wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

6 Pages«<23456>
Bonyeza Ushinde winners.
#61 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:48:25 AM

These are guys you 'respect' getting conned year in year out sometimes bi-annually. Gambling
#62 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:51:17 AM

These are guys you 'respect' getting conned year in year out sometimes bi-annually. Gambling

hehehehe....to confirm the conning, 3K maximum for the period, hiyo ni less than a half a furahiday night!!!!!
#63 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:12:46 AM

hehehehe....to confirm the conning, 3K maximum for the period, hiyo ni less than a half a furahiday night!!!!!

I won't call it been conned. Its bahati yako. There is a guy who won that i know.

For me, can't play, won't play. Am not the lucky type.

gregory
#64 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:19:09 AM

gregory wrote:
@McReggae, jibu ya hii swali ni. "can one use okoa jahazi airtime to make international calls?"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Of cause yes!!!!

those buggers have wrong information on their website. RINK

So ulinoa?

I have noad that question twice now!! but I have learnt
Museveni
#65 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:06:43 PM

Habari ndio hii:

Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:27:06 PM

There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..

all of a sudden the algorithms have changed and the winners are diverse..

let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni
#67 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:30:53 PM

There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..

Nowadays companies really fear bad publicity on social media!!!!!
#68 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:41:46 PM

Do you want to tell that all the winners above ni wa jana?....wacha mbangi kijana na utoe hizo dark louvres.NKT!
Museveni
#69 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:58:03 PM

Do you want tell that all the winners above ni wa jana?....wacha mbangi kijana na utoe hizo dark louvres.NKT!

What was said awali [Jana - thread start point] ni hearsay.. up there are the week's winners.
Cupcake
#70 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 1:29:47 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
But you can only win ukibonyeza

I think you are not reading Mawinder.What he wants is Safaricom to use some collegiate like method to determine winners.Say,for example,[b]people from Central to bonyeza with 20 bob and those from his county to bonyeza with 25 cents.[/b]

heheheh thats hilarious....Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

but what i know is the winners are picked at random....I KNOW THIS FOR A FACT!!...everytime u respond to the short code 29555. your number is captured inthe database.(the more your number appears as an entry in the database the higher the chances of it being selected by the random picker).....lakini Guka umenibamba jo!
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 1:38:34 PM

@Cupcake,
"Tyranny" has turned into numerophobia.....soon you will see some demanding devolved bonyeza...BK!
#72 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:27:16 PM

Do you want to tell that all the winners above ni wa jana?....wacha mbangi kijana na utoe hizo dark louvres.NKT!

Ofcause hawawezi kuwa wa Jana.. kwani how many people win in a day..
I'd be stupid, not just wearing louvres to think that there are 20 winners daily...
Akili zinaweza vaa ngongos?

Haya basi.. tupewe za kuanzia week one tuone.. Mawinder.. where @ thou..
#73 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:32:49 PM

I'd be stupid, not just wearing louvres to think that there are 20 winners daily...

Better still, tupewe next week winners!!!
#74 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:48:09 PM

Bonyeza USHINDWE na Safaricon.

smile smile smile
wanyee
#75 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:56:17 PM

its a sham ..am yet to a see "midro" class win anything
#76 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:02:23 PM

Is it bi-annually? Safcom promos are too many. The tetemesha song is still fresh in my mind yet we're deep in bonyeza.

Around Chritmas time there'll be another one.

Must be making loads of money as @njunge says.

But Safcom isnt stealing. This is gambling. Just like in Casinos or NSE
Museveni
#77 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:38:11 PM

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4 ?

Week 5 ?

Week 6 ?

#78 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 3:58:26 PM

Where is MARS Group to verify these results.
#79 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 4:03:33 PM

M7 works for Saf?
Museveni
#80 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 4:55:28 PM

M7 works for Saf?

Nope!

Just helping the [ Wazua ] republic.