wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

First post
The Clown
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 8:24:34 PM

Dear Wazuans,

Diaspora resident coming here in peace. Looking forward to being part of this forum.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 8:28:11 PM

The Clown wrote:
Dear Wazuans,

Diaspora resident coming here in peace. Looking forward to being part of this forum.

A word of advice,tafuta helmet and be ready for bashing.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 8:28:57 PM

When are you sending them chumquest!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 8:34:12 PM

Hope you av your gas mask well fitting. Diasporians said we smell like goats. The alwful smell could be translated online u know...
The Clown
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:07:18 PM

I guess matusi is a way of welcoming people to wazua.

Kenyans don't smell like goats, it's just that our weather is humid and rather hot which makes us sweat more. Never had a problem with body odour of people back home.
Meduza
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:07:59 PM

LOL always a bright side of a conversation
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:09:59 PM

The Clown wrote:
Dear Wazuans,

You are spared because of the above word..

But are you @Kiash?
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:15:45 PM

By the way where did @Kiash disappear to? Or he was run out of town
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:23:50 PM

Stop clowning and state whether plug or socket, political affiliation etc....feel at home (pun intended)
thuks
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:24:34 PM

Am wrote:
The Clown wrote:
Dear Wazuans,

You are spared because of the above word..

But are you @Kiash?

Borrowed my mouth!
I care!
The Clown
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 10:13:06 PM

Lol, I am not Kiash!

Political affiliation? I lean more towards one of the large coalitions but wacha nisiseme ni gani for now. Let people know through my posts and threads.

Not sure what plug or socket means.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 10:20:45 PM

alias "The Clown"? reminds me of "rocking chair" or a certain "take this to the bank"
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 10:25:06 PM

The Clown wrote:

Are you a SOCKET or a PLUG according to the functions performed??
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 10:33:41 PM

The Clown wrote:
Dear Wazuans,

If you want peace, prepare for war.

Welcome aboard.
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 6:39:06 AM

The Clown wrote:

Kenyans don't smell like goats, it's just that our weather is humid and rather hot which makes us sweat more. Never had a problem with body odour of people back home.

Wewe! Stop trying to be modest.Ati you have no problem with our goat stench......Wazua loves honesty ata ikiwa matusi.....but be sure kama ni matusi you will receive double your portion.

So in which diaspola are you? What business can we do?

A small issue.......Where I am I have access to Western Union, Instant Cash,
Money Gram or you can wire direct to my account dollars kidogo ys kujienjoy weekend.smile

Karibu wazua.
Julie
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 7:57:09 AM

@ Bigchick

Tihihi....
Na mimi msiniwache. I will welcome you in my arms and bossom if you are a plug. Kiss and tell!
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 8:06:41 AM

Shak wrote:
By the way where did @Kiash disappear to? Or he was run out of town

You do not Insult wazuans and stay alive.
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 8:53:31 AM

The Clown wrote:
Lol, I am not Kiash!

Political affiliation? I lean more towards one of the large coalitions but wacha nisiseme ni gani for now. Let people know through my posts and threads.

So are you a banana or Orange Plant.

You can Compare a Plug to a Cooking Stick and Socket to Cooking Pot/Sufuria, If you still SPEAK SWAHILI
CLK
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 9:20:59 AM

The Clown wrote:

Being politically correct, welcome to wazua...
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 9:22:34 AM

The Clown wrote:

Good to say that we don't smell like goats...and if write do it is because we set lots of it...karibu Tran sana...