Talk2Us
In defence of Mbuzi
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
People, it's never that serious. Mbuzi is usually a great time and so much happens. If you think people just go there to discuss others, you are so mistaken. You should actually attend and see for yourself, not just relying on what's been said here. Banter is banter, it's never that serious. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
McReggae wrote:Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:Yawa @story teller....toothcomb imetokea waphi tena hapa......you may not know what @Impunity was called and had to be deleted only after church!!!! He meant toothpick,na bado unaendelea to support him,it is like a CORD affair.One day his attacks will be directed to you and you will not like it. For those of you focusing on his insults on ladies,yeye utukana kila mtu,sio ladies pekee,sasa hiyo mbuzi ingine,inakaa nostop,mcreggae ,impunity and @Am wataikula pekee ya,kwa sababu withstanding matusi and cheers leaders hapo kando ni ngumu,like someone said,the damage is done. You are being overly emotional for no reason, Throughout I have not supported @Impunity, I have just refused to join the mob and look at things my own way (heck I have previously differed with @Impunity on some of his posts), if you will not attend Mbuzi haina shida, but don't try to think for others saying that they won't attend......I also don't see where CORD comes in, your thinking is sometimes warped, @Am is one of the strongest Jubilee supporters in this forum.....stop looking for politics even where there is none....and nobody get's paid when the number of Mbuzi attendees is large, those who attend have their reasons for doing so!!!! Now, this is what I call Independence of Mind. People need to have a stand. How many times do we need to say that no one supports this being called @Impunity when he Misbehaves. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Jus Blazin wrote:People, it's never that serious. Mbuzi is usually a great time and so much happens. If you think people just go there to discuss others, you are so mistaken. You should actually attend and see for yourself, not just relying on what's been said here. Banter is banter, it's never that serious. You said it. Na Iko wapi Hii Mbuzi? I cant wait. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Thieves
King G wrote:Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Mbuzi or no mbuzi VAT remains at a high of 16% -public morgue fees up -cemetery fees up -parking=kes 200 per day. -1200 ghost workers kuishi shida,kufa shida, Taxed to death and taxed while dead. Mbuzi price will go up.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
kysse wrote:King G wrote:Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Mbuzi or no mbuzi VAT remains at a high of 16% -public morgue fees up -cemetery fees up - parking=kes 200 per day. 300 ksh in town na viunga vingine vya kijuu... -1200 ghost workers kuishi shida,kufa shida, Taxed to death and taxed while dead. Mbuzi price will go up. I guess in Kiambu milk must be cheaper!!! Hii vita yote...it is like only CORD supporters will by stuff at a higher price! Ama!
Magigi wrote:kysse wrote:King G wrote:Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Mbuzi or no mbuzi VAT remains at a high of 16% -public morgue fees up -cemetery fees up - parking=kes 200 per day. 300 ksh in town na viunga vingine vya kijuu... -1200 ghost workers kuishi shida,kufa shida, Taxed to death and taxed while dead. Mbuzi price will go up. I guess in Kiambu milk must be cheaper!!! Hii vita yote...it is like only CORD supporters will by stuff at a higher price! Ama! Kes. 25,000 to burry a person in Langata!!!! Its now making sense for Luodeshians to burry their kins in Muchatha! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:kysse wrote:King G wrote:Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Mbuzi or no mbuzi VAT remains at a high of 16% -public morgue fees up -cemetery fees up - parking=kes 200 per day. 300 ksh in town na viunga vingine vya kijuu... -1200 ghost workers kuishi shida,kufa shida, Taxed to death and taxed while dead. Mbuzi price will go up. I guess in Kiambu milk must be cheaper!!! Hii vita yote...it is like only CORD supporters will by stuff at a higher price! Ama! Kes. 25,000 to burry a person in Langata!!!! Its now making sense for Luodeshians to burry their kins in Muchatha! Long time ago, they used to throw bodies in the forest or lake. This is where we are headed cz people will fear taking bodies to the morgue-500 per day at city and there hakuna preservation dawa cz it all went into producing milk for sale,at 55/= The other option is cremation and I believe the charges have gone up too. Can a wazuan come up with cheaper methods of disposing bodies?
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
kysse wrote:mkenyan wrote: doesn't it look like your guy did not log into mawinder's account coz he did have the login details of mawinder?
