Bonyeza Ushinde winners.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
These are guys you 'respect' getting conned year in year out sometimes bi-annually. Gambling Thieves
King G wrote:These are guys you 'respect' getting conned year in year out sometimes bi-annually. Gambling hehehehe....to confirm the conning, 3K maximum for the period, hiyo ni less than a half a furahiday night!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
McReggae wrote:King G wrote:These are guys you 'respect' getting conned year in year out sometimes bi-annually. Gambling hehehehe....to confirm the conning, 3K maximum for the period, hiyo ni less than a half a furahiday night!!!!! I won't call it been conned. Its bahati yako. There is a guy who won that i know. For me, can't play, won't play. Am not the lucky type. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
McReggae wrote:gregory wrote:McReggae wrote:gregory wrote:@McReggae, jibu ya hii swali ni. "can one use okoa jahazi airtime to make international calls?"  Of cause yes!!!! those buggers have wrong information on their website. RINK So ulinoa? I have noad that question twice now!! but I have learnt
Habari ndio hii: Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..
all of a sudden the algorithms have changed and the winners are diverse..
let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni
poundfoolish wrote:There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..
let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni Nowadays companies really fear bad publicity on social media!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
poundfoolish wrote:There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..
let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni Do you want to tell that all the winners above ni wa jana?....wacha mbangi kijana na utoe hizo dark louvres.NKT! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:poundfoolish wrote:There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..
let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni Do you want tell that all the winners above ni wa jana?....wacha mbangi kijana na utoe hizo dark louvres.NKT!  What was said awali [Jana - thread start point] ni hearsay.. up there are the week's winners. Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
@Cupcake, "Tyranny" has turned into numerophobia.....soon you will see some demanding devolved bonyeza...BK! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:poundfoolish wrote:There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..
let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni Do you want to tell that all the winners above ni wa jana?....wacha mbangi kijana na utoe hizo dark louvres.NKT! Ofcause hawawezi kuwa wa Jana.. kwani how many people win in a day.. I'd be stupid, not just wearing louvres to think that there are 20 winners daily... Akili zinaweza vaa ngongos? Haya basi.. tupewe za kuanzia week one tuone.. Mawinder.. where @ thou..
poundfoolish wrote:Njung'e wrote:poundfoolish wrote:There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..
let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni Do you want to tell that all the winners above ni wa jana?....wacha mbangi kijana na utoe hizo dark louvres.NKT! Ofcause hawawezi kuwa wa Jana.. kwani how many people win in a day.. I'd be stupid, not just wearing louvres to think that there are 20 winners daily... Akili zinaweza vaa ngongos? Haya basi.. tupewe za kuanzia week one tuone.. Mawinder.. where @ thou.. Better still, tupewe next week winners!!! Thieves
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
its a sham ..am yet to a see "midro" class win anything
King G wrote:These are guys you 'respect' getting conned year in year out sometimes bi-annually. Gambling Is it bi-annually? Safcom promos are too many. The tetemesha song is still fresh in my mind yet we're deep in bonyeza. Around Chritmas time there'll be another one. Must be making loads of money as @njunge says. But Safcom isnt stealing. This is gambling. Just like in Casinos or NSE
poundfoolish wrote:Njung'e wrote:poundfoolish wrote:There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..
let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni Do you want to tell that all the winners above ni wa jana?....wacha mbangi kijana na utoe hizo dark louvres.NKT! Ofcause hawawezi kuwa wa Jana.. kwani how many people win in a day.. I'd be stupid, not just wearing louvres to think that there are 20 winners daily... Akili zinaweza vaa ngongos? Haya basi.. tupewe za kuanzia week one tuone.. Mawinder.. where @ thou.. Week 1 Week 2 Week 3
Week 4 ? Week 5 ? Week 6 ? Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Where is MARS Group to verify these results. Thieves
Lolest! wrote:M7 works for Saf? Nope! Just helping the [ Wazua ] republic. Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Bonyeza Ushinde winners.