wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
Work place eating
#61 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 4:45:42 PM

On the same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit expensive.

fish or fishes.......there is a branch in Lang'ata now!!!!
#62 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:04:28 PM

On the
same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is
nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit
expensive.

Very evil. Why pay for sex when you can get it free at home. Prayers!!!
#63 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:08:42 PM

On the
same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is
nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit
expensive.

Very evil. Why pay for sex when you can get it free at home. Prayers!!!

Will @Tycho agree with this conclusion?
#64 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:09:44 PM

Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, would make for an interesting read!
#65 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:33:51 PM

Reo tunaongererea kuhusu kukura samaki...dioooo...kuna samaki aina kadhaa. Samaki anayekurwo pamoja na ugali....washana naye...

Samaki anayekukondorea masho...washana naye.

Samaki anayekura wengine...washana naye...

Samaki tunayeongererea ni mrembo kasini...diiooo

Kwa kazi ya ziada...Kamilisha sentense ifuatayo....

Mawinder alituomba ruhusa kukula samaki kazini, harafu...alama ya dukuduku...

#66 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:37:33 PM

Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome!

Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same context?
#67 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:58:10 PM

Somebody's
wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me
kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome!

Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same
context?

@washiku thank you and you are a good husband.

most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu.
#68 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:59:13 PM

Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome!

washiku tiga maudu macio we...Mama wakwa riu okira ha haha bratha?
#69 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:06:45 PM

Hehehe....tutigire hau. Cia mucii ti como
#70 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:07:18 PM

On the same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit expensive.

My crystal balls tells me that a fish that suffered a slap recently sells there!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#71 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:10:24 PM

Hehehe....tutigire hau. Cia mucii ti como

Korwo ni impunity ni ungietikia we lol!
#72 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:12:17 PM

My crystal balls tells me that a fish that suffered a slap recently sells there!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

? And there are still people tetearing this .......fish?
#73 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:12:58 PM

Somebody's

context?

most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu.

I have all along addressed you as a beautiful lady, kumbe ni @Aundrey!
Pole xana for that misfortune, please ask your boss for a transfer to another department!

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#74 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:15:04 PM

Del

#75 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:23:19 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

It is sold in Serena and Panafric.
#76 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:44:05 PM

And it is not yet Furaiday! Si muokoke... No wonder people are getting slapped for blocking the sewer lines.

#77 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:45:26 PM

kiterunner wrote:
Workplace eating is the beginning of your fall...be content with your shamba and only eat fruits that come from it!!!!

Tell them!!!

what if you eat workplace fish away from work

That is still workplace eating and mostly it happens in this form....away from work!!!

My colleague tells me it is very tasty.

Is this one of the fishes at work

some fish are an exception. like this special breed. wacha kazi ikwishe!!
#78 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:05:11 PM

Somebody's

context?

I have all along addressed you as a beautiful lady, kumbe ni @Aundrey!
Pole xana for that misfortune, please ask your boss for a transfer to another department!

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Laughing out loudly That is a terrible experience. Kwanza mimi ningeresign.
#79 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:27:58 PM

kiterunner wrote:
Workplace eating is the beginning of your fall...be content with your shamba and only eat fruits that come from it!!!!

Tell them!!!

what if you eat workplace fish away from work

That is still workplace eating and mostly it happens in this form....away from work!!!

My colleague tells me it is very tasty.

Is this one of the fishes at work

some fish are an exception. like this special breed. wacha kazi ikwishe!!

Such a fish do you eat using a serviette or you just use your hands?
#80 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:30:49 PM

Kuna fish ukitaste.......hata kwako unatolewa na bunduki.