Emmy Kosgei na Samoei
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!! How is the siaya bid going? I have withdrawn my support. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!! How is the siaya bid going? I have withdrawn my support. Has a virus attacked your pc/andoid? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
heavenly body wrote:kiterunner wrote:kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @ Impunity you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala. I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook, From the little I know about Kalenjin culture, wife's submissiveness is really engrained in their upbringing. I have a Kale inlaw and she can spend just as much time in the kitchen and house - doing the 'home-making' thing. Emmy might fit in just fine. Submissiveness yes lakini kupika hapana stronghold of your typical kaleo our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner wrote:heavenly body wrote:kiterunner wrote:kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @ Impunity you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala. I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook, From the little I know about Kalenjin culture, wife's submissiveness is really engrained in their upbringing. I have a Kale inlaw and she can spend just as much time in the kitchen and house - doing the 'home-making' thing. Emmy might fit in just fine. Submissiveness yes lakini kupika hapana stronghold of your typical kaleo Kaleo ladies in the house?!?
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!! How is the siaya bid going? I have withdrawn my support. Has a virus attacked your pc/andoid? Hata mie nasangaa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
"Money doesn't make you happy. I now have $ 50 million but I was just as happy when I had $ 48 million."
heavenly body wrote:kiterunner wrote:heavenly body wrote:kiterunner wrote:kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @ Impunity you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala. I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook, From the little I know about Kalenjin culture, wife's submissiveness is really engrained in their upbringing. I have a Kale inlaw and she can spend just as much time in the kitchen and house - doing the 'home-making' thing. Emmy might fit in just fine. Submissiveness yes lakini kupika hapana stronghold of your typical kaleo Kaleo ladies in the house?!? @Njaad'ment lady, still waiting for the call! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!! How is the siaya bid going? I have withdrawn my support. Has a virus attacked your pc/andoid? Hata mie nasangaa!!!! ? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
"For an old man to marry a young girl is like buying a book for others to read"
Wish Emmy well in her marriage, i suppose those throwing stones at her can go hang, its a wrong assumption that old men are not good in bed, and there is more to life than a few minutes of sex a day. with the kind of money the guy seems to have, Emmy will have all the maids Nigeria can offer.
CLK wrote:Wish Emmy well in her marriage, i suppose those throwing stones at her can go hang, its a wrong assumption that old men are not good in bed, and there is more to life than a few minutes of sex a day. with the kind of money the guy seems to have, Emmy will have all the maids Nigeria can offer. S/Hes?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Manyala wrote: "Money doesn't make you happy. I now have $ 50 million but I was just as happy when I had $ 48 million."
Zimbabwean $$$$ that is ok!!!! Thieves
Discussing with my colleagues the story of a 61-year-old Japanese woman who killed her husband because of infidelity, and they claim the woman is too old to handle the man's needs, 'ati paka mzee hunywa maziwa pia' contrary to what Wazuans believe in Emmy's case claiming the man is too old. RINK!!!1
C&P Quote:It was in church where this two met, back then. Madubuko was then married to his late wife Connie who passed on last year. Emmy too, was dating a top media personality. The two broke up bitterly last year after which the media hunk got married shortly before the news of the Emmy-Madubuko relationship got unearthed. The two events looked fictionally orchestrated — probably so in God’s choreograph might. Here was love, love found after a demise and a separation, and so worlds apart. . They met in 2010 and became an item in 2012, Mrs.Madubuko was still alive and living! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Quote:It is how I have chosen to do it. I have decided to move on. I found out that even 10 years will not be enough to forget my late wife. 20 years still will not be enough to forget my late wife. The time anybody remarries has nothing to do with your former partner. And that's one thing people fail to understand. We were married for many years and suddenly I was left alone. It's about many things, companionship.
"Once that person close to you goes, you can never forget the person. It is a matter of picking up one's pieces and moving on. I can't forget Connie, she was my life, it's just about moving on. I don't listen to people. If you re-marry or don't re-marry people must talk.
"I thought I wasn't going to re-marry but God said that is not his plans for me. He chose Emmy Kosgei for me. I chose to trust God more than my mind. I am looking forward to having more children," he told Encomium magazine
kysse wrote:Quote:It is how I have chosen to do it. I have decided to move on. I found out that even 10 years will not be enough to forget my late wife. 20 years still will not be enough to forget my late wife. The time anybody remarries has nothing to do with your former partner. And that's one thing people fail to understand. We were married for many years and suddenly I was left alone. It's about many things, companionship.
"Once that person close to you goes, you can never forget the person. It is a matter of picking up one's pieces and moving on. I can't forget Connie, she was my life, it's just about moving on. I don't listen to people. If you re-marry or don't re-marry people must talk.
"I thought I wasn't going to re-marry but God said that is not his plans for me. He chose Emmy Kosgei for me. I chose to trust God more than my mind. I am looking forward to having more children," he told Encomium magazine What happened in Mombasa in 2010 in pastor Alai's house we will never know. I can only imagine though!!!!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/24/2013 Posts: 185 Location: Diaspora
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Quote:It is how I have chosen to do it. I have decided to move on. I found out that even 10 years will not be enough to forget my late wife. 20 years still will not be enough to forget my late wife. The time anybody remarries has nothing to do with your former partner. And that's one thing people fail to understand. We were married for many years and suddenly I was left alone. It's about many things, companionship.
"I thought I wasn't going to re-marry but God said that is not his plans for me. He chose Emmy Kosgei for me. I chose to trust God more than my mind. I am looking forward to having more children," he told Encomium magazine What happened in Mombasa in 2010 in pastor Alai's house we will never know. I can only imagine though!!!!!!!!!! I know Robert Alai of techmtaa.com and Bishop Wilfred Lai from Mombasa, lakini huyu Pastor Alai ni yupi?
The Clown wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Quote:It is how I have chosen to do it. I have decided to move on. I found out that even 10 years will not be enough to forget my late wife. 20 years still will not be enough to forget my late wife. The time anybody remarries has nothing to do with your former partner. And that's one thing people fail to understand. We were married for many years and suddenly I was left alone. It's about many things, companionship.
"I thought I wasn't going to re-marry but God said that is not his plans for me. He chose Emmy Kosgei for me. I chose to trust God more than my mind. I am looking forward to having more children," he told Encomium magazine What happened in Mombasa in 2010 in pastor Alai's house we will never know. I can only imagine though!!!!!!!!!! I know Robert Alai of techmtaa.com and Bishop Wilfred Lai from Mombasa, lakini huyu Pastor Alai ni yupi? Effect ya Friday end month! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kiterunner wrote:kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @ Impunity you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala. I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook, These people eat serious, thats a fact. I think its a west African thingy and they have lots of food varieties, LOTS. You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
Emmy Kosgei na Samoei