wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

8 Pages«<34567>»
In defence of Mbuzi
#81 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:21:55 AM

CLK wrote:

People hiding behind this word 'truth', yes someone has a small behind, which is true, the person cannot do much about it, right? just the same way you cant do much about your height, donge? problem comes in when @Impunity's statements are aimed at making those that have not so big or very big bums, hips or not hips, cups size A and tripple D feel inferior or substandard, he even makes very irritating and unfortunate statements about the disabled/sick, NKT!!

Discussing women's physical attributes, whether positively or negatively,is very embarrassing,,especially when done in their presence. No self respecting woman will feel very honored that her big bum,small bum,voluptuousness,waif-likeness,etc,is an item of discussion,It reduces them into objects.This has nothing to do with issues of security or lack of,,just an unwritten code of civilized behavior.On the contrary,it's actually the insecure who will welcome an appreciation of their "assets" in public,coz they take it as a validation of their worth by others.
#82 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:36:49 AM

CLK wrote:
Rollout wrote:
Am wrote:
Amores wrote:
Am wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Am wrote:
@impunity, you may need to recheck how and what you post. Heshimu watu bana! I remember that time you told someone that you can't belive a grown up man drives the car that wazuan has. The poor guy's mistake was posting a querry about a vitz!

You are right @Lolest, but we need to look at the other side of the Coin and stop only demonizing @Impunity.

I agree that the Guy has in one or two occasions gone a bit far. But do you remember a Certain Post where someone asked him whether ameona, na kama bibi iko Depression already. Then the poster goes ahead to say that even if she does not have it she will soon. Do you remember that? Sasa wewe Niambie, Hiyo Ni mzuri kweli? Hiyo Ni uungwana kweli? Then @Maichblack asks him what he smokes yesterday. Simply because @Impunity suggested for gas cylinder to be disposed. Yes I agree @Impunity can be rather harsh at times but even my twin sister and I are too too different, in soo so many ways.Yet, we are one.

The Problem with the masses is that truth is not appreciated. People hate those who go straight to the point.People want to stay on googles, ladies especially want them in the darkest form Possible,Like charcoal. I do not even know where they source them.

We can never be the same good people. Let correct, and us agree to be corrected, as @Impunity does all the time.

seems that impunity is being accused of not lying but saying what others may agree with but feel should not be said - some, am sure, even talked about the same things on other wazuans behind their backs after the mbuzi. at least impunity does not hide it. and as mcreggae says above what about other public figures being talked of here (at least the wazuans are here to defend themselves if necessary)?

Diana Kethi Nduku Kilonzo

Now, I can Copy and Paste several Comments here, made about the above girl, by a google wearer, who is Complaining now - that are worse than @Impunity's 5 Year long "Dirty Posts"

If man is without a stand, Msimamo, Mambo Kwisha.

Yes please ,post.The way you are out defending him,we might kuta you were helping him to talk about kichwa kubwa.I remember very well that many people told him to stop it.

Dear @Amores.

Dear sir/madam.

Lest You Misunderstand. I have not seen anyone encourage Matusi. I have not seen anyone encourage @Impunity to Disrespect People.In Person,I hate It and always feel bad everytime I see comment that falls short of respect,Derogatory words and people's lack of decorum. And I have not seen anyone cheer on @Impunity when he is wrong. I was on record telling him that he was unnecessarily hard on
@Maichblack Jana. Donge?

Read the Posts vizuri. I think that every one has a stand, you Included but Just like in Politics, all parties want to win. Lets Observe respect though. Finally, We must Preach water and drink water, sio Karubu. Talking of which, what is this Profile that you have, ati "@Impunity lacks Decorum"

Your Googles are Darker than night.

@Everyone,

I have never been to Mbuzi but I am afraid alot of people seem to think it is ok for Impunity to be "honest" and othet justify Impunity's behaviour by pointing out other comments made about other public figures or those who appears on TV.

First, Impunity is not been honest, he is been stupid or childish.... it is a norm in sociEty to complIment people you meet regardless, reasonable people tend to want to make other feel better and comfortable at all time, thats why people try to say good things about people they meet.

Secondly, public figures are public figure, you don't know them and they don't know you, for that reason, any inappropriate comment you make about them do not get to them or even if they do, they don't have as much impact as someone you've met and knows you.

