wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Chicken molested in Kisumu
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 8:11:35 AM

Wazuan response to these stories is a classic way of burying heads in the sand.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 8:32:25 AM

Muheani wrote:
and may be..just may b..... the newsman might have meant a CHICK, and mistakenly said CHICKEN? d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..wacha mbangi kijana
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:54:46 AM

segemia wrote:
This can't be true. Nothing like that can happen in the City of Angels.

It seems very true. Hell came to breakfast in nyanzareth, the last Fort remaining against kukunication.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"kukunication"

Wazua surely has talent...!!smile
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:57:38 AM

What did Luo do to @mukiri. Guy needs counseling to accept and live harmoniously with luos.

Some people can not be salvaged...These are people who would follow the class teacher and instruct him/her not to seat their children next to a "Jaruo"
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:02:14 AM

@Pastor,
You can borrow my helmetsmile

Reminds me of Black Americans who complain of racism but ostracize the same whites and other African immigrants or Black South Africans who complain about the Boers but quickly dish out xenophobia.

My best friends are actually river-lakes. Its these bigots who cry tyranny, bestiality etc, who can't handle their own medicine. A case of the kettle calling the pot black. Bure kabisa.

#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:03:36 AM

What did Luo do to @mukiri. Guy needs counseling to accept and live harmoniously with luos.

Some people can not be salvaged...These are people who would follow the class teacher and instruct him/her not to seat their children next to a "Jaruo"

You told me to leave @impunity alone...for similar reasons @mukiri and @mawinder should be ignored
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:05:54 AM

You told me to leave @impunity alone...for similar reasons @mukiri and @mawinder should be ignored

I hear you brother...That is real wisdom right there! So should we declare the three mal-adjusted!!!
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:13:07 AM

Luos must have done to Mukiri what Tznians did to kula raha!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:35:20 AM

Luos must have done to Mukiri what Tznians did to kula raha!

Probably worse.The tribal difference here or elsewhere between Okuyos and Jengs won't go away any time soon.You only need to read King G's signature to know the undercurrent.No?
segemia
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:48:53 AM

You have been a member since:: 2/20/2009
I am very surprised at the way some guys are now pissed off and mad just because kukunication happened in their sacred region and when it happens elsewhere they are all too united in celebrations.

This may be just the first one to come to the surface. More are coming, so why not learn to cope with the reality instead of bashing all and sundry aimlessly because there is nothing to gain, but pain or bitterness.
5 Pages«<2345>