wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

8 Pages<12345>»
In defence of Mbuzi
#41 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 3:27:16 PM

famooz wrote:
@tycho and @mkenya ,there are people who introduce themselves by their screen name,this has nothing to do with self esteem but what is acceptable behaviour,we do not attend mbuzi so that we can turn around and analyse others
@nostop,sasa ulitaka ashangiliwe when he was praising those ladies ama what kind of reaction were you expecting? Hehehe
If you remember,he went all out on carygoh a while back and he was told off,but as CLK said,@impunity has his supporters,people who actually cheer him on and in my view hakuna ungwana hapo.

mimi ata nikiitwa gani ...mbuzi nitakuja tu...
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 3:35:06 PM

carygoh wrote:
famooz wrote:
@tycho and @mkenya ,there are people who introduce themselves by their screen name,this has nothing to do with self esteem but what is acceptable behaviour,we do not attend mbuzi so that we can turn around and analyse others
@nostop,sasa ulitaka ashangiliwe when he was praising those ladies ama what kind of reaction were you expecting? Hehehe
If you remember,he went all out on carygoh a while back and he was told off,but as CLK said,@impunity has his supporters,people who actually cheer him on and in my view hakuna ungwana hapo.

mimi ata nikiitwa gani ...mbuzi nitakuja tu...

@carygoh, that is the spirit!!!!
#43 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 3:36:28 PM

Am wrote:
I spent a considerable time of my life dreading to look at myself on the mirror. But this is just vanity.

It's much like in this case. Wishing to 'tame' @impunity is acknowledging the 'derogative' nature of what he might have meant. It's an admission that Wazuans are insecure.

But should members discuss Mbuzis? Of course! And what happens after? Anything. Like there's a place @kysse tells us that moderation in drinking doesn't happen at mbuzis. Maybe @impunity was angered and decided to throw one of his own (in case he was there, and drinking).

The thing to do is forgive and grow and love. That's how impunity is tamed. Not G.S.U! Lol.

For the First time you Post something Comprehensible.

Sometimes you speak like a Pastor, other times you spent a night in a discotheque.

Some times you seem to be speaking Swahili and other times Gujerati.

I think @tychos account has been hacked....d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Or he is finally sober when writing...
I can actually understand what he is saying....
#44 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 3:50:57 PM

I though this was a thread by the Kenya Society for the Protection & Care of Animals.

Meduza
#45 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 5:05:50 PM

After what I read in a previous thread...next mbuzi should be more of a costume party...more of face masks....kwanza ile ya batman...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#46 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 5:14:42 PM

@impunity, you may need to recheck how and what you post. Heshimu watu bana! I remember that time you told someone that you can't belive a grown up man drives the car that wazuan has. The poor guy's mistake was posting a querry about a vitz!
#47 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 5:55:59 PM

chemos wrote:
Am wrote:
I spent a considerable time of my life dreading to look at myself on the mirror. But this is just vanity.

It's much like in this case. Wishing to 'tame' @impunity is acknowledging the 'derogative' nature of what he might have meant. It's an admission that Wazuans are insecure.

But should members discuss Mbuzis? Of course! And what happens after? Anything. Like there's a place @kysse tells us that moderation in drinking doesn't happen at mbuzis. Maybe @impunity was angered and decided to throw one of his own (in case he was there, and drinking).

The thing to do is forgive and grow and love. That's how impunity is tamed. Not G.S.U! Lol.

Sometimes you speak like a Pastor, other times you spent a night in a discotheque.

Hahaha! This must be painful to @tycho. Or is it Rumpelstiltskin?
Ric dees
#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 6:29:58 PM

Ok what has been said has been said, lets not dwell on personalies too much, there much more importand matters to be discussed ie when, where the next mbuzi will be? Can we structure it differently take advantage of the synergies present and see what we come up with ( not that am against the current format).

@Famooz can you pencil me as the Numero Uno eater and firm up a date.

RD

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Muheani
#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 6:30:51 PM

chemos wrote:
Am wrote:

Hahaha! This must be painful to @tycho. Or is it Rumpelstiltskin?

eiish. account wasnt hacked indeed

[i]Rumpelstiltskin (also spelt as Rumplestiltskin) is the title character and antagonist of a fairy tale that originated in Germany (where he is known as Rumpelstilzchen). The tale was collected by the Brothers Grimm in the 1812 edition of Children's and Household Tales. It was subsequently revised in later editions.[/i]

#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 6:35:29 PM

@impunity, you may need to recheck how and what you post. Heshimu watu bana! I remember that time you told someone that you can't belive a grown up man drives the car that wazuan has. The poor guy's mistake was posting a querry about a vitz!

You are right @Lolest, but we need to look at the other side of the Coin and stop only demonizing @Impunity.

I agree that the Guy has in one or two occasions gone a bit far. But do you remember a Certain Post where someone asked him whether ameona, na kama bibi iko Depression already. Then the poster goes ahead to say that even if she does not have it she will soon. Do you remember that? Sasa wewe Niambie, Hiyo Ni mzuri kweli? Hiyo Ni uungwana kweli? Then @Maichblack asks him what he smokes yesterday. Simply because @Impunity suggested for gas cylinder to be disposed. Yes I agree @Impunity can be rather harsh at times but even my twin sister and I are too too different, in soo so many ways.Yet, we are one.

The Problem with the masses is that truth is not appreciated. People hate those who go straight to the point.People want to stay on googles, ladies especially want them in the darkest form Possible,Like charcoal. I do not even know where they source them.

