29 Jesus replied, “You are in error because you do not know the Scriptures or the power of God. 30 At the resurrection people will neither marry nor be given in marriage; they will be like the angels in heaven.
Romans 8 Quote: 5 For they that are after the flesh do mind the things of the flesh; but they that are after the Spirit the things of the Spirit.
6 For to be carnally minded is death; but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.
7 Because the carnal mind is enmity against God: for it is not subject to the law of God, neither indeed can be.
8 So then they that are in the flesh cannot please God.
9 But ye are not in the flesh, but in the Spirit, if so be that the Spirit of God dwell in you. Now if any man have not the Spirit of Christ, he is none of his.
10 And if Christ be in you, the body is dead because of sin; but the Spirit is life because of righteousness.
Njung'e wrote:Let your cousin sit at the front and you sit at the back. and @qooler ati trailer? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Mtu Biz wrote:Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good conduct. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess Aiiii Pst Mukiri..........! Mambo ya landings na airports sio ya kuongererewa hivi hivi na mchungaji. Wacha hiyo kafadhali. Pastor si wa upstairs na downstairs? Ama sehemu nyeti haziendi mbinguni? @Mukiri Ephesians 4:29 Quote: 29 Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen.
Matthew 22:29 30 Quote: 29 Jesus replied, “You are in error because you do not know the Scriptures or the power of God. 30 At the resurrection people will neither marry nor be given in marriage; they will be like the angels in heaven.
Romans 8 Quote: 5 For they that are after the flesh do mind the things of the flesh; but they that are after the Spirit the things of the Spirit.
6 For to be carnally minded is death; but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.
7 Because the carnal mind is enmity against God: for it is not subject to the law of God, neither indeed can be.
9 But ye are not in the flesh, but in the Spirit, if so be that the Spirit of God dwell in you. Now if any man have not the Spirit of Christ, he is none of his.
10 And if Christ be in you, the body is dead because of sin; but the Spirit is life because of righteousness.
@Mtu I think pastor is like those who tell you " do as I say, and not as I do"
Hii ni ojinga tupu!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
AlphDoti wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good conduct. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess Aiiii Pst Mukiri..........! Mambo ya landings na airports sio ya kuongererewa hivi hivi na mchungaji. Wacha hiyo kafadhali. Pastor si wa upstairs na downstairs? Ama sehemu nyeti haziendi mbinguni? @Mukiri Ephesians 4:29 Quote: 29 Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen.
@Mtu I think pastor is like those who tell you " do as I say, and not as I do" Lakini ile maneno huyu pastor husema saa zingine....wacha ikae
danas10 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good conduct. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess Aiiii Pst Mukiri..........! Mambo ya landings na airports sio ya kuongererewa hivi hivi na mchungaji. Wacha hiyo kafadhali. Pastor si wa upstairs na downstairs? Ama sehemu nyeti haziendi mbinguni? @Mukiri Ephesians 4:29 Quote: 29 Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen.
@Mtu I think pastor is like those who tell you " do as I say, and not as I do" Lakini ile maneno huyu pastor husema saa zingine....wacha ikae What exactly has you good people worked up?
@Mtu Biz, that was impressive. Glory be to God. @Ojinga might need some of that too.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Mukiri wrote: Pastor si wa upstairs na downstairs? Ama sehemu nyeti haziendi mbinguni?
Haiya!  spirits hazina sehemu nyeti. Nway Adultery starts in the mind. When one starts imagining things it's the time to run fast.
NEED ADVICE