keep left...sucker!
#11 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 2:44:09 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Hii road rage ndio chida! Where are you hurrying to?

Bro...if you have just picked a married choir lady and you are seducing her with that week's offering why should you inconvenience other motorists by driving slowly on a fast lane. I know your finger is on her underwear...you can't do that on a fast lane. You r inconveniencing other motorists...Pumbavu...

tabia mbaya barabarani haache...

@magigi... where can i find you today mbloo?

I see what's irking you.. just know that, if your car rolls and bursts into a flame of fire the p*n!s doesn't burn. What will Mrs tell the mourners?

FancyFace
#12 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 2:49:37 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Bro...if you have just picked a married choir lady and you are seducing her with that week's offering why should you inconvenience other motorists by driving slowly on a fast lane. I know your finger is on her underwear...you can't do that on a fast lane. You r inconveniencing other motorists...Pumbavu...

I see what's irking you.. just know that, if your car rolls and bursts into a flame of fire the p*n!s doesn't burn. What will Mrs tell the mourners?

d'oh! d'oh!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Muriel
#13 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 2:53:30 PM

kingfisher wrote:

You are way out of line.

If Magigi has attacked you and you feel you have to respond, do you have to drag Mrs. in?

Be fully in the world and respond to Magigi like a worldling.

Or be fully in church and respond to Magigi like a church goer.

Either will have my respect but not in-between.

#14 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 3:01:42 PM

FancyFace wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

@mukIrI...You should be asking yourself that question bro...
#15 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 3:04:24 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Hey my man....am out of town...shughuli za MaIsha za weekend...will look for u
#16 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 3:46:23 PM

Reason why most slow drivers stay on the right is because of matatus that abruptly stop (on the left). And with everything coming from China you can’t trust the breaks.
#17 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 4:18:26 PM

Reason why most slow drivers stay on the right is because of matatus that abruptly stop (on the left). And with everything coming from China you can’t trust the breaks.

But bro...what makes you move at 40km/h on lane meant for 80km/h? Hugo majuu kwa@kiasi there are fast lanes...and you actually pay to move on those fast lanes...
#18 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 4:58:05 PM

Muriel wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

You are way out of line.

If Magigi has attacked you and you feel you have to respond, do you have to drag Mrs. in?

Be fully in the world and respond to Magigi like a worldling.

Or be fully in church and respond to Magigi like a church goer.

Either will have my respect but not in-between.

Kuwa mpole, he's just being himself. I actually found his comment funny then ukapoesha moto.
#19 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 5:00:32 PM

If you are driving slowly you are driving a truck, bus, small car keep left...idiot...you are the ones causing accidents. Who will help me in preaching this.

What do you mean by small car? Does it include VW golf gti?
For Sport
#20 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 6:15:33 PM

If you are driving slowly you are driving a truck, bus, small car keep left...idiot...you are the ones causing accidents. Who will help me in preaching this.

What do you mean by small car? Does it include VW golf gti?

Key portion of that statement : If you are driving slowly [whatever it is that you are tortoising in] keep left. Don't block vehicles moving faster than you are.