We can never be the same good people. Let correct, and us agree to be corrected, as @Impunity does all the time.
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 6:48:07 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Ok what has been said has been said, lets not dwell on personalies too much, there much more importand matters to be discussed ie when, where the next mbuzi will be? Can we structure it differently take advantage of the synergies present and see what we come up with ( not that am against the current format).

@Famooz can you pencil me as the Numero Uno eater and firm up a date.

RD

Long time@RD! Wewe kwisa ona hiyo post ya ndiaspora by bikozulu? Hahahaha
@Chumsquest has pushed for a mbuzi in dec,sio eti kuna mbuzi imepangwa,it is just that @ Impunity said some words which were not very kind,in reference to a wazuan,a male(hata sijui why people are focussing on the ladies,and bringing in stuff like insecurity etc,because it was not about them).You point it right,let us discuss issues,not people,and this the point a point the majority of us are trying to tell @impunity:it costs nothing to be decent in our comments and reference to other people,male of female.
@Am,true,we do not have to agree on everything,but we do not have to be derogatory and demeaning either,next time someone says something that you find off,call them out,it is the least you can do.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 6:57:49 PM

@Imp achindwe! Now ambout this ngoat...

#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:04:04 PM

What about what we normally post about public and non public figures who are not members of wazua perse'?

.......tutoe googles....not forgetting the rebuttal some members have thrown Impunity's way!!!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:14:19 PM

What about what we normally post about public and non public figures who are not members of wazua perse'?

.......tutoe googles....not forgetting the rebuttal some members have thrown Impunity's way!!!

@MC,i think it does not help to try and justify @impunity's comments;you do not wine and dine with a man or woman and then turn around and post stuff about them.and i like the comment that said to think twice before posting stuff.
#55 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:15:04 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Reason I will Vote 017 in Njambundho village, Siaya County. @McReggae Yuu, Yuu sana.
#56 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:18:05 PM

Am wrote:

You are right @Lolest, but we need to look at the other side of the Coin and stop only demonizing @Impunity.

I agree that the Guy has in one or two occasions gone a bit far. But do you remember a Certain Post where someone asked him whether ameona, na kama bibi iko Depression already. Then the poster goes ahead to say that even if she does not have it she will soon. Do you remember that? Sasa wewe Niambie, Hiyo Ni mzuri kweli? Hiyo Ni uungwana kweli? Then @Maichblack asks him what he smokes yesterday. Simply because @Impunity suggested for gas cylinder to be disposed. Yes I agree @Impunity can be rather harsh at times but even my twin sister and I are too too different, in soo so many ways.Yet, we are one.

The Problem with the masses is that truth is not appreciated. People hate those who go straight to the point.People want to stay on googles, ladies especially want them in the darkest form Possible,Like charcoal. I do not even know where they source them.

We can never be the same good people. Let correct, and us agree to be corrected, as @Impunity does all the time.

seems that impunity is being accused of not lying but saying what others may agree with but feel should not be said - some, am sure, even talked about the same things on other wazuans behind their backs after the mbuzi. at least impunity does not hide it. and as mcreggae says above what about other public figures being talked of here (at least the wazuans are here to defend themselves if necessary)?
#57 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:39:53 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Am wrote:

seems that impunity is being accused of not lying but saying what others may agree with but feel should not be said - some, am sure, even talked about the same things on other wazuans behind their backs after the mbuzi. at least impunity does not hide it. and as mcreggae says above what about other public figures being talked of here (at least the wazuans are here to defend themselves if necessary)?

Diana Kethi Nduku Kilonzo

Now, I can Copy and Paste several Comments here, made about the above girl, by a google wearer, who is Complaining now - that are worse than @Impunity's 5 Year long "Dirty Posts"

If man is without a stand, Msimamo, Mambo Kwisha.
#58 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:46:25 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Am wrote:

I am amazed by the discussion here,so @CLK was right when she said he has people who cheer him on.Should people attend these mbuzis and then come here and talk about who is short,fat,shrubs etc etc?As it is,@essyke was called names and also posted stuff about @impunity's features.I think i go in this forum as someone who contantly tells people to stop matusi,whether CORD or jubilee.I have been to one mbuzi,and it was very nice.So let us not use mbuzi as a venue to go meet people,get them to say their user name,and then come and tusi them.Do not be surprised if only @impunity and his supporters attend the next mbuzi.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:48:49 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Am wrote:

I am amazed by the discussion here,so @CLK was right when she said he has people who cheer him on.Should people attend these mbuzis and then come here and talk about who is short,fat,shrubs etc etc?As it is,@essyke was called names and also posted stuff about @impunity's features.I think i go in this forum as someone who contantly tells people to stop matusi,whether CORD or jubilee.I have been to one mbuzi,and it was very nice.So let us not use mbuzi as a venue to go meet people,get them to say their user name,and then come and tusi them.Do not be surprised if only @impunity and his supporters attend the next mbuzi.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:55:30 PM

Am wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Am wrote:

Diana Kethi Nduku Kilonzo

Now, I can Copy and Paste several Comments here, made about the above girl, by a google wearer, who is Complaining now - that are worse than @Impunity's 5 Year long "Dirty Posts"

If man is without a stand, Msimamo, Mambo Kwisha.

Yes please ,post.The way you are out defending him,we might kuta you were helping him to talk about kichwa kubwa.I remember very well that many people told him to stop it.