wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Waki Report is Out
XSK
#31 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 5:33:03 PM

Coolio wrote:
Meanwhile Kenya 116 from Hkjk to Ams schipol airborne @ 0531 GMT, on board 171 souls and a .......... arama ya duku duku!!!!!!!!!

I almost wish that plane can do me a favour ....

Shame on you At the same time i hope no one else will wish you the same the next time unaenda majuu!! Tabia mbaya!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#32 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 6:54:23 PM

Manyala wrote:
Mr. Sulu wrote:
Hi there @Am,am not,why do you ask?

@Am,

Are you Sudanese then?

Nope Dude. Happen to know 2 or 3 words..
#33 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:06:57 PM

Now I remember....Mr.Sulu = Star Trek
#34 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:10:51 PM

the gay guy!
#35 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:28:08 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:

could it be a Mr. Sululu? I schooled with such a fellow back in the day.
Mr. Sulu
#36 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:52:25 PM

the gay guy!

'Star trek into darkness(2013)', the character Mr. Sulu is played by John Cho who is not gay. Which gay guy are you referring to ?
#37 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:05:26 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:

the gay guy!

'Star trek into darkness(2013)', the character Mr. Sulu is played by John Cho who is not gay. Which gay guy are you referring to ?

boss this is a reboot... the original Mr. Sulu was played by George Takei - a guy who had well established posterior motives!
#38 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:06:24 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:

could it be a Mr. Sululu? I schooled with such a fellow back in the day.

May be Mr. Kisululu....@Magigi can tell you what it means
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:57:04 AM

was reading somewhere Chelanga Mboss Ex KDf

Na Mpig fulani wa huko mahali waru zilitoka Molo miok Kuresoi area

hii list kumbe is the origin of tyranny againsr arap Mibei
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 7:21:58 AM

There was no woman representative?
5 Pages«<2345>