wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Ninywe ama sinywe, Help...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 8:25:54 PM

This explains alot about @Impunity!!! Anyone could be perpetually frustrated and angry if the could not salute!! Heee! Pole @Impunity. I hope the pills work. Next week you will be a very relaxed and friendly individual if they work and you finally land even if it is a ka-cessna in a ka-airstrip!!! But due to your lack of experience and practice, I would recommend you land the cessna in the grand canyon!

I hear once you pop in the pills the Boeing remains on full throttle for six hours. Is it true? Even if you land it it will still be in full throttle...

@Impunity will tell us tomorrow! And if he didn't take the advice of having human company seriously, we might just see him on tv!
#42 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 8:33:18 PM

This explains alot about @Impunity!!! Anyone could be perpetually frustrated and angry if the could not salute!! Heee! Pole @Impunity. I hope the pills work. Next week you will be a very relaxed and friendly individual if they work and you finally land even if it is a ka-cessna in a ka-airstrip!!! But due to your lack of experience and practice, I would recommend you land the cessna in the grand canyon!

#43 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 8:36:11 PM

This
explains alot about @Impunity!!! Anyone could be perpetually frustrated
and angry if the could not salute!! Heee! Pole @Impunity. I hope the
pills work. Next week you will be a very relaxed and friendly individual
if they work and you finally land even if it is a ka-cessna in a
ka-airstrip!!! But due to your lack of experience and practice, I would
recommend you land the cessna in the grand canyon!

I hear once you pop in the pills the Boeing remains on full throttle for
six hours. Is it true? Even if you land it it will still be in full
throttle...

@Impunity will tell us tomorrow! And if he didn't take the advice of
having human company seriously, we might just see him on tv!

Or makueni
#44 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 8:40:31 PM

This

throttle...

Or makueni

@Angelina please wacha za ovyo.
In fact the capsiles are not even blue, I was colr blind, they are actually cyan!
Shame on you Shame on you

#45 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 8:51:21 PM

This

throttle...

Or makueni

Na vile anapenda junction za makueni!
#46 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 9:04:28 PM

This

throttle...

Or makueni

Na vile anapenda junction za makueni!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

CLK
#47 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 9:38:19 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=Impunity][quote=Njung'e]

anyhow I think the color of the packaging has no effect!

Absolutely NO!...The colour of your landing gear will remain the same.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#48 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 9:40:03 PM

mlefu wrote:
The blue pillApplause ...the Doc` RESPECT Applause must have discovered how active your big head is at the expense of the small one..Operation amsha pimple... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

woi...haki mko mean...don't you see impunity has genuine health problems in the 'lower abdomen area?' Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Meduza
#49 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 9:45:06 PM

Eti calcium and landing gear are not related.Teeth are bones,right?.The doc decides to give your dog some teeth so that it stops kissing and do real biting and you are complaining.BK!

If I remember biology..Boeing doesn't have bones...hii calcium ni ya??
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#50 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 9:52:47 PM

Meduza wrote:
Eti calcium and landing gear are not related.Teeth are bones,right?.The doc decides to give your dog some teeth so that it stops kissing and do real biting and you are complaining.BK!

If I remember biology..Boeing doesn't have bones...hii calcium ni ya??

All muscles require calcium for normal contraction and relaxation (actin-myosin coupling and such other fancy stuff). And we all agree that boeing is a muscle, no?smile smile
6 Pages«<3456>