ERROR
Kwani what is the worst that could have happened?
Options
·
Posted :
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 4:20:55 PM
19-year old Brazilian girl, Adriana Andrade who was cheating on her boyfriend has swallowed her phone to prevent him from reading her text messages. According to reports, her boyfriend demanded to see her phone, when he suspected she was cheating on him, but Adriana refused and swallowed it instead. She was later rushed to the hospital when she started feeling uncomfortable and was operated upon to save her life. What happened to the DELETE ALL feature on mobile phones. She should have used that.
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 4:23:02 PM
Yet people have been through worse cases?
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 5:40:58 PM
Clearly phone designers never thought the extremes their products would be exposed to - some kamiti dudes hide the fons where the sun don't no shine at all...na hii kitu inaitwa network kweli ni network, yaani if rung the fon can still ring hata ikiwa humo
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 8:26:59 PM
User Profile
Drobos fly
Posted :
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 10:48:59 PM
digitek1 wrote:
She's just being smart.... If you can't beat them join them
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 12:05:59 AM
i wonder if the messages survived the gastric acid....after all that trouble zisomwe
User Profile