danas10 wrote:
maligumu wrote:
Pierce wrote:
eating fish

Both sides...he he he !

hehehe, did @Mawinder confirm that the 'friend' eats both sides!!!

Utamu wa samaki nikumla pande zote mbili.

Wait until your wife buys a toy and asks you to bend over..

I refuse to imagine this!!! shidwe!!!!! Pray Pray Pray

@Danas, I thought you were a lady?

I am...sasa nitamwambiaje bend over? hiyo scenario ndio sitaki kuona!!!
#62 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 1:59:54 PM

chemos wrote:
maligumu wrote:
Pierce wrote:
eating fish

Both sides...he he he !

@Mukiri...

Are u by any chance the guy who took over FINGER of god ministries!!!!!

Kweli umeona mengi....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mukiri is to be seen at CITAM on Valley Road.I have seen him there with my 2 eyes.

smile Next time say hi... and become a member. I have a feeling you'd make a great Christian. Just like Paul(former Saul)

So that I can be conned in the Moving the Ark Projects?

And swipe a tithe...saw the guy who explained how it works calling the congregation 'customers'
#63 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 2:08:30 PM

There is nothing wrong with giving your tithe electronically. If anything, its safer and more convenient. On his behalf, Sorry. Set your eyes on God and not man and/or the verbs/nouns that you think are misplaced.

#64 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 2:53:17 PM

danas10 wrote:
maligumu wrote:
Pierce wrote:
eating fish

Both sides...he he he !

I refuse to imagine this!!! shidwe!!!!! Pray Pray Pray

@Danas, I thought you were a lady?

I am...sasa nitamwambiaje bend over? hiyo scenario ndio sitaki kuona!!!

Si unafunga hiyo toy vizuro na kamba strong then request him to rogota some staff on the floor!

kiterunner
#65 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 5:09:11 PM

maligumu wrote:
Pierce wrote:
eating fish

Both sides...he he he !

Pole pastor, did this happen to 'a friend of yours' ? Man ngai pole sana
our goals are best achieved indirectly
symbols
#66 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 1:44:12 AM

Eye-q
#67 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 4:55:50 AM

kiterunner wrote:
maligumu wrote:
Pierce wrote:
eating fish

Both sides...he he he !

Shame on you Good for the gander, goose for the goose

#68 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:03:21 AM

@ pastor,we /I want to know about these toys you keep talking about,their benefits,where they are bought,how they help enhance relationship,etc etc.
I just can't help imagining a house full of toys na sio za tois!
#69 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:15:39 AM

Get married first. You can't buy a car(toy) if you have nowhere to go

#70 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 12:38:16 PM

But u go places even though you refused to buy yourself a car sivyo?
Knowing doesn't mean using,we may educate others.
ok share.

#71 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 2:11:06 PM

kiterunner wrote:
maligumu wrote:
Pierce wrote:
eating fish

Both sides...he he he !

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly huyu mkiri haeleweki
danas10
#72 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 2:14:34 PM

You dont sound married either, yet you could write a book on toys...going by how many times you have recommended them in wazua alone...

saidia essyk tafadhali smile
#73 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 2:55:23 PM

mwanaume ni kufundishana.
Which,where and how.
#74 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:06:57 PM

danas10 wrote:

You dont sound married either, yet you could write a book on toys...going by how many times you have recommended them in wazua alone...

Ati!?Shame on you

#75 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:46:28 PM

danas10 wrote:

Ati!?Shame on you

please bring out the toys utufunze wacha kuhepa swali.
#76 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:56:38 PM

danas10 wrote:

Ati!?Shame on you

please bring out the toys utufunze wacha kuhepa swali.

Where is your porcupine?

danas10
#77 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 9:01:12 PM

danas10 wrote:

Ati!?Shame on you

wooiiii!!! Pole sana!!!!

sasa saidia essyk....smile
#78 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 9:02:32 PM

I don't keep porcupines.

ok forget the toys stuff.I am just joking.
I believe in real human gadgets,with exception in cases of handicap or inability to perform with excellence.
#79 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 7:49:34 PM

del

#80 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 7:51:08 PM

From Emmy Kosgei na Samoei Thread wrote:
After the July-August freezing temperatures, many wives have gas and flatulence