Thirdly, all guys will make comments about women, in office, markets, shambas or even school, but the man's rule is, you don't let the woman know. So for Impunity to talk about these ladies in public forum violate every man's rules I know of and therefore Impunity is not a man enough and should never hang out with MEN!

Well said Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

d'oh! d'oh! Sad Sad

SAW HIS USERMENTATION COMING.

It was not in vain
#83 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:41:08 AM

I wanted to soak @impunity a blow on the face (and hence did) in my first 'encounters' with him. But then I realized that the problem wasn't anyone apart from me. Why, and how do words irk me? Why do I speak in the first place?

What's this 'Wazuan spirit'? I'd be surprised to hear that it presumes that all members, nay, each member is an authority, and knowledgeable, for in such a case the spirit would be dead. Wazua is for the ignorant who seek knowledge in humility, and egos must be left at the door.

But so far, we seem to be pointing at a different direction and doing the very thing we are accusing @impunity of doing. Protecting ones ego at the other's expense.

But I support mbuzis, though I don't have to attend one. And I don't see how one member can terrorize those who want to attend. Even Assad is having trouble with sustaining such a position.

CLK
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:46:42 AM

famooz wrote:
@impunity,the point is not to engage you and this has nothing to do with femininity,this thread i believe was occassioned by your comment about mawinder,and then a number of ladies said they had rather not attend the mbuzi if it is about analysing people.
Thing is,you cannot justify making derogatory comments,by just saying it is about femininity,some things fall squarely on decency and social skills.

Because you know me well I will not comment, you know I cant even harm a mosquito's shaod.
Thanks.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Verbal bullying and molesting is equally harmful or even worse than physical.
#85 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:48:20 AM

Siringi wrote:
CLK wrote:

People hiding behind this word 'truth', yes someone has a small behind, which is true, the person cannot do much about it, right? just the same way you cant do much about your height, donge? problem comes in when @Impunity's statements are aimed at making those that have not so big or very big bums, hips or not hips, cups size A and tripple D feel inferior or substandard, he even makes very irritating and unfortunate statements about the disabled/sick, NKT!!

Discussing women's physical attributes, whether positively or negatively,is very embarrassing,,especially when done in their presence. No self respecting woman will feel very honored that her big bum,small bum,voluptuousness,waif-likeness,etc,is an item of discussion,It reduces them into objects.This has nothing to do with issues of security or lack of,,just an unwritten code of civilized behavior.On the contrary,it's actually the insecure who will welcome an appreciation of their "assets" in public,coz they take it as a validation of their worth by others.

When we were asked how wazua influences how we think, we started to speak about plugs and sockets.

So, who's this friend looking for a roommate? Who's drooling? If we want to crack the whip let's do it on ourselves.
mbeta
#86 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 11:07:29 AM

Siringi wrote:
CLK wrote:

When we were asked how wazua influences how we think, we started to speak about plugs and sockets.

So, who's this friend looking for a roommate? Who's drooling? If we want to crack the whip let's do it on ourselves.

Reminds me of this
"Hypocrites are for ever the swine of human civilization. Woe unto them"

Read more: http://jukwaa.proboards....hread/1363#ixzz2e0Gx99TY
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 11:19:37 AM

It's fashionable for any man to into defence of ladies but guys forget this came about from what @Impunity said about a man.....@Mawinder in the Linda Ogutu thread, infact @Impunity should be very careful now that @Mawinder has gone MIA.
#88 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 11:51:41 AM

mbeta wrote:
Siringi wrote:
[quote=CLK]

Reminds me of this
"Hypocrites are for ever the swine of human civilization. Woe unto them"

Read more: http://jukwaa.proboards....read/1363#ixzz2e0Gx99TY[/quote]

Struggling with the concept that some people choose to behave differently from you or your expectations?
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 12:05:10 PM

It's fashionable for any man to into defence of ladies but guys forget this came about from what @Impunity said about a man.....@Mawinder in the Linda Ogutu thread, infact @Impunity should be very careful now that @Mawinder has gone MIA.

i find it ironical that mawinder who insults people and 'exposes' their private lives online can be a victim of such and the cause of this thread. life...!
#90 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 12:12:18 PM

Rollout wrote:

@Everyone,

I have never been to Mbuzi but I am afraid alot of people seem to think it is ok for Impunity to be "honest" and othet justify Impunity's behaviour by pointing out other comments made about other public figures or those who appears on TV.

