wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
NEED ADVICE
FancyFace
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:18:05 PM

Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good contact. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile ....pasiiii

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:20:48 PM

Remember she is your cousin, even if for nothing else, respect your culture ama uwe tu ojinga!!!!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:24:00 PM

Kula yeye, fukuza, leta ingine!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:26:40 PM

Who knows/can guess why @ojinga was usered?
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:40:43 PM

xyzee wrote:
@Ojinga the only advice I have for you is

If you must smoke it tafadhali toa mbegu.....

#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:42:26 PM

Ojinga wrote:
hallo all of you,
there is this cousin of mine who finsh college and i looked for a job for her,she got and since she is sitil new in the city i choose to accomdate her,remember i have a wife but she said no prolem staying with us.Now the problem is i have a car i use to go work and since she work close to me we go with same car but she dont want to sit in front seat of the car even if we are only two of us,now i wonder what she think of me? how should i react given i respect my matam and i cant cheat, is she think im loose or is she respecting me im comchused.

Treat ur casin like fish... Eat it both sides....
before it goes bad in this hot city....Laughing out loudly
Ojinga
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:06:11 PM

you boys and gals the reason why i want in front is becos so that we eat stories while on the way but for the leggis am not amused my matam has good leggis carved like iroko tree
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:06:38 PM

Ask matam to check if her airport has certificate of good conduct. Maybe she doesn't want to offend you with her perfume. #wildguess

Aiiii Pst Mukiri..........!

Mambo ya landings na airports sio ya kuongererewa hivi hivi na mchungaji.

Wacha hiyo kafadhali.
qooler
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:15:18 PM

Ojinga wrote:
you boys and gals the reason why i want in front is becos so that we eat stories while on the way but for the leggis am not amused my matam has good leggis carved like iroko tree

kwani anakaa kwa boot. u can eat stories when she is sitting at the back. ama your car ni trailer
FancyFace
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:27:04 PM

qooler wrote:
Ojinga wrote:

kwani anakaa kwa boot. u can eat stories when she is sitting at the back. ama your car ni trailer

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
6 Pages<1234>»