Emmy Kosgei na Samoei
kiterunner wrote:kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @ Impunity you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala. I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook, From the little I know about Kalenjin culture, wife's submissiveness is really engrained in their upbringing. I have a Kale inlaw and she can spend just as much time in the kitchen and house - doing the 'home-making' thing. Emmy might fit in just fine.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
kiterunner wrote: I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook,
 . @Impunity kaa hapo tu ukiniita toothpick .While you enjoy your user state,Emmy is enjoying her honeymoon with Madumbuko.Soon they are gonna have kids while you keep crying foul. Accept and Move on as you cannot choose what's best for her esp since you have no idea what brought them together. Wish them well don't predict doom.
Two adults met, fell in love and thought they could live together. They got married. Any two God has put together, let no man put apart. The guy knows the lady is young, is he fine with it??? The lady knows the guy is old, is she fine with it??? May God give them happiness together for the time He will allow them to live together. My 2 cents...
I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer?
heavenly body wrote:I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer? Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeks The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
heavenly body wrote:kiterunner wrote:kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @ Impunity you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala. I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook, From the little I know about Kalenjin culture, wife's submissiveness is really engrained in their upbringing. I have a Kale inlaw and she can spend just as much time in the kitchen and house - doing the 'home-making' thing. Emmy might fit in just fine. I have my share of run ins with a few and its so true... possunt quia posse videntur
ZZE123 wrote:heavenly body wrote:I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer? Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeks Trust me, they are there. They just don't tell because it is not a macho thing to do. The head of my family's church appears very dry.
heavenly body wrote:ZZE123 wrote:heavenly body wrote:I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer? Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeks Trust me, they are there. They just don't tell because it is not a macho thing to do. The head of my family's church appears very dry. You cant even wank smh... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:heavenly body wrote:ZZE123 wrote:heavenly body wrote:I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer? Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeks Trust me, they are there. They just don't tell because it is not a macho thing to do. The head of my family's church appears very dry. You cant even wank smh... I'm sorry, was that in reference to me?
heavenly body wrote:maka wrote:heavenly body wrote:ZZE123 wrote:heavenly body wrote:I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer? Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeks Trust me, they are there. They just don't tell because it is not a macho thing to do. The head of my family's church appears very dry. You cant even wank smh... I'm sorry, was that in reference to me? Not you...the church guy who looks/seems to be undergoing S.S possunt quia posse videntur
Impunity wrote:There is something wrong with this lady, time will absolve me, if am wrong!
With all those young and saved men at Mavuno church this young lady could not get a 37 year old man to marry her? Someone who is still young and "clean"? You still go for a retired mzee who is also a widower, no wonder I am u user!
I never saw you complain when the notorious 47yr old Tom Namwamba of KU married his 20yr old student. Their age difference is as big as that of that pastor and kosgei. 
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote: I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook,
 . @Impunity kaa hapo tu ukiniita toothpick .While you enjoy your user state,Emmy is enjoying her honeymoon with Madumbuko.Soon they are gonna have kids while you keep crying foul. Accept and Move on as you cannot choose what's best for her esp since you have no idea what brought them together. Wish them well don't predict doom. @Ms. Toothpick I have now accepted that I will never understand what goes inside the head of women and have thus moved on. I wish the couple all the in their union. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
heavenly body wrote:maka wrote:heavenly body wrote:ZZE123 wrote:heavenly body wrote:I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer? Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeks Trust me, they are there. They just don't tell because it is not a macho thing to do. The head of my family's church appears very dry. You cant even wank smh... I'm sorry, was that in reference to me? Kujifichiwo nayo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:There is something wrong with this lady, time will absolve me, if am wrong!
With all those young and saved men at Mavuno church this young lady could not get a 37 year old man to marry her? Someone who is still young and "clean"? You still go for a retired mzee who is also a widower, no wonder I am u user!
I never saw you complain when the notorious 47yr old Tom Namwamba of KU married his 20yr old student. Their age difference is as big as that of that pastor and kosgei.  That woman is 21? ISORAIT.  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:heavenly body wrote:maka wrote:heavenly body wrote:ZZE123 wrote:heavenly body wrote:I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer? Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeks Trust me, they are there. They just don't tell because it is not a macho thing to do. The head of my family's church appears very dry. You cant even wank smh... I'm sorry, was that in reference to me? Kujifichiwo nayo! Trust Wazuans with assumptions in the guise of freedom of expression
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!! How is the siaya bid going? I have withdrawn my support. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
maka wrote:heavenly body wrote:maka wrote:heavenly body wrote:ZZE123 wrote:heavenly body wrote:I still think the guy married too soon after wifey's death only 1 year and about 2 months ago. Kwani he cannot sustain a 'dry spell' for a little longer? Show me a man who can stay dry for two weeks Trust me, they are there. They just don't tell because it is not a macho thing to do. The head of my family's church appears very dry. You cant even wank smh... I'm sorry, was that in reference to me? Not you...the church guy who looks/seems to be undergoing S.S Nilidhani ni matusi.
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!! How is the siaya bid going? I have withdrawn my support. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!! How is the siaya bid going? I have withdrawn my support. Hehehe....was it even there in the 1st place???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Emmy Kosgei na Samoei