Talk2Us
In defence of Mbuzi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:kysse wrote:King G wrote:Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Mbuzi or no mbuzi VAT remains at a high of 16% -public morgue fees up -cemetery fees up - parking=kes 200 per day. 300 ksh in town na viunga vingine vya kijuu... -1200 ghost workers kuishi shida,kufa shida, Taxed to death and taxed while dead. Mbuzi price will go up. I guess in Kiambu milk must be cheaper!!! Hii vita yote...it is like only CORD supporters will by stuff at a higher price! Ama! Kes. 25,000 to burry a person in Langata!!!! Its now making sense for Luodeshians to burry their kins in Muchatha! Long time ago, they used to throw bodies in the forest or lake. This is where we are headed cz people will fear taking bodies to the morgue-500 per day at city and there hakuna preservation dawa cz it all went into producing milk for sale,at 55/= The other option is cremation and I believe the charges have gone up too. Can a wazuan come up with cheaper methods of disposing bodies? @kysse, what happened to the cemetery at Kitee? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Ngogoyo wrote: this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
 Ngoyoyo what is this now? @Impunity,uuhm it was a ghost cemetery full of ghost bodies. Ghost workers,ghost everything.
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:kysse wrote:King G wrote:Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Mbuzi or no mbuzi VAT remains at a high of 16% -public morgue fees up -cemetery fees up - parking=kes 200 per day. 300 ksh in town na viunga vingine vya kijuu... -1200 ghost workers kuishi shida,kufa shida, Taxed to death and taxed while dead. Mbuzi price will go up. I guess in Kiambu milk must be cheaper!!! Hii vita yote...it is like only CORD supporters will by stuff at a higher price! Ama! Kes. 25,000 to burry a person in Langata!!!! Its now making sense for Luodeshians to burry their kins in Muchatha! Long time ago, they used to throw bodies in the forest or lake. This is where we are headed cz people will fear taking bodies to the morgue-500 per day at city and there hakuna preservation dawa cz it all went into producing milk for sale,at 55/= The other option is cremation and I believe the charges have gone up too. Can a wazuan come up with cheaper methods of disposing bodies? #AskMa.... ? Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
kysse wrote:Ngogoyo wrote: this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
 Ngoyoyo what is this now? @Impunity,uuhm it was a ghost cemetery full of ghost bodies. Ghost workers,ghost everything. analogically speaking. but i meant will attend  why is wazua language always twisted even by @kiss
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:Ngogoyo wrote: this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
 Ngoyoyo what is this now? @Impunity,uuhm it was a ghost cemetery full of ghost bodies. Ghost workers,ghost everything. Noted mrembo. I hope they get one even in Rongai. What happened to those bodies burried in shallow graves? Do they get excavated and then buried somewhere or burned? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ngogoyo wrote:kysse wrote:Ngogoyo wrote: this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
 Ngoyoyo what is this now? @Impunity,uuhm it was a ghost cemetery full of ghost bodies. Ghost workers,ghost everything. analogically speaking. but i meant will attend  why is wazua language always twisted even by @kiss It's viral.  . Learnt from the masters. But please don't take me serious when I say funny things.I am cheeky. Impunity wrote:I hope they get one even in Rongai.- Lions paradise,Do lions eat dead bodies?? What happened to those bodies burried in shallow graves? Do they get excavated and then buried somewhere or burned? AskMawinder.Com Why would anyone bury people in shallow graves? Dogs,Scavenge,.argh I don't want to know.
Mbuzi Lini??? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
butterflyke wrote:kingfisher wrote:@butterflyke.... now you, are you proposing a mbuzi or not?? hii maneno ya defence hachana nayo, sisters will always join us.... and the more we discuss them the better... it means we noticed....
sasa tuseme mbuzi ni ya tariki ngapi?? @kingmvuvi, mambo ya tariki ni ya @chumsquest. bado tunangojea a substantial pledge kutoka kwake....see mbuziquest 8 thread. seriously speaking kuna tabia zingine from some of our 'mebers' hazikubaliki. : Hahahah..wewe @ butterflyke, nilipropose date zikakuwa vetoed na nguvu sana. I ended up in the Islands...would have love to see some characters tho'..mimi mpaka next year sasa...
ChumsQuest wrote:butterflyke wrote:kingfisher wrote:@butterflyke.... now you, are you proposing a mbuzi or not?? hii maneno ya defence hachana nayo, sisters will always join us.... and the more we discuss them the better... it means we noticed....
sasa tuseme mbuzi ni ya tariki ngapi?? @kingmvuvi, mambo ya tariki ni ya @chumsquest. bado tunangojea a substantial pledge kutoka kwake....see mbuziquest 8 thread. seriously speaking kuna tabia zingine from some of our 'mebers' hazikubaliki. : Hahahah..wewe @ butterflyke, nilipropose date zikakuwa vetoed na nguvu sana. I ended up in the Islands...would have love to see some characters tho'..mimi mpaka next year sasa... @chumsquest, mbuzi yako tutakula dec on your behalf ama? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Talk2Us
In defence of Mbuzi