8 Pages«<45678>
In defence of Mbuzi
#101 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 3:25:46 PM

Who has seen Mawinder! Was he at the Mbuzi?

Yeah....and standing next to me I asked to prove, he logged into wazua and posted a live update of what I asked him to post, so yes I have seen him and he was at Mbuzi 7.

LOL this is too funny.I bet he can log in as kessy too cz he logged in using another ID when I challenged him to. Sat next to 'him' all through.
What if he's neither Mawinder nor Silenced but a guy who can login as everyone?

Admin? 'the infamous guest? Laughing out loudly I rest my case.

...in this case he logged and posted stuff in his @Mawinder style.......so if you didn't know him before, what convinces that the person who sat next to you and claimed to be Mawinder was indeed him?

What convinces that the person who logged in as Mawinder and posted a live update was actually him? What if the guy was sent by the real Mawinder with 2 pwds to confuse the masses? LOL.

#102 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 3:37:54 PM

I think it is about time I attended this Ngoat business.

I have to relieve Carygoh of the pain of keeping my well deserved slap to my face.

And perhaps meet some of the Citizens I have had the pleasure of introducing (welcoming <sic>)to the Virtual Republic.

Could be a life changing moment.
#103 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 4:00:16 PM

Am wrote:
And can we have somebody describe this @Impunity. Has he ever attended a mbuzi. Is he a Chris Murungaru? a Wilfred Machage? How does he look like? a bifwoli wakoli?

@Am, if some of you met @Impunity, you would not even believe he is the same person being talked about here... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#104 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 4:13:14 PM

Yeah....and standing next to me I asked to prove, he logged into wazua and posted a live update of what I asked him to post, so yes I have seen him and he was at Mbuzi 7.

LOL this is too funny.I bet he can log in as kessy too cz he logged in using another ID when I challenged him to. Sat next to 'him' all through.

...in this case he logged and posted stuff in his @Mawinder style.......so if you didn't know him before, what convinces that the person who sat next to you and claimed to be Mawinder was indeed him?

What convinces that the person who logged in as Mawinder and posted a live update was actually him? What if the guy was sent by the real Mawinder with 2 pwds to confuse the masses? LOL.

oh dear. mcreggae's guy said he was mawinder and logged in as mawinder and posted what he was told to confirm...your guy told you he was mawinder but logged in as person x but not as mawinder,,, now in all your wisdom - or lack of - you claim it makes more sense for your guy to be mawinder because he can log into any account or send someone to pretend to be him - to what end?? doesn't it look like your guy did not log into mawinder's account coz he did have the login details of mawinder?
Muriel
#105 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 4:25:42 PM

Muriel wrote:
I wanted to soak @impunity a blow on the face (and hence did) in my first 'encounters' with him. But then I realized that the problem wasn't anyone apart from me. Why, and how do words irk me? Why do I speak in the first place?

What's this 'Wazuan spirit'? I'd be surprised to hear that it presumes that all members, nay, each member is an authority, and knowledgeable, for in such a case the spirit would be dead. Wazua is for the ignorant who seek knowledge in humility, and egos must be left at the door.

But so far, we seem to be pointing at a different direction and doing the very thing we are accusing @impunity of doing. Protecting ones ego at the other's expense.

But I support mbuzis, though I don't have to attend one. And I don't see how one member can terrorize those who want to attend. Even Assad is having trouble with sustaining such a position.

This is a dance.

Its only through exchanges including this one that people know and understand each other.

Equilibrium would be soon found between the primary parties if no one, pro or anti, gets in.

donge, tycho?

Yes. And more so, the consciousness that the dance is about each understanding himself, and the other.

I have no doubt that @impunity is also a matchstick boy herding Kalembe's cows.

I thought so.

Thank you.
kiterunner
#106 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 4:34:45 PM

hata mimi i want to come to my inaugural mbuzi, naturally there are people I would like to meet and @impunity is one of them. Others are @tycho, @mcreggae and the indefatigable pastor @mukiri

This year hata mimi am in.
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#107 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 4:37:24 PM

mkenyan wrote:

doesn't it look like your guy did not log into mawinder's account coz he did have the login details of mawinder?

I wonder who blew mawinder's cover before he was called upon to talk.
Thereafter he logged in as xyz.
Anyway both characters suit him well so we can all go home in peace not pieces.

