Work place eating
mawinder wrote:On the same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit expensive. fish or fishes.......there is a branch in Lang'ata now!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:On the same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit expensive. fish or fishes.......there is a branch in Lang'ata now!!!! Very evil. Why pay for sex when you can get it free at home. Prayers!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:On the same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit expensive. fish or fishes.......there is a branch in Lang'ata now!!!! Very evil. Why pay for sex when you can get it free at home. Prayers!!! Will @Tycho agree with this conclusion? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, would make for an interesting read! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Reo tunaongererea kuhusu kukura samaki...dioooo...kuna samaki aina kadhaa. Samaki anayekurwo pamoja na ugali....washana naye...  Samaki anayekukondorea masho...washana naye.  Samaki anayekura wengine...washana naye...  Samaki tunayeongererea ni mrembo kasini...diiooo    Kwa kazi ya ziada...Kamilisha sentense ifuatayo.... Mawinder alituomba ruhusa kukula samaki kazini, harafu...alama ya dukuduku... 
simonkabz wrote:Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome! Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same context?
washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome! Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same context? @washiku thank you and you are a good husband. most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome! Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same context? washiku tiga maudu macio we...Mama wakwa riu okira ha haha bratha? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome! Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same context? washiku tiga maudu macio we...Mama wakwa riu okira ha haha bratha? Hehehe....tutigire hau. Cia mucii ti como
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:On the same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit expensive. My crystal balls tells me that a fish that suffered a slap recently sells there! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome! Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same context? washiku tiga maudu macio we...Mama wakwa riu okira ha haha bratha? Hehehe....tutigire hau. Cia mucii ti como Korwo ni impunity ni ungietikia we lol! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:On the same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit expensive. My crystal balls tells me that a fish that suffered a slap recently sells there! ? And there are still people tetearing this .......fish? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome! Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same context? @washiku thank you and you are a good husband. most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu. I have all along addressed you as a beautiful lady, kumbe ni @Aundrey! Pole xana for that misfortune, please ask your boss for a transfer to another department! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Del Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:On the same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit expensive. My crystal balls tells me that a fish that suffered a slap recently sells there! It is sold in Serena and Panafric.
And it is not yet Furaiday! Si muokoke... No wonder people are getting slapped for blocking the sewer lines.
kiterunner wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:kiterunner wrote:dunkang wrote:McReggae wrote:Workplace eating is the beginning of your fall...be content with your shamba and only eat fruits that come from it!!!! Tell them!!! what if you eat workplace fish away from work That is still workplace eating and mostly it happens in this form....away from work!!! My colleague tells me it is very tasty. Is this one of the fishes at work  some fish are an exception. like this special breed. wacha kazi ikwishe!! i.am.back!!!!
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Somebody's wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome! Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same context? @washiku thank you and you are a good husband. most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu. I have all along addressed you as a beautiful lady, kumbe ni @Aundrey! Pole xana for that misfortune, please ask your boss for a transfer to another department!  That is a terrible experience. Kwanza mimi ningeresign. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
harrydre wrote:kiterunner wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:kiterunner wrote:dunkang wrote:McReggae wrote:Workplace eating is the beginning of your fall...be content with your shamba and only eat fruits that come from it!!!! Tell them!!! what if you eat workplace fish away from work That is still workplace eating and mostly it happens in this form....away from work!!! My colleague tells me it is very tasty. Is this one of the fishes at work  some fish are an exception. like this special breed. wacha kazi ikwishe!! Such a fish do you eat using a serviette or you just use your hands?
Kuna fish ukitaste.......hata kwako unatolewa na bunduki. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Work place eating