I wonder who blew mawinder's cover before he was called upon to talk. Thereafter he logged in as xyz. Anyway both characters suit him well so we can all go home in peace not pieces. @ngoyoyo, nikii na kigui kiguoya. @kiss, kiguoya kia-inukiire nyinga ki muoyo (a coward returns in one piece)...to the mother or wife kiguoya nikio kionanagia mbirira ya ma-warrior. (a coward is all smiles showing where dedan kimathi was buried) i can see you are dozing though. this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:kysse wrote:King G wrote:Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Mbuzi or no mbuzi VAT remains at a high of 16% -public morgue fees up -cemetery fees up - parking=kes 200 per day. 300 ksh in town na viunga vingine vya kijuu... -1200 ghost workers kuishi shida,kufa shida, Taxed to death and taxed while dead. Mbuzi price will go up. I guess in Kiambu milk must be cheaper!!! Hii vita yote...it is like only CORD supporters will by stuff at a higher price! Ama! Kes. 25,000 to burry a person in Langata!!!! Its now making sense for Luodeshians to burry their kins in Muchatha! Long time ago, they used to throw bodies in the forest or lake. This is where we are headed cz people will fear taking bodies to the morgue-500 per day at city and there hakuna preservation dawa cz it all went into producing milk for sale,at 55/= The other option is cremation and I believe the charges have gone up too. Can a wazuan come up with cheaper methods of disposing bodies? @kysse, what happened to the cemetery at Kitee? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ngogoyo wrote: this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
Ngoyoyo what is this now? @Impunity,uuhm it was a ghost cemetery full of ghost bodies. Ghost workers,ghost everything.
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:kysse wrote:King G wrote:Mbuzi or no mbuzi, Off to hague!!! DPORK achikwe!!! Mbuzi or no mbuzi VAT remains at a high of 16% -public morgue fees up -cemetery fees up - parking=kes 200 per day. 300 ksh in town na viunga vingine vya kijuu... -1200 ghost workers kuishi shida,kufa shida, Taxed to death and taxed while dead. Mbuzi price will go up. I guess in Kiambu milk must be cheaper!!! Hii vita yote...it is like only CORD supporters will by stuff at a higher price! Ama! Kes. 25,000 to burry a person in Langata!!!! Its now making sense for Luodeshians to burry their kins in Muchatha! Long time ago, they used to throw bodies in the forest or lake. This is where we are headed cz people will fear taking bodies to the morgue-500 per day at city and there hakuna preservation dawa cz it all went into producing milk for sale,at 55/= The other option is cremation and I believe the charges have gone up too. Can a wazuan come up with cheaper methods of disposing bodies? #AskMa.... ? Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
kysse wrote:Ngogoyo wrote: this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
Ngoyoyo what is this now? @Impunity,uuhm it was a ghost cemetery full of ghost bodies. Ghost workers,ghost everything. analogically speaking. but i meant will attend why is wazua language always twisted even by @kiss
kysse wrote:Ngogoyo wrote: this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
Ngoyoyo what is this now? @Impunity,uuhm it was a ghost cemetery full of ghost bodies. Ghost workers,ghost everything. Noted mrembo. I hope they get one even in Rongai. What happened to those bodies burried in shallow graves? Do they get excavated and then buried somewhere or burned? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ngogoyo wrote:kysse wrote:Ngogoyo wrote: this time i will be in ngoat liwe liwalo
Ngoyoyo what is this now? @Impunity,uuhm it was a ghost cemetery full of ghost bodies. Ghost workers,ghost everything. analogically speaking. but i meant will attend why is wazua language always twisted even by @kiss It's viral. . Learnt from the masters. But please don't take me serious when I say funny things.I am cheeky. Impunity wrote:I hope they get one even in Rongai.- Lions paradise,Do lions eat dead bodies?? What happened to those bodies burried in shallow graves? Do they get excavated and then buried somewhere or burned? AskMawinder.Com Why would anyone bury people in shallow graves? Dogs,Scavenge,.argh I don't want to know.
Mbuzi Lini??? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
butterflyke wrote:kingfisher wrote:@butterflyke.... now you, are you proposing a mbuzi or not?? hii maneno ya defence hachana nayo, sisters will always join us.... and the more we discuss them the better... it means we noticed....
sasa tuseme mbuzi ni ya tariki ngapi?? @kingmvuvi, mambo ya tariki ni ya @chumsquest. bado tunangojea a substantial pledge kutoka kwake....see mbuziquest 8 thread. seriously speaking kuna tabia zingine from some of our 'mebers' hazikubaliki. : Hahahah..wewe @ butterflyke, nilipropose date zikakuwa vetoed na nguvu sana. I ended up in the Islands...would have love to see some characters tho'..mimi mpaka next year sasa...
ChumsQuest wrote:butterflyke wrote:kingfisher wrote:@butterflyke.... now you, are you proposing a mbuzi or not?? hii maneno ya defence hachana nayo, sisters will always join us.... and the more we discuss them the better... it means we noticed....
sasa tuseme mbuzi ni ya tariki ngapi?? @kingmvuvi, mambo ya tariki ni ya @chumsquest. bado tunangojea a substantial pledge kutoka kwake....see mbuziquest 8 thread. seriously speaking kuna tabia zingine from some of our 'mebers' hazikubaliki. : Hahahah..wewe @ butterflyke, nilipropose date zikakuwa vetoed na nguvu sana. I ended up in the Islands...would have love to see some characters tho'..mimi mpaka next year sasa... @chumsquest, mbuzi yako tutakula dec on your behalf ama? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Talk2Us
In defence of Mbuzi