SME
Ideas
wines and spirits wholesale
Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/20/2010 Posts: 81 Location: humu nchini
thank you wazuans for the wise advise dispensed in this forum Am looking for a serious partner to open a wines and spirits business in a prime pace suwabout@gmail.com
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
Blackout wrote:thank you wazuans for the wise advise dispensed in this forum Am looking for a serious partner to open a wines and spirits business in a prime pace suwabout@gmail.com ..well, i wish you well at your 'pace'
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Hii peleka huko kwa market ama sme. Here we are mourning!!! Thieves
Blackout wrote:thank you wazuans for the wise advise dispensed in this forum Am looking for a serious partner to open a wines and spirits business in a prime pace suwabout@gmail.com You are still new and you want to con wazuans?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/20/2010 Posts: 81 Location: humu nchini
yaani kila kitu hii Kenya people think it is a con game! nkt..........anywei everyone is entitled to their ideas.
I would imagine.....that of course you can not invest unless you have physically made the assessment
SME
Ideas
wines and spirits wholesale