wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Ninywe ama sinywe, Help...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Meduza
#21 Posted: : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:46:10 PM

Coolio wrote:
Meduza wrote:
Doc peeped under yor pants and finally has a cure for you pimple.Take the pills religiously.

What has bone has to do with the gears?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

They find themselves in a stiff state at some point in the day.

Wewe wacha zako, anyhow I think the color of the packaging has no effect on the content!

My BIG worry now is that the pills are blue and the the casing/packaging has a BIG picture of a very muscular man showing off 12 packs on the abdomen together with a massive biceps and a unifying bulging pants.

Just take the medicine...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wazua makes my day.
So in other words Mr Impunity is a diaper changer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Noooooooo!!!!!!!!!!
The man looked like he had elephantiasis in her gonads!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

So you fear the side effect might just be like the dude on the pack...LOL...#runLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#22 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:49:25 PM

sasa hii kumeza after food, does it mean you will be carrying packed food and eating in the office? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:50:37 PM

Coolio wrote:
Meduza wrote:
Doc peeped under yor pants and finally has a cure for you pimple.Take the pills religiously.

Wewe wacha zako, anyhow I think the color of the packaging has no effect on the content!

My BIG worry now is that the pills are blue and the the casing/packaging has a BIG picture of a very muscular man showing off 12 packs on the abdomen together with a massive biceps and a unifying bulging pants.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wazua makes my day.
So in other words Mr Impunity is a diaper changer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Noooooooo!!!!!!!!!!
The man looked like he had elephantiasis in her gonads!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

What about impunity's? i can only guessd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#24 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 4:21:01 PM

Meduza wrote:

Thanks the details in the leaflets contain inside indicate the active ingredient is Calcium.
From my high school biology Calcium and gears are not related at all!
Phew!!

Applause

Uuuuuuuuuuuwwwiiii....you see now the effects of eating pizza and humburgher instead of fish...so sorry for a young man like you to have a Boeing that needs jumpstarting...as you take them think makueni and write s proper will...

Good people, its a bone pill.
Please.

#25 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 4:40:14 PM

Meduza wrote:

Thanks the details in the leaflets contain inside indicate the active ingredient is Calcium.
Phew!!

Applause

Uuuuuuuuuuuwwwiiii....you see now the effects of eating pizza and humburgher instead of fish...so sorry for a young man like you to have a Boeing that needs jumpstarting...as you take them think makueni and write s proper will...

Good people, its a bone pill.
Please.

mbloo...you started it, on a furahiday just before the 15th...

someone should do a recap of impunity on wazua wiki hii..
#26 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 5:11:16 PM

butterflyke wrote:
sasa hii kumeza after food, does it mean you will be carrying packed food and eating in the office? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And sometimes forgetting the food and making it smell bad...smile
#27 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 5:14:36 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nimecheka mpaka I've shed tears. Kwanza @njunge na harrydre. You've smoked too much sawdust..ya muavocado....pole bwana impunity. Ugua pole
kiterunner
#28 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 5:14:48 PM

pole impunity, punguza samaki ya out. Tumia ya nyumbani sana sana kama unaplay MC ya fish event
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#29 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 5:21:14 PM

Meduza wrote:

Phew!!

Applause

They actually are related. That boeing (aka King Abdalla) requires calcium (as do other muscles indeed) in order to inspect the guard of honor.
#30 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 5:27:58 PM

Eti calcium and landing gear are not related.Teeth are bones,right?.The doc decides to give your dog some teeth so that it stops kissing and do real biting and you are complaining.BK!
6 Pages<12345>»