@iMPUNITY FROM QD
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 9:10:32 AM

digitek1 wrote:
usermentation papLaughing out loudly

Consequencesd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Haiya @Kiash Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...and his absence means he is on suspension?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 9:20:53 AM

digitek1 wrote:
usermentation papLaughing out loudly

Consequencesd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Haiya @Kiash Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...and his absence means he is on suspension?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh lawd, am sure he feels like dying Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 9:25:17 AM

QD wrote:
Am wrote:
QD wrote:
Hey boss didn't know a touched a raw nerve, Peace PeacePray Pray Pray .
Pardon my ignorance of not having watched NTV on Friday.

My comment was out of the comments you do make of TV gals.

Started a topic because could not respond to the other thread.

ION.....i am a lady

Sorry. are you married?

@Am YES.

And you have no Depression. You are happy. Donge?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 9:31:34 AM

Aish yawa wololoooooo yayeeeee yawa!!!!! So it is true!

@QD got balls
@Impunity should know poeple Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 2:43:56 PM

surely lady admin should allow @Impunity a small window to say something....this thread was specifically addressed to him
FancyFace
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 2:49:10 PM

vinii wrote:
surely lady admin should allow @Impunity a small window to say something....this thread was specifically addressed to him

he is very much around....and commenting....smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Pesa Nane
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 5:58:19 PM

This happened last Friday night at 9pm in live TV.
I saw all the girliness of Victoria coming out nice and cook.

Or else what was the reason for Larry to ask her "sweetheart" to stand and then he gave her the almond impregnated chocolate from Swiss?

ASHAKUBALI,ISOKEI TU.

LINK PAP!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 6:02:53 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Or else what was the reason for Larry to ask her "sweetheart" to stand and then he gave her the almond impregnated chocolate from Swiss?

ASHAKUBALI,ISOKEI TU.

LINK PAP!

Wewe wacha kurudisha fire kwa mwoto, @impunity accepted and moved on ...
#29 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 6:07:14 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

ASHAKUBALI,ISOKEI TU.

LINK PAP!

Wewe wacha kurisha fire kwa mwoto, @impunity accepted and moved on ...

PainfullySad Sad