wazua Tue, Aug 19, 2025

7 Pages<1234>»
Work place eating
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:17:07 PM

I dislike those colleagues who eat in the office, kwanja there is this njaruo who usually carry fish and when he warms the thing in the oven the whole office will smell like burukenge for a week or two.
Why cant people go eat in the parking lot if they cant carry modern foods like pizza and hamburger??

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Talk of missing the bus completely

Um Sayala
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:17:30 PM

No. I retract my statement. After going thro' all the posts, I've learnt that Impunity Knows what he's talking about.
@Washiku...You are right
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:18:49 PM

Laughing out loudly funny thread. @mawinder when you say 'close' do u mean same fish family?
kiterunner
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:22:27 PM

A colleague of mine wants to eat the latest fish at the work place.Problem is he has been eating a fish which is now close to the latest.Should he go ahead and eat the fish and what are the repercussions?

people do eat these things, shida ni kujisema and end up in office gossip. Afadhali kutwanga and keep it between fish and u

@impunity lol, cold food is alright coz it doesnot smell ie sandwich...
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:25:53 PM

Doctors and Pilots eat at the office all the time. It's convenient to do so. Food is always fresh and well prepared. Saves on lunch money. You also save on time spent to go out of the office to look for food.

#26 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:26:34 PM

A colleague of mine wants to eat the latest fish at the work place.Problem is he has been eating a fish which is now close to the latest.Should he go ahead and eat the fish and what are the repercussions?

He must have already eaten by the time you are writing.

No one can be eaten without consent kwa hivyo kama wamekubaliana its ok.

Repercussions:-previous fish pain and heart ache and feeling used.New fish should wait for her day.And the cycle continues.
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:33:01 PM

http://www.telegraph.co....at-athletes-village.html

rryyzz
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:35:31 PM

I dislike those colleagues who eat in the office, kwanja there is this njaruo who usually carry fish and when he warms the thing in the oven the whole office will smell like burukenge for a week or two.
Why cant people go eat in the parking lot if they cant carry modern foods like pizza and hamburger??

You missed my point.It is eating the food that ladies carry to work.

What are you talking about? My lady deskie always carry milk-ndazi and she has always asked to me to taste one or two...her food is usually sweet but I dont like the culture of eating in the office nonetheless.
Yes, I have eaten food carried in the office by a lady colleague.

Food served in airports.

Does food taste different just because its served in an airport facilities? Food is food.
I stiil dont dislike eating food in the office, nowonder last week a huge rat was seen crossing in the middle of the office, its has been eating left overs.

And those who forget food in the frideg in the offices till they grow shoulds...AAHHHHHHHH, SHAME ON YOU!!
Shame on you Shame on you

@Impunity, umereform kweli
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:44:26 PM

WACHENI UMALAYA NYINYI.

You are giving City Council engineers hard time in designing the drainage systems to accomodate condom loads!!!!

I still remember the advice you gave on cloudromance here: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=24607

Wacheni umalaya. Bladi Fwakni nyinyi nyote.

Stick to your WIVES and Husbands. Thats the only way will FINISH HIV in this republic.
If your wife is boring, MARRY another one like @guka.

Hilarious! Laughing out loudly
Mjasirii
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:45:07 PM

rryyzz wrote:

You missed my point.It is eating the food that ladies carry to work.

What are you talking about? My lady deskie always carry milk-ndazi and she has always asked to me to taste one or two...her food is usually sweet but I dont like the culture of eating in the office nonetheless.
Yes, I have eaten food carried in the office by a lady colleague.

Food served in airports.

Does food taste different just because its served in an airport facilities? Food is food.
I stiil dont dislike eating food in the office, nowonder last week a huge rat was seen crossing in the middle of the office, its has been eating left overs.

And those who forget food in the frideg in the offices till they grow shoulds...AAHHHHHHHH, SHAME ON YOU!!
Shame on you Shame on you

@Impunity, umereform kweli

This guy was hypnotised by usermentPray Pray
CLK
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:45:47 PM

#32 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:59:02 PM

CLK wrote:

wazuan lingo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 1:29:57 PM

jguru wrote:
Doctors and Pilots eat at the office all the time. It's convenient to do so. Food is always fresh and well prepared. Saves on lunch money. You also save on time spent to go out of the office to look for food.

Exactment!
Imagine u are in the office and guys are munching each others food left, right and centre like goats...its so disgusting.
I would rather they eat inside their cars in the parking like one lady I k now off, quite reserved, organised and humble.

#34 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 1:31:49 PM

Coolio wrote:
CLK wrote:

wazuan lingo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#35 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 1:40:34 PM

jguru wrote:

You must be daktari mweupeSad Leave the nurses(and God-forbid the patients!) alone!

What is unfortunate is its a loose-loose situation. You consume, fall-out-your goose is cooked. You refuse to consume-your goose is cooked. But if you announce to all and sundry that you are saved, hata ninio is white kama pambaa, you are safesmile

#36 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 1:54:52 PM

@mawinder, advice the young lady not to give in. She will be used & trashed/dumped.
#37 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 1:56:38 PM

Workplace eating is the beginning of your fall...be content with your shamba and only eat fruits that come from it!!!!
#38 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 2:05:14 PM

jguru wrote:

You must be daktari mweupeSad Leave the nurses(and God-forbid the patients!) alone!

What is unfortunate is its a loose-loose situation. You consume, fall-out-your goose is cooked. You refuse to consume-your goose is cooked. But if you announce to all and sundry that you are saved, hata ninio is white kama pambaa, you are safesmile

Sasa hiyo hapo juu ni kizungu gani?
Loose as in a loose fitting trouser, no?
ISORAIT.

#39 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 2:07:36 PM

Workplace eating is the beginning of your fall...be content with your shamba and only eat fruits that come from it!!!!

Tell them!!!

#40 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 2:31:04 PM

Coolio wrote:
CLK wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I missed that!