wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

18 Pages123>»
Lupita Nyong'o
#1 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:22:22 PM

This girl is going places, female star in Hollywood's boggest movie of the year!!!!
#2 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:28:49 PM

Amejaribu! Kudos to her!
Meru Holiness
#3 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:32:03 PM

You have been a member since:: 3/2/2009
Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination.
Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

#4 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:37:42 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!!
Meru Holiness
#5 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:37:55 PM

Like father, like msupa, congrats to her!!!

Lakini Not talking Not talking Not talking wacha tu. We have been gagged

#6 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:45:38 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!!

Applause Applause Applause Yeah she started right here in our 'stnking' streets and now she is up there.....I bet higher that where @Kiash is!!!!
#7 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:46:59 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

Natural beauty and believed in her natural dark color, no make ups.
Like her the way she is or go away.
She will go far, very far!

#8 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:12:10 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

You have been baptized @Impunity ama?
#9 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:15:46 PM

Congratulations to her and her mom!
#10 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:29:53 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

Beauty kweli is in the eye of the beholder.
#11 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:38:28 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

Now I understand why God created the woman several days after He had created man...He wanted to learn from any of His mistake in order to come up with a perfect being.
The gal is cute.
We should all stand up and salute our mothers, aunts and sisters; they are special in away.

There is power in Femininity!

#12 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:44:47 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Not forgeting Prof. Sec Gen.
#13 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:45:26 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

Now I understand why God created the woman several days after He had created man...He wanted to learn from any of His mistake in order to come up with a perfect being.
The gal is cute.
We should all stand up and salute our mothers, aunts and sisters; they are special in away.

There is power in Femininity!

Who said@impunity does not respect aje fair sex...come...come...him talk!
#14 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:45:26 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#15 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:48:37 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Urrmmmm.... debatable!
#16 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:52:02 PM

good job!! kudos for making us proud.
#17 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:54:08 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Urrmmmm.... debatable!

Have you watched her talk about the influence her father has had on her life.......goggles even where non is needed jamaneni!!!!
#18 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:55:28 PM

Like father like son.
Kudos babe.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Like daughter!
Whether you like or not you have to accept she is hot, brainy and courageous; just like one @Ajuma Nasenyana!

#19 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:58:41 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Urrmmmm.... debatable!

Have you watched her talk about the influence her father has had on her life.......goggles even where non is needed jamaneni!!!!

Many goggle wearers dont even know what type of phd the Prof holds...the Prof was one of the top actors and poet in his heydays in campus.
He immensely positively influenced her humble daughter.

wazuaguest
#20 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 3:08:01 PM

There is a French saying that says' ngima yumaga mutuini' loosely translated ugali comes from flour.that aside she is cute.congrats to one of the daughters of our motherland.
Africa belongs to Africans.