Bonyeza Ushinde winners.
What is more surprising is that wazuans participate in this 'competitions'!
BTW, who is a sufferer?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
poundfoolish wrote:But mkae mkujua.. those things are manipulated.. ni hayo tu!
Ahsanteni Sahihisha hiyo sentensi. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Coolio wrote:poundfoolish wrote:But mkae mkujua.. those things are manipulated.. ni hayo tu!
Ahsanteni Sahihisha hiyo sentensi. Ang'oo jowaa. terau mos bwana! Touch screen is sensitive bwana! Take 2 Muturage mukimenyas kama kura sinawesa badirishwo thabutha mchidi? like so?
poundfoolish wrote:Coolio wrote:poundfoolish wrote:But mkae mkujua.. those things are manipulated.. ni hayo tu!
Ahsanteni Sahihisha hiyo sentensi. Ang'oo jowaa. terau mos bwana! Touch screen is sensitive bwana! Take 2 Muturage mukimenyas kama kura sinawesa badirishwo thabutha mchidi? like so?  aaaiiii poundfoolish are you high on something ama Afco kwenu haijapanda?? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Just discovered that the 2 Njoroges who won 1m each come from Muchatha sublocation Kiambaa constituency and are cousins.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
mawinder wrote:Just discovered that the 2 Njoroges who won 1m each come from Muchatha sublocation Kiambaa constituency and are cousins. Fishy fishy. Safaricom should be investigated
what does it take to start one of these gambling competitions? it's an easy way to collect from ma-hustlers who are otherwise ngumu to part with a shilling. but is it morally right? i.am.back!!!!
Funny story...my uncle bonyezad the last competition but in his wisdom did not save the number they call you from....So after a few days he was taking a few for the road and to fortify his resolution to go home to his wife..To cut a long story short..safaricom started calling him and what did he do? Being the true Kenyan man, he does not pick phone-calls from numbers he has not saved. He placed the phone on the counter and just peeked at it through out the 5 or so calls they made..He staggered home and in the morning he casually asked his family if any of them know who that number belongs to..That is when the fight started and a family joke created to be passed down generations. WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:Funny story...my uncle bonyezad the last competition but in his wisdom did not save the number they call you from....So after a few days he was taking a few for the road and to fortify his resolution to go home to his wife..To cut a long story short..safaricom started calling him and what did he do? Being the true Kenyan man, he does not pick phone-calls from numbers he has not saved. He placed the phone on the counter and just peeked at it through out the 5 or so calls they made..He staggered home and in the morning he casually asked his family if any of them know who that number belongs to..That is when the fight started and a family joke created to be passed down generations. Pole sana.It has now come to my uncle isokei.
mawinder wrote:marko wrote:Funny story...my uncle bonyezad the last competition but in his wisdom did not save the number they call you from....So after a few days he was taking a few for the road and to fortify his resolution to go home to his wife..To cut a long story short..safaricom started calling him and what did he do? Being the true Kenyan man, he does not pick phone-calls from numbers he has not saved. He placed the phone on the counter and just peeked at it through out the 5 or so calls they made..He staggered home and in the morning he casually asked his family if any of them know who that number belongs to..That is when the fight started and a family joke created to be passed down generations. Pole sana.It has now come to my uncle isokei. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:But you can only win ukibonyeza I think you are not reading Mawinder.What he wants is Safaricom to use some collegiate like method to determine winners.Say,for example, people from Central to bonyeza with 20 bob and those from his county to bonyeza with 25 cents. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Coolio wrote:mawinder wrote:marko wrote:Funny story...my uncle bonyezad the last competition but in his wisdom did not save the number they call you from....So after a few days he was taking a few for the road and to fortify his resolution to go home to his wife..To cut a long story short..safaricom started calling him and what did he do? Being the true Kenyan man, he does not pick phone-calls from numbers he has not saved. He placed the phone on the counter and just peeked at it through out the 5 or so calls they made..He staggered home and in the morning he casually asked his family if any of them know who that number belongs to..That is when the fight started and a family joke created to be passed down generations. Pole sana.It has now come to my uncle isokei. Dude,I have never bonyezad and I do not plan to. WHO DARES WINS
washiku wrote:No wonder Safcom shall forever remain in the billions club for a looong time. Imgn a chance of winning is in the region of 1/17 million and guys still play? So you know how much they make in a day...gambling galore. exactly! the probability of winning is very low
Lolest! wrote:washiku wrote:No wonder Safcom shall forever remain in the billions club for a looong time. Imgn a chance of winning is in the region of 1/17 million and guys still play? So you know how much they make in a day...gambling galore. exactly! the probability of winning is very low Probably lower than that.I would estimate that about a quarter of Safcom line holders are rabid gamblers and do answer all the ten questions daily.That would put the number of SMses Safcom receive to around 60M a day.Here is something interesting.For every question answered,they give you a free Sms.This Sms is taken away once you bonyeza again (An sms is an sms).Thus you end up paying Kshs 6 for each question.That is a cool Kshs 2.52 billion a week.What do they give back?roughly 10m a week.Making money is easy Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@McReggae, jibu ya hii swali ni. "can one use okoa jahazi airtime to make international calls?"
gregory wrote:@McReggae, jibu ya hii swali ni. "can one use okoa jahazi airtime to make international calls?"  Of cause yes!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:gregory wrote:@McReggae, jibu ya hii swali ni. "can one use okoa jahazi airtime to make international calls?"  Of cause yes!!!! Which question did you fail then? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
McReggae wrote:gregory wrote:@McReggae, jibu ya hii swali ni. "can one use okoa jahazi airtime to make international calls?"  Of cause yes!!!! those buggers have wrong information on their website. RINK
I'm just haharing @ guys who know they are getting conned but won't let go.
Don't you admire Safaricom's business model? Look forward to using such shrewd tactics to build my business. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
gregory wrote:McReggae wrote:gregory wrote:@McReggae, jibu ya hii swali ni. "can one use okoa jahazi airtime to make international calls?"  Of cause yes!!!! those buggers have wrong information on their website. RINK So ulinoa? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Bonyeza Ushinde winners.