@ngoyoyo, nikii na kigui kiguoya.Laughing out loudly
Ngogoyo
#108 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 5:33:38 PM

#109 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 5:34:02 PM

mkenyan wrote:

oh dear. mcreggae's guy said he was mawinder and logged in as mawinder and posted what he was told to confirm...your guy told you he was mawinder but logged in as person x but not as mawinder,,, now in all your wisdom - or lack of - you claim it makes more sense for your guy to be mawinder because he can log into any account or send someone to pretend to be him - to what end?? doesn't it look like your guy did not log into mawinder's account coz he did have the login details of mawinder?

Thanks for that, it was getting difficult to respond to the not so visible LOLs......and I'm waitin for some wazuan to post here complaining that somebody (admin) posted with their usernames......
#110 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 6:33:30 PM

Am wrote:
And can we have somebody describe this @Impunity. Has he ever attended a mbuzi. Is he a Chris Murungaru? a Wilfred Machage? How does he look like? a bifwoli wakoli?

@Am, if some of you met @Impunity, you would not even believe he is the same person being talked about here... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Is he a Vision 2030 kind of guy; with no neck!!!
#111 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 7:59:22 PM

Am wrote:

kiterunner
#112 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 8:52:49 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Am wrote:

our goals are best achieved indirectly
story teller
#113 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:23:29 PM

mkenyan wrote:
I spent a considerable time of my life dreading to look at myself on the mirror. But this is just vanity.

It's much like in this case. Wishing to 'tame' @impunity is acknowledging the 'derogative' nature of what he might have meant. It's an admission that Wazuans are insecure.

But should members discuss Mbuzis? Of course! And what happens after? Anything. Like there's a place @kysse tells us that moderation in drinking doesn't happen at mbuzis. Maybe @impunity was angered and decided to throw one of his own (in case he was there, and drinking).

The thing to do is forgive and grow and love. That's how impunity is tamed. Not G.S.U! Lol.

so are you saying that wazuans are insecure and vain and put so much in looks and when impunity is honest enough to expose wazuans for what they are people complain? think you have a point there.

At the risk of being lynched, impunity needs to apologize to @essyk and @mawinder..I could not not make it for the the mbuzi but if guys go there to analyze people, wacha ikae..seriously, why did he call essyk toothcomb..nkt
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#114 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:28:57 PM

Yawa @story teller....toothcomb imetokea waphi tena hapa......you may not know what @Impunity was called and had to be deleted only after church!!!!
story teller
#115 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:54:58 PM

Rollout wrote:
Am wrote:
Amores wrote:
Am wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Am wrote:
@impunity, you may need to recheck how and what you post. Heshimu watu bana! I remember that time you told someone that you can't belive a grown up man drives the car that wazuan has. The poor guy's mistake was posting a querry about a vitz!

You are right @Lolest, but we need to look at the other side of the Coin and stop only demonizing @Impunity.

I agree that the Guy has in one or two occasions gone a bit far. But do you remember a Certain Post where someone asked him whether ameona, na kama bibi iko Depression already. Then the poster goes ahead to say that even if she does not have it she will soon. Do you remember that? Sasa wewe Niambie, Hiyo Ni mzuri kweli? Hiyo Ni uungwana kweli? Then @Maichblack asks him what he smokes yesterday. Simply because @Impunity suggested for gas cylinder to be disposed. Yes I agree @Impunity can be rather harsh at times but even my twin sister and I are too too different, in soo so many ways.Yet, we are one.

The Problem with the masses is that truth is not appreciated. People hate those who go straight to the point.People want to stay on googles, ladies especially want them in the darkest form Possible,Like charcoal. I do not even know where they source them.

We can never be the same good people. Let correct, and us agree to be corrected, as @Impunity does all the time.

seems that impunity is being accused of not lying but saying what others may agree with but feel should not be said - some, am sure, even talked about the same things on other wazuans behind their backs after the mbuzi. at least impunity does not hide it. and as mcreggae says above what about other public figures being talked of here (at least the wazuans are here to defend themselves if necessary)?

Diana Kethi Nduku Kilonzo

Now, I can Copy and Paste several Comments here, made about the above girl, by a google wearer, who is Complaining now - that are worse than @Impunity's 5 Year long "Dirty Posts"

If man is without a stand, Msimamo, Mambo Kwisha.

Yes please ,post.The way you are out defending him,we might kuta you were helping him to talk about kichwa kubwa.I remember very well that many people told him to stop it.

Dear @Amores.

Dear sir/madam.

