Talk2Us
Athekeee !
Hi Good people Just introducing my good self to this crazy wazua nation. Habari yenuu, zenuu ?
Life's for the living
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Just introducing my good self to this crazy wazua nation. Habari yenuu, zenuu ?
Go away.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Mzuri. Switch, or bulb?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Go awat goat! we're tired. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
NDIASPOLA!!!!! Chunga wazua is not Safe!!!
Sasa bulb na switch, which defines which gender???? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Tebes wrote:Sasa bulb na switch, which defines which gender???? Not gender. Role.
Do you land, or do you get landed on. Put Simply, are you the Remote or the TV, The Shoe or the Foot? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Do you land, or do you get landed on. Put Simply, are you the Remote or the TV, The Shoe or the Foot? Do u bomb, do u get bombed or r u simply the bomb?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Go away. why do they always say hi and vanish?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Chief.. you are now hitched. hii maswali ni gani mbloo [quoter=washiku] Am wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Do you land, or do you get landed on. Put Simply, are you the Remote or the TV, The Shoe or the Foot? Do u bomb, do u get bombed or r u simply the bomb?[/quote]
kysse wrote:aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Go away. why do they always say hi and vanish? You Imaging walking into a room with 12 People, say a Polite Hi and in a minute all of them have given you a nice welcome. Wont you vanish? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
tycho wrote:Tebes wrote:Sasa bulb na switch, which defines which gender???? Not gender. Role. Switch is the Key, Bulb is the Padlock. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Go away. @ mathenge It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!! I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore! My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!!
segemia wrote:aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Go away. @ mathenge It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!! I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore! My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!! @ segemia. Who asked you? WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:segemia wrote:aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Go away. @ mathenge It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!! I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore! My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!! @ segemia. Who asked you? @ marko So, you are aemathenge taking on a different identity??? BUSTED!!!!
segemia wrote:marko wrote:segemia wrote:aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Go away. @ mathenge It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!! I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore! My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!! @ segemia. Who asked you? @ marko So, you are aemathenge taking on a different identity??? BUSTED!!!! I just asked a simple question buddy. WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:segemia wrote:aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people Just introducing my good self to this crazy wazua nation. Habari yenuu, zenuu ?
Go away. @ mathenge It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!! I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore! My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!! @ segemia. Who asked you? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Talk2Us
Athekeee !