First, Impunity is not been honest, he is been stupid or childish.... it is a norm in sociEty to complIment people you meet regardless, reasonable people tend to want to make other feel better and comfortable at all time, thats why people try to say good things about people they meet.

Secondly, public figures are public figure, you don't know them and they don't know you, for that reason, any inappropriate comment you make about them do not get to them or even if they do, they don't have as much impact as someone you've met and knows you.Thirdly, all guys will make comments about women, in office, markets, shambas or even school, but the man's rule is, you don't let the woman know. So for Impunity to talk about these ladies in public forum violate every man's rules I know of and therefore Impunity is not a man enough and should never hang out with MEN!

Point 1 and 2, I agree 101%Applause Applause Applause Applause

Point 2 for the defense forces! It's different for public figures though still wrongApplause Applause

BTW, IDF, nobody says @mawinder is an angel. Neither is anyone. But all these fellows cant be complaining for no good reason.
#91 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 12:23:16 PM

Who has seen Mawinder! Was he at the Mbuzi?
#92 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 12:26:33 PM

wee bana! you will scare the guy atorokee nchi jiraniSad
#93 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 1:30:47 PM

digitek1 wrote:
@impunity change your signature from -You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
to You know you've made it when you become a trending topic on wazuaLaughing out loudly

iller
#94 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 1:40:11 PM

Didnt know wazuans are such fairies
Muriel
#95 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 1:42:30 PM

I wanted to soak @impunity a blow on the face (and hence did) in my first 'encounters' with him. But then I realized that the problem wasn't anyone apart from me. Why, and how do words irk me? Why do I speak in the first place?

What's this 'Wazuan spirit'? I'd be surprised to hear that it presumes that all members, nay, each member is an authority, and knowledgeable, for in such a case the spirit would be dead. Wazua is for the ignorant who seek knowledge in humility, and egos must be left at the door.

But so far, we seem to be pointing at a different direction and doing the very thing we are accusing @impunity of doing. Protecting ones ego at the other's expense.

But I support mbuzis, though I don't have to attend one. And I don't see how one member can terrorize those who want to attend. Even Assad is having trouble with sustaining such a position.

This is a dance.

Its only through exchanges including this one that people know and understand each other.

Equilibrium would be soon found between the primary parties if no one, pro or anti, gets in.

donge, tycho?
#96 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 1:53:27 PM

And can we have somebody describe this @Impunity. Has he ever attended a mbuzi. Is he a Chris Murungaru? a Wilfred Machage? How does he look like? a bifwoli wakoli?
#97 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 2:31:51 PM

Yeah....and standing next to me I asked to prove, he logged into wazua and posted a live update of what I asked him to post, so yes I have seen him and he was at Mbuzi 7.
#98 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 2:46:57 PM

Muriel wrote:

This is a dance.

Its only through exchanges including this one that people know and understand each other.

Equilibrium would be soon found between the primary parties if no one, pro or anti, gets in.

donge, tycho?

Yes. And more so, the consciousness that the dance is about each understanding himself, and the other.

I have no doubt that @impunity is also a matchstick boy herding Kalembe's cows.
#99 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 2:56:34 PM

Yeah....and standing next to me I asked to prove, he logged into wazua and posted a live update of what I asked him to post, so yes I have seen him and he was at Mbuzi 7.

LOL this is too funny.I bet he can log in as kessy too cz he logged in using another ID when I challenged him to. Sat next to 'him' all through.
What if he's neither Mawinder nor Silenced but a guy who can login as everyone?

Admin? 'the infamous guest? Laughing out loudly I rest my case.
#100 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 3:05:44 PM

LOL this is too funny.I bet he can log in as kessy too cz he logged in using another ID when I challenged him to. Sat next to 'him' all through.
What if he's neither Mawinder nor Silenced but a guy who can login as everyone?

Admin? 'the infamous guest? Laughing out loudly I rest my case.

...in this case he logged and posted stuff in his @Mawinder style.......so if you didn't know him before, what convinces that the person who sat next to you and claimed to be Mawinder was indeed him?