Lest You Misunderstand. I have not seen anyone encourage Matusi. I have not seen anyone encourage @Impunity to Disrespect People.In Person,I hate It and always feel bad everytime I see comment that falls short of respect,Derogatory words and people's lack of decorum. And I have not seen anyone cheer on @Impunity when he is wrong. I was on record telling him that he was unnecessarily hard on
@Maichblack Jana. Donge?

Read the Posts vizuri. I think that every one has a stand, you Included but Just
like in Politics, all parties want to win. Lets Observe respect though. Finally, We must Preach water and drink water, sio Karubu. Talking of which, what is this Profile that you have, ati "@Impunity lacks Decorum"

Your Googles are Darker than night.

@Everyone,

I have never been to Mbuzi but I am afraid alot of people seem to think it is ok for Impunity to be "honest" and othet justify Impunity's behaviour by pointing out other comments made about other public figures or those who appears on TV.

First, Impunity is not been honest, he is been stupid or childish.... it is a norm in
sociEty to complIment people you meet regardless, reasonable people tend to want to make other feel better and comfortable at all time, thats why people try to say good things about people they meet.

Secondly, public figures are public figure, you don't know them and they don't know you, for that reason, any inappropriate comment you make about them do not get to them or even if they do, they don't have as much impact as someone you've met and knows you.

Thirdly, all guys will make comments about women, in office, markets, shambas or even school, but the man's rule is, you don't let the woman know. So for Impunity to talk about these ladies in public forum violate every man's rules I know of and therefore Impunity is not a man enough and should never hang out with MEN!

Deleted..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#116 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:12:54 AM

Yawa @story teller....toothcomb imetokea waphi tena hapa......you may not know what @Impunity was called and had to be deleted only after church!!!!

He meant toothpick,na bado unaendelea to support him,it is like a CORD affair.One day his attacks will be directed to you and you will not like it.
For those of you focusing on his insults on ladies,yeye utukana kila mtu,sio ladies pekee,sasa hiyo mbuzi ingine,inakaa nostop,mcreggae ,impunity and @Am wataikula pekee ya,kwa sababu withstanding matusi and cheers leaders hapo kando ni ngumu,like someone said,the damage is done.
#117 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 12:20:38 AM

Am wrote:

Must be short too. Impunity just change your name to Insecurity.
#118 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:34:09 AM

story teller wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
I spent a considerable time of my life dreading to look at myself on the mirror. But this is just vanity.

It's much like in this case. Wishing to 'tame' @impunity is acknowledging the 'derogative' nature of what he might have meant. It's an admission that Wazuans are insecure.

But should members discuss Mbuzis? Of course! And what happens after? Anything. Like there's a place @kysse tells us that moderation in drinking doesn't happen at mbuzis. Maybe @impunity was angered and decided to throw one of his own (in case he was there, and drinking).

The thing to do is forgive and grow and love. That's how impunity is tamed. Not G.S.U! Lol.

so are you saying that wazuans are insecure and vain and put so much in looks and when impunity is honest enough to expose wazuans for what they are people complain? think you have a point there.

At the risk of being lynched, impunity needs to apologize to @essyk and @mawinder..I could not not make it for the the mbuzi but if guys go there to analyze people, wacha ikae..seriously, why did he call essyk toothcomb..nkt

Bast is bast na wewe. Utashinda hapo!!!
#119 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 8:25:13 AM

There is someone who edits her/(his) posts more than 10 times in a day!
But with goggles its okay. The after church editing happens all the time!

#120 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 8:36:49 AM

Amores wrote:

He meant toothpick,na bado unaendelea to support him,it is like a CORD affair.One day his attacks will be directed to you and you will not like it.
For those of you focusing on his insults on ladies,yeye utukana kila mtu,sio ladies pekee,sasa hiyo mbuzi ingine,inakaa nostop,mcreggae ,impunity and @Am wataikula pekee ya,kwa sababu withstanding matusi and cheers leaders hapo kando ni ngumu,like someone said,the damage is done.

You are being overly emotional for no reason, Throughout I have not supported @Impunity, I have just refused to join the mob and look at things my own way (heck I have previously differed with @Impunity on some of his posts), if you will not attend Mbuzi haina shida, but don't try to think for others saying that they won't attend......I also don't see where CORD comes in, your thinking is sometimes warped, @Am is one of the strongest Jubilee supporters in this forum.....stop looking for politics even where there is none....and nobody get's paid when the number of Mbuzi attendees is large, those who attend have their reasons for doing so!!!!