wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

3 Pages<123
keep left...sucker!
#21 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 7:37:33 PM

Speed that thrills, kills. Be careful out there guys, at the very least, Wazua needs you all...in one piece. Enjoy your weekend responsibly and please don't mix bottle and throttle tafasare.Pray Pray
#22 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 7:45:05 PM

For Sport wrote:
If you are driving slowly you are driving a truck, bus, small car keep left...idiot...you are the ones causing accidents. Who will help me in preaching this.

What do you mean by small car? Does it include VW golf gti?

Key portion of that statement : If you are driving slowly [whatever it is that you are tortoising in] keep left. Don't block vehicles moving faster than you are.

Oh so that's what he meant. Was offended that my 2000cc golf gti was put together with trucks and buses and was required to stick to the left.
#23 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 9:05:05 PM

had to deal with one such annoyance today...jamaa amekwamia kwa fast lane na hasongi....nkt

where is @seppuku on this?
kiash
#24 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 9:59:53 PM

If you are driving slowly you are driving a truck, bus, small car keep left...idiot...you are the ones causing accidents. Who will help me in preaching this.

This is Kenya Laughing out loudly and as many even kina Bokozulu have said this is the Kenyan way of driving leave it like that.Wacha kupiga makelele.
JkMwatha
#25 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 11:22:07 PM

butterflyke wrote:
had to deal with one such annoyance today...jamaa amekwamia kwa fast lane na hasongi....nkt

where is @seppuku on this?

...was about to ask the same.
ChumsQuest
#26 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 6:47:17 AM

mnjoro wrote:
When the cops start arresting motorists on the long lanes.

OK!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Chida ya matamchi....
ChumsQuest
#27 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 6:50:36 AM

kingfisher wrote:
Hii road rage ndio chida! Where are you hurrying to?

Bro...if you have just picked a married choir lady and you are seducing her with that week's offering why should you inconvenience other motorists by driving slowly on a fast lane. I know your finger is on her underwear...you can't do that on a fast lane. You r inconveniencing other motorists...Pumbavu...

tabia mbaya barabarani haache...

@magigi... where can i find you today mbloo?

Hey my man....am out of town...shughuli za MaIsha za weekend...will look for u

Hii meeting ikifanyika nataka kupigiwa simu..
3 Pages<123