wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
NEED ADVICE
Magenta
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:27:44 PM

qooler wrote:
Ojinga wrote:
you boys and gals the reason why i want in front is becos so that we eat stories while on the way but for the leggis am not amused my matam has good leggis carved like iroko tree

kwani anakaa kwa boot. u can eat stories when she is sitting at the back. ama your car ni trailer

Peppy
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:33:03 PM

This is turning out to be another Ojinga classic.
I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me: Phil 4: 13
Wazua Cocoon
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 4:00:23 PM

You have been a member since:: 9/28/2011
Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good conduct. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess

She's just from the village, he didn't say she is dirty.
Am sure ojinga has water in his house,jeez ur mind wandered too far.

Na wewe Mukiri unakuanga na tu comments tuingine on matters airport!
halafu kidogo kidogo unatuimbia praise and worship, kidogo unatuhubiria sermons

#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 4:03:22 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:
Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good conduct. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess

Before aende fishing in lake victoria!!!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 4:15:03 PM

Ojinga wrote:
hallo all of you,
there is this cousin of mine who finsh college and i looked for a job for her,she got and since she is sitil new in the city i choose to accomdate her,remember i have a wife but she said no prolem staying with us.Now the problem is i have a car i use to go work and since she work close to me we go with same car but she dont want to sit in front seat of the car even if we are only two of us,now i wonder what she think of me? how should i react given i respect my matam and i cant cheat, is she think im loose or is she respecting me im comchused.

A sad story.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 4:55:06 PM

Water won't help if Otieno the s*x-for-fish, did a number on her in the village. She could be afraid @Odinga will scent the 'evidence' and send her back to Otieno.

#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 4:59:04 PM

Aiiii Pst Mukiri..........!

Mambo ya landings na airports sio ya kuongererewa hivi hivi na mchungaji.

Wacha hiyo kafadhali.

Pastor si wa upstairs na downstairs? Ama sehemu nyeti haziendi mbinguni?

#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 5:07:31 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

Before aende fishing in lake victoria!!!

Wonder what you'd have come up with had you found Jesus Christ's feet being perfumed by a prostitute. The Bible tells us that believers will face persecution.. but to persevere. All these unnecessary barrage is persecution, sio tu njora kwa kichwa!

#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 5:07:33 PM

Ojinga, cusin akikaa mbaya bonyeza usinde bwana!!! kwani what is.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 5:24:21 PM

Aiiii Pst Mukiri..........!

Mambo ya landings na airports sio ya kuongererewa hivi hivi na mchungaji.

Wacha hiyo kafadhali.

Pastor si wa upstairs na downstairs? Ama sehemu nyeti haziendi mbinguni?

I thought you'd present this 'defense'. But, while sex is part of human existence and should not only be talked about but also enjoyed, I believe that we should examine ourselves and our beliefs about it.

For example, @ojinga seems to be indulging us into sexual and adulterous fantasy, and you have swallowed the bait by even going to sniff at the cousin's genitals.

Well, you have every right to pursue your ministry as you see fit.

I just wanted to see how far this defense can go.

6 Pages<12345>»