wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

Clearance certificates
#21 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:08:03 AM

Seems guys dint get laid over the cold wkend... too much testestorone on a monday morning....

Haya mapambano iendeleee.....
#22 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:08:13 AM

#sprinkles holy water on thread#
#23 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:13:19 AM

Nomanoma wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
Where do people go for
1. CID clearance certificate
2.Ant-Corruption and ethics certificate and how much?
Help please

Iko maswali zingine haziitaji majibu, cz the answers are in the question itself. Ni kama kuuliza maskio za punda zinapatikana wapi. Nkt

Jinga...how would have I known that you need to have it stamped by a lawyer before presenting it. It is the process that I needed. This is Kenya. Isn't it? You can go there and be told to go first to your chief in the rural area. You are one of those people who think worse than rural folks who by virtue of owning a Toyota 110 want to serve in every village committee because they thInk they are smart, Including the commIttee of passing resolutions on how to tame dogs during the mating season. Idiot. kama mshahara umekosa kulIpa madenI usInIltee. You started it. Dont cross my path. I won't cross yours. And if you respond to this I will no doubt be convinced that you come from a lineage of complete nerds...and by the way dude where is kiambu road..
Ps: mjinga hunyolewa vile amejipaka maji

You are Truly @Noma Squared.

Na Uko na PHD ya Matusi bro.I can Fugure you, u ust have been sweating and Panting while writing above.
LOL
Meduza
#24 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:24:16 AM

bebeto wrote:
nani atawekelea "njata"?. ( i dont know hot to translate this).

me me me me me me!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Gutharia njata Pap!
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#25 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:49:37 AM

#sprinkles holy water on thread#

Nomanoma
#26 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:50:44 AM

@um sayala who said it is a mistake to look for jobs. The more I read your posts the more I am convinced you are a 35 year old who is still being fed by her mother. I am actually queuing with very very senior people. Get one. You don't know when your mamas support will get cut. As I write this I remember the words of George carling; never argue with an IdIot. 'It' will drag you to 'it's' and bit you with experience'. Dude you beat me with experience. You win. I am through with you.
Um Sayala
#27 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:51:31 AM

The Wazua Spirit is to educate, inform, learn from others; within the limit of what we know, in any chosen area irrespective of our differences.

@dunkad,
WILCO bro. I restrain. Cz of the spirit
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala
#28 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:59:00 AM

Nomanoma wrote:
@um sayala who said it is a mistake to look for jobs. The more I read your posts the more I am convinced you are a 35 year old who is still being fed by her mother. I am actually queuing with very very senior people. Get one. You don't know when your mamas support will get cut. As I write this I remember the words of George caroling; never argue with a fool. He will drag you to his level and bit you with experience'. Dude you beat me with experience. You win. I am through with you.

There is an address opposite Muthaiga police station.
Kindly seek admission there after leaving Kiambu road.
#29 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 11:06:52 AM

@Um Sayala, umedissappoint bana.....this was at making the miserable monday morning bearable!!!!!
Um Sayala
#30 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 11:10:28 AM

@Um Sayala, umedissappoint bana.....this was at making the miserable monday morning bearable!!!!!

Pole Jaduong...Ni Moyes sio mimi.
Lakini nimetulia.
Hii Haboob ya Darfur saa zingine inafanya kichwa imelt
The Clown
#31 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 1:47:03 PM

@Nomanoma, this is how new farers are bullied into wazua. Ha ha, don't get too emotional about it.
#32 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 4:01:24 PM

The Clown wrote:
@Nomanoma, this is how new farers are bullied into wazua. Ha ha, don't get too emotional about it.

no, that's not the way we do it. @um is lucky the owners like policing politics only. Had they been a bit more reasonable someone should be having an 'access denied'
#33 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 5:03:22 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
@um sayala who said it is a mistake to look for jobs. The more I read your posts the more I am convinced you are a 35 year old who is still being fed by her mother. I am actually queuing with very very senior people. Get one. You don't know when your mamas support will get cut. As I write this I remember the words of George caroling; never argue with a fool. He will drag you to his level and bit you with experience'. Dude you beat me with experience. You win. I am through with you.

There is an address opposite Muthaiga police station.
Kindly seek admission there after leaving Kiambu road.

He will ask you " how does one get admitted into that hosi"?