5 Pages«<2345>
Octopus is cure for no "nyege"
#31 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 12:54:29 AM

Sweetie ukieda sokoni lete akodofia, watermelon na pilipili usisahausmile

kangi wrote:
Chilli pepper is perfect.Rub it on the pipi.

4. Chilies

It probably comes as no surprise that these hot chili peppers can make your sex life hotter as well. Capsaicin is the ingredient in a chili pepper that makes it hot. Capsaicin promotes the release of chemicals that have been proven to increase your heart rate and trigger the release of endorphins which give you a natural high. This natural high will give you the energy and desire you’ve been looking for to heat things up in the bedroom.

Drobos fly
#32 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 1:21:29 AM

Siringi wrote:
Sweetie ukieda sokoni lete akodofia, watermelon na pilipili usisahausmile

kangi wrote:
Chilli pepper is perfect.Rub it on the pipi.

4. Chilies

It probably comes as no surprise that these hot chili peppers can make your sex life hotter as well. Capsaicin is the ingredient in a chili pepper that makes it hot. Capsaicin promotes the release of chemicals that have been proven to increase your heart rate and trigger the release of endorphins which give you a natural high. This natural high will give you the energy and desire you’ve been looking for to heat things up in the bedroom.

No wander India has such a high population, we can repopulate parts of the country now.
CLK
#33 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 8:51:06 AM

Meduza wrote:

but I thot water mealon na cabbage ni no no

Cabbage na waru...
CLK
#34 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 8:55:05 AM

Siringi wrote:
That rumour that they cause maji maji rebellion and flooding around ndakaini causing poor visibility making pilot to skid and land prematurely at kibiku near ngong forest. Instead of proper airstripPray ...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wachana nayo hiyo ni bonoko

C&P from @Cosmopolitan

Watermelon
Make yours a watermelon martini. The juicy fruit contains the phytonutrient citrulline, which leads to an uptick in the amount of nitric oxide in your body. That spike causes blood vessels to relax and speeds up circulation. As a result, you'll get more aroused in less time.

but I thot water mealon na cabbage ni no no[/quote]
[/quote]

This could be true, and is different from a plane wanting to land, NO?
and NO aphrodisiac is Not equal to 'nyege', one leads to the other i think..
#35 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 11:31:24 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Drobos fly wrote:
Ati pipi na teeth Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You guys didn't see how it was whacked like a sack of maize until its suckers (teeth) disappeared along with pipi????
It turned red in the sufuria because the pipi was gone!

Was floating bad.Watched it and now I am hahaha.

Umewatch wapi

Rink

Jeez the battering!
#36 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 5:49:55 PM

Siringi wrote:
I've heard of a luhya herb called mukombero any testimonials?

Mambo Mwambasani are stuff of myths and legends enough said ask this question to Aunt Getrude Mungai of K24

Hii Getrude hunishangaza. Was the program moved. I no longer see her
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
#37 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 6:41:31 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you That bull*** about caffishi and waru causing airports to overflood like ndakaini was started by the menfolk of kinangofu na huko njabini cause they got tired of eating caffishi and waru daily there is even a wazua thread on this.

Hata the unofficial women rep maina wa kangemi had a discussion on this wglhere a distressed ngel called and reported that her hubby had banned her from those foods in order to make her airstrip behave like the Marsabit ABK idiot reasoning like those cushites that remove the head #FGM

Infact the lucky few airports are premiums for which pilots should be paying additional landing fee and airport chargessmile smile smile like double dowry

caffishi and women

Rink 2 : wer airports

caffishi and waru are very very good for socket's health

CLK wrote:
Siringi wrote:
That rumour that they cause maji maji rebellion and flooding around ndakaini causing poor visibility making pilot to skid and land prematurely at kibiku near ngong forest. Instead of proper airstripPray ...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wachana nayo hiyo ni bonoko

C&P from @Cosmopolitan

Watermelon
Make yours a watermelon martini. The juicy fruit contains the phytonutrient citrulline, which leads to an uptick in the amount of nitric oxide in your body. That spike causes blood vessels to relax and speeds up circulation. As a result, you'll get more aroused in less time.

[/quote]

This could be true, and is different from a plane wanting to land, NO?
and NO aphrodisiac is Not equal to 'nyege', one leads to the other i think..
[/quote]
vky
#38 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 6:58:47 PM

Siringi wrote:
On another link ranked numero uno is this

rink

wapi cambodians yaani wiper tyranny
1. Watermelon
Many doctors have started referring to watermelon as the new Viagra. It’s been proven that watermelon delivers Viagra-like effects on blood vessels which can quickly boost the libido. If you’re looking to get in the mood, cut up a bowl of fresh watermelon (or make a watermelon smoothie) and you’ll be ready to go in no time.

halafu hizi

3. Avocados

Avocados have become one of the most popular foods of the past few years. This particular fruit has become incredibly popular in Europe, where many people eat them to boost their libidos. According to OrganicAuthority, “The ancient Aztec’s nickname for avocado was “ahuacatl,” or testicle because of the fruit’s shapely form. The Catholic Spanish priests found avocados so sexy, the forbade them to their parishioners.

watermelon rind not the red part that has viagra like abilities given that the rind contains an amino acid called citrulline which when ingested is converted to l_argernine which is a vasodilator, personally i use watermelon rind as a pre and post workout snack to help in muscle growth, recovery and increased blood flow and its a plus that when you deploy the landing gear you risk over running the runway
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
Sandu
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 8:15:47 PM

You forgot Celery. (though this increases volumes).
#40 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 1:30:15 PM

CLK wrote:
Meduza wrote:

Cabbage na waru...

yOU ARE A SICK GIRL!

5 Pages«<2345>