Linda Ogutu
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote: In fact I started molesting him the very day I saw him on mbuzi-7, to me he looked downtrodden and emaciated...he actually resembled @Kalembi Ndile's shamba boy! Bure kabisa.
Why attend wazua mbuzis to analyze people??? Wacha rongo.lol eti you harassed somebody? Impunity the online bully flexing muscles, yet nje ni kanyau kamenyeshewa.. You enjoy insulting people,Would you like me to THOROUGHLY ANALYZE you from hair to toe like you do to people who attend Mbuzi? While others are drinking Johnsons and Jamesons and having a good time,your eyes are busy googling people to talk about on wazua ni kama ur getting paid to do post analysis. seriously wacha hiyo tabia ya wamama or next time carry a diary and video for better analysis. mscheew. I am tempted to describe your height,weight,forehead,eyes,eyebrows,neck,dental formula feet,fingers,nails,dressing,I got these compound eyes that see all round and no you ain't Mr.Perfect,so please please humble yourself and speak maturely of others . And now I will burst your bubble. The guy you claim to have' molested 'yeah right tyson,#rolls eyes# is not mawinder! I will not even disclose his wazua name,so keep wishing that he was and feeling all bullish. shuuu! CSI Wazua Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
You guys have made mbuzi a no go zone for some of us. Very poor talk about people's pysch ....... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:You guys have made mbuzi a no go zone for some of us. Very poor talk about people's pysch ....... Utoto na ma-insecurity kibao. Huge spoiler. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
well I got the nickname toothpick after my first/last mbuzi.I still laugh, but to call another emaciated is kukosa 'utu'.
kysse wrote:[quote=Impunity] In fact I started molesting him the very day I saw him on mbuzi-7, I am tempted to describe your height,weight, forehead,eyes,eyebrows,neck,dental formula feet,fingers,nails,dressing,I got these compound eyes that see all round and no you ain't Mr.Perfect,so please please humble yourself and speak maturely of others . And now I will burst your bubble. The guy you claim to have' molested 'yeah right tyson,#rolls eyes# is not mawinder! I will not even disclose his wazua name,so keep wishing that he was and feeling all bullish. shuuu! Mtu kimya @essky, Of all Impunity's features,i would wish to know of the highlighted.Somebody remembers his comment on....? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
 talk of releasing pressure on Monday. There's this guy in the bible who did amazing things, but he was short with squinted eyes-it was meant to humble him asifeel like 'God'. so be sensitive with comments on people's physique as you may miss the goodness in them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
@Impunity has no decorum I am happy
chemos wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:McReggae wrote:kiterunner wrote:cowards, ama ni kwa sababu you watched Jicho pevu jana hutaki mbegu kwa shingo
Truth be told most of Kenya police ni bure kabisa
In their hands thousands are killed on the road, more thousands maimed
I have never gotten a single service without bribing them
The ones I have met are not the smartest Kenyan I know
Yes I said it Your warning is coming soon!!! kama warning itafuatwa na efficiency sawa, lakini kama ni nyef nyef mimi hapana tambua I though @mawinder was an ex-kwe kwe squad...kumbe ni maembe tu! .....that is in the public dormain!!! In fact I started molesting him the very day I saw him on mbuzi-7, to me he looked downtrodden and emaciated...he actually resembled @Kalembi Ndile's shamba boy! Bure kabisa. Why attend wazua mbuzis to analyze people??? POLE sana @ Mawinder... Dint know ur suffering in silence...  now tell me where to repair my broken ribs @chemos
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Lolest! wrote:chemos wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:McReggae wrote:kiterunner wrote:cowards, ama ni kwa sababu you watched Jicho pevu jana hutaki mbegu kwa shingo
Truth be told most of Kenya police ni bure kabisa
In their hands thousands are killed on the road, more thousands maimed
I have never gotten a single service without bribing them
The ones I have met are not the smartest Kenyan I know
Yes I said it Your warning is coming soon!!! kama warning itafuatwa na efficiency sawa, lakini kama ni nyef nyef mimi hapana tambua I though @mawinder was an ex-kwe kwe squad...kumbe ni maembe tu! .....that is in the public dormain!!! In fact I started molesting him the very day I saw him on mbuzi-7, to me he looked downtrodden and emaciated...he actually resembled @Kalembi Ndile's shamba boy! Bure kabisa. Why attend wazua mbuzis to analyze people??? POLE sana @ Mawinder... Dint know ur suffering in silence...  now tell me where to repair my broken ribs @chemos What is funny? I am happy
@amores, @chemos is implying that @mawinda is a victim of what mr user decorum allegedly suffers at 360 apartments
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys have made mbuzi a no go zone for some of us. Very poor talk about people's pysch ....... Utoto na ma-insecurity kibao. Huge spoiler I'm ashamed to see people of status of Wazua, who are supposed to mature discuss such things. How immature can this be!
Lolest! wrote:@amores, @chemos is implying that @mawinda is a victim of what mr user decorum suffers at 360 apartments and i can see the bugger is busy Molesting MaichBlack huko Market section ju ya Gas.... Inaonekana 360 Degrees imeharibu huyu Kaka...
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:kysse wrote:[quote=Impunity] In fact I started molesting him the very day I saw him on mbuzi-7, I am tempted to describe your height,weight, forehead,eyes,eyebrows,neck, dental formula feet,fingers,nails,dressing,I got these compound eyes that see all round and no you ain't Mr.Perfect,so please please humble yourself and speak maturely of others . And now I will burst your bubble. The guy you claim to have' molested 'yeah right tyson,#rolls eyes# is not mawinder! I will not even disclose his wazua name,so keep wishing that he was and feeling all bullish. shuuu! Mtu kimya @essky, Of all Impunity's features,i would wish to know of the highlighted.Somebody remembers his comment on....? Sasa huyu @Impunity why is he discussing people's physical features. If I am not wrong, he should know that once he decides to have his dental formula organised, the dentist will require a mattock, a chisel, a spade and a hammer. So he shold stop this because non of us is perfect
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys have made mbuzi a no go zone for some of us. Very poor talk about people's pysch ....... Utoto na ma-insecurity kibao. Huge spoiler. Thank God I did not make it for the last Mbuzi. And from what I am reading I may never want to attend any,if kazi ni kuangaliana na kudiscuss hapa wazua badaye or to give people nicknames. Shame shame. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys have made mbuzi a no go zone for some of us. Very poor talk about people's pysch ....... Utoto na ma-insecurity kibao. Huge spoiler. Thank God I did not make it for the last Mbuzi. And from what I am reading I may never want to attend any,if kazi ni kuangaliana na kudiscuss hapa wazua badaye or to give people nicknames. Shame shame. I once went and 'peeped' at a mbuzi, i advise to register another name for event if uncomfortable with above issues, it is worth it! Meru Holiness
This thread was about Linda Oguttu
....lets make peace and continue with the main topic....
The gutter press says she is Preggers....alama ya dukuduku
Shotgun wrote:This thread was about Linda Oguttu
....lets make peace and continue with the main topic....
The gutter press says she is Preggers....alama ya dukuduku Laughed when the gutter described the bf as a ' high end robber'.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
The calm reception mawinder has given this one.. If i were Impunity i would be scared.. kwe kwe inakutafuta..
And here i was thinking Mawinder was the dreadlocked fellow in that Mbuzi Njonjo Mue was guest speaker..
lol
After reading the spaghatti updates who is this Coolio fellow?
Linda Ogutu