#161 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 3:02:10 PM

heavenly body wrote:
I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer?

Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeksd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Trust me, they are there. They just don't tell because it is not a macho thing to do. The head of my family's church appears very dry.

You cant even wank smh...

I'm sorry, was that in reference to me? Shame on you

Kujifichiwo nayo!

#162 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 3:04:18 PM

Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strongLaughing out loudly

hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!!

How is the siaya bid going? I have withdrawn my support.
#163 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 3:14:22 PM

Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strongLaughing out loudly

hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!!

Has a virus attacked your pc/andoid?
d'oh! d'oh!

kiterunner
#164 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 3:23:35 PM

heavenly body wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best

@ Impunity you have a narrow mind.
will you feed on warmth 24/7?

@kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food.

Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish.
A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT!
Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,.
Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi.
Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala.smile

I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook,

From the little I know about Kalenjin culture, wife's submissiveness is really engrained in their upbringing. I have a Kale inlaw and she can spend just as much time in the kitchen and house - doing the 'home-making' thing. Emmy might fit in just fine.

Submissiveness yes lakini kupika hapana stronghold of your typical kaleo
our goals are best achieved indirectly
heavenly body
#165 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 4:02:21 PM

kiterunner wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best

Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish.
A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT!
Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala.smile

I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook,

From the little I know about Kalenjin culture, wife's submissiveness is really engrained in their upbringing. I have a Kale inlaw and she can spend just as much time in the kitchen and house - doing the 'home-making' thing. Emmy might fit in just fine.

Kaleo ladies in the house?!?
#166 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 4:14:26 PM

d'oh! d'oh!

Hata mie nasangaa!!!!
Manyala
#167 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 4:30:15 PM

"Money doesn't make you happy. I now have $ 50 million but I was just as happy when I had $ 48 million."
#168 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 4:35:15 PM

heavenly body wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

Kaleo ladies in the house?!?

@Njaad'ment lady, still waiting for the call!

smile smile smile

#169 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 4:37:00 PM

d'oh! d'oh!

Hata mie nasangaa!!!!

?
Manyala
#170 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 4:40:32 PM

"For an old man to marry a young girl is like buying a book for others to read"
CLK
#171 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 4:50:15 PM

Wish Emmy well in her marriage, i suppose those throwing stones at her can go hang, its a wrong assumption that old men are not good in bed, and there is more to life than a few minutes of sex a day. with the kind of money the guy seems to have, Emmy will have all the maids Nigeria can offer.
Manyala
#172 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 5:12:21 PM

CLK wrote:
Wish Emmy well in her marriage, i suppose those throwing stones at her can go hang, its a wrong assumption that old men are not good in bed, and there is more to life than a few minutes of sex a day. with the kind of money the guy seems to have, Emmy will have all the maids Nigeria can offer.

S/Hes?
#173 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 5:34:37 PM

Manyala wrote:

"Money doesn't make you happy. I now have $ 50 million but I was just as happy when I had $ 48 million."

Zimbabwean $$$$ that is ok!!!!
CLK
#174 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 10:08:00 AM

Discussing with my colleagues the story of a 61-year-old Japanese woman who killed her husband because of infidelity, and they claim the woman is too old to handle the man's needs, 'ati paka mzee hunywa maziwa pia' contrary to what Wazuans believe in Emmy's case claiming the man is too old.

RINK!!!1
#175 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:12:19 PM

C&P
It was in church where this two met, back then. Madubuko was then married to his late wife Connie who passed on last year. Emmy too, was dating a top media personality. The two broke up bitterly last year after which the media hunk got married shortly before the news of the Emmy-Madubuko relationship got unearthed. The two events looked fictionally orchestrated — probably so in God’s choreograph might. Here was love, love found after a demise and a separation, and so worlds apart.

They met in 2010 and became an item in 2012, Mrs.Madubuko was still alive and living!

Not talking Not talking Not talking

#176 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:22:36 PM

It is how I have chosen to do it. I have decided to move on. I found out that even 10 years will not be enough to forget my late wife. 20 years still will not be enough to forget my late wife. The time anybody remarries has nothing to do with your former partner. And that's one thing people fail to understand. We were married for many years and suddenly I was left alone. It's about many things, companionship.

"Once that person close to you goes, you can never forget the person. It is a matter of picking up one's pieces and moving on. I can't forget Connie, she was my life, it's just about moving on. I don't listen to people. If you re-marry or don't re-marry people must talk.

"I thought I wasn't going to re-marry but God said that is not his plans for me. He chose Emmy Kosgei for me. I chose to trust God more than my mind. I am looking forward to having more children," he told Encomium magazine
#177 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:30:30 PM

It is how I have chosen to do it. I have decided to move on. I found out that even 10 years will not be enough to forget my late wife. 20 years still will not be enough to forget my late wife. The time anybody remarries has nothing to do with your former partner. And that's one thing people fail to understand. We were married for many years and suddenly I was left alone. It's about many things, companionship.

"Once that person close to you goes, you can never forget the person. It is a matter of picking up one's pieces and moving on. I can't forget Connie, she was my life, it's just about moving on. I don't listen to people. If you re-marry or don't re-marry people must talk.

"I thought I wasn't going to re-marry but God said that is not his plans for me. He chose Emmy Kosgei for me. I chose to trust God more than my mind. I am looking forward to having more children," he told Encomium magazine

What happened in Mombasa in 2010 in pastor Alai's house we will never know.
I can only imagine though!!!!!!!!!!
Pray Pray Pray

The Clown
#178 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:13:38 PM

Pray Pray Pray

I know Robert Alai of techmtaa.com and Bishop Wilfred Lai from Mombasa, lakini huyu Pastor Alai ni yupi?
#179 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:40:43 PM

The Clown wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

I know Robert Alai of techmtaa.com and Bishop Wilfred Lai from Mombasa, lakini huyu Pastor Alai ni yupi?

Effect ya Friday end month!

pleasecallme
#180 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 4:50:48 PM

kiterunner wrote:

These people eat serious, thats a fact. I think its a west African thingy and they have lots of food varieties, LOTS.
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.