wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Why is polygamy frowned on in Kenya?
#21 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:59:35 PM

This men Wanyala and Dida are shameless. Surely!!!
#22 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:01:13 PM

Loving the debate on Citizen! Wanjala and Dida repping the polygamists!

Wanjala is just too shallow...
#23 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:04:20 PM

Sana sana sauti...ati it is a neccessity...a good leader should ha
've several wives...quite archaic
#24 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:08:56 PM

guru267 wrote:
Ask the white man & his Christianity!! Sad

Ala!
@Guru, you have no problem with it?
#25 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:09:06 PM

polygamy is just embodiment of tamaa!! however I like Dida's reasoning...but its still tamaa.
#26 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:22:15 PM

IF YOU CAN AFFORD IT, TAKE IT!!!!

#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 8:01:46 AM

Loving the debate on Citizen! Wanjala and Dida repping the polygamists!

Wanjala is just too shallow...

kwanza yeye ni mwizi...didn't he steal from one chinedu?
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 8:58:03 AM

Dida:"the toilets of Nairobi are blocked by condoms coz we don't allow polygamy"
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:16:08 AM

Dida:"the toilets of Nairobi are blocked by condoms coz we don't allow polygamy"

Dida: I married m third wife because I needed a secretary for my political operations. So I hired her and we would work till 2am. Instead of sinning as Jesus warns us not to even look with desire I married her. You see we would be together till late and I'm a normal man...Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:27:29 AM

kyt wrote:
why would i want to have two wives while One is Stress enough? :@:@!!!!!!

#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:30:02 AM

kyt wrote:

Didn't you see how the Barclays and Safcoms of this world styled up when they got some real competition? Maybe it would work the same. Number one akileta nyef nyef unalala Buruburu siku tatu. Huyo akinuna Kileleshwa mara hiyo hiyo!!

In my opinion, it would be a management and logistical nightmare though! One dream wife trumps a couple of trophy wives any day of the week. But as someone said, this should be a personal choice. Those who choose polygamy, good for them. Those who prefer monogamy, good for them. Those who choose sologamy [watu wa kukaa pekee yao] sawa tu. Hata watu ya tvgamy [people who spend their time admiring tv news casters] ..... washana nao...!!!
Kaka Sunguch
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:41:46 AM

kyt wrote:

Didn't you see how the Barclays and Safcoms of this world styled up when they got some real competition? Maybe it would work the same. Number one akileta nyef nyef unalala Buruburu siku tatu. Huyo akinuna Kileleshwa mara hiyo hiyo!!

In my opinion, it would be a management and logistical nightmare though! One dream wife trumps a couple of trophy wives any day of the week. But as someone said, this should be a personal choice. Those who choose polygamy, good for them. Those who prefer monogamy, good for them. Those who choose sologamy [watu wa kukaa pekee yao] sawa tu. Hata watu ya tvgamy [people who spend their time admiring tv news casters] ..... washana nao...!!!

UchokoziLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:56:57 AM

@wanjala asked the lady to try him if she doubted that he cant satisfy a woman!
@Dida talked about blocked sewer lines in high end offices in town!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 11:02:39 AM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
kyt wrote:

UchokoziLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

rryyzz
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:05:32 PM

Dida: I married m third wife because I needed a secretary for my political operations. So I hired her and we would work till 2am. Instead of sinning as Jesus warns us not to even look with desire I married her. You see we would be together till late and I'm a normal man...Laughing out loudly

He just proves polygamy is all about Tamaa mingiShame on you Shame on you
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:14:57 PM

rryyzz wrote:

...Wonder how much work he did if all that was in his mind ni kuchungulia secretary yake amevaa suruali ya rangi gani...Bure kabisa
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:19:00 PM

rryyzz wrote:

...Wonder how much work he did if all that was in his mind ni kuchungulia secretary yake amevaa suruali ya rangi gani...Bure kabisa

That was so low from him!
Nyemelearing secretary yet his is a man of God.
Shame on you Shame on you

#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:28:26 PM

rryyzz wrote:

That was so low from him!
Nyemelearing secretary yet his is a man of God.
Shame on you Shame on you

Kwancha he was presidential candidate back then
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:39:56 PM

@wanjala asked the lady to try him if she doubted that he cant satisfy a woman!
@Dida talked about blocked sewer lines in high end offices in town!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

That was one uneasy moment for the people in studio!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:28:33 PM

ok... after all that bashing of Dida and Wanjala, can you now answer the question as per the subject? Sad Liar