Matchmaking Club2013
CLK
#141 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:09:32 PM

Wondergirl wrote:
CLK wrote:
Wondergirl wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause
I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings....

Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/

Asi! I don't believe I missed this thread! Sad
Is it too late to join the party?smile

Same here, i totally missed the bus, kuna ingine ama chapter closed?

CLK,
Basi tuitishe referendum, or loverendum?smile

Kirundiwo, majina yetu hayakuwa kwa ballot papers..
over to you at @ChumsQuest
kiterunner
#142 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:27:52 PM

I am filling this for a friend(socket) that is new in the market

1.Are you a diasporan? NO
2.CORD/JUBILII/Confused? Jubilant
3.Religion? Christian (but not mbegu type)
4.Do you hate the goat smell that Kenyans have?
5. Arsenal/Chelsea/Man-u/Mancity/Tottenham/Liverpool?
6.Which county are you(or your ancestors) from? Nairobi/Nakuru/Mombasa don't qualify. (Mountaineer i dont know which county)
7.Favorite drink? I guess wine
8.Do you belong to the xaxa generation? [/quote] around 27
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#143 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:28:21 PM

We will matchmake @QD with latest User!!!!
ChumsQuest
#144 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 1:34:09 PM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Any single guys out here at Wazua? My buddy just joined the newly single bus and I need to get her mind out of the past...

Hahaha...@Washiku, this is really a pal....
ChumsQuest
#145 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 1:38:33 PM

CLK wrote:
Wondergirl wrote:
CLK wrote:
Wondergirl wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause
I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings....

Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/

CLK,

Kila kitu bado iko open. All the single sockets and plugs jitambulisheni. Let's do this. CLK, what's your type? @Kiterunner anatafuta Diasporan....
#146 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 2:21:28 PM

We will matchmake @QD with latest User!!!!

kwani the user is a polygamist? Au anataka mpango wa side?
kiterunner
#147 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 2:40:01 PM

ChumsQuest wrote:
CLK wrote:
Wondergirl wrote:
CLK wrote:
Wondergirl wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause

CLK,

Kila kitu bado iko open. All the single sockets and plugs jitambulisheni. Let's do this. CLK, what's your type? @Kiterunner anatafuta Diasporan....

Ako Kenya
our goals are best achieved indirectly
safariant
#148 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 3:41:54 PM

kiterunner wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
CLK wrote:
Wondergirl wrote:
CLK wrote:
Wondergirl wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause

CLK,

Ako Kenya

jina hilo
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
wilyum
#149 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 3:45:38 PM

kiterunner wrote:
I am filling this for a friend(socket) that is new in the market

1.Are you a diasporan? NO
2.CORD/JUBILII/Confused? Jubilant
3.Religion? Christian (but not mbegu type)
4.Do you hate the goat smell that Kenyans have?
5. Arsenal/Chelsea/Man-u/Mancity/Tottenham/Liverpool?
6.Which county are you(or your ancestors) from? Nairobi/Nakuru/Mombasa don't qualify. (Mountaineer i dont know which county)
7.Favorite drink? I guess wine
8.Do you belong to the xaxa generation?
around 27
[/quote]

email?
15 Pages«<131415