Wambui and the two pine trees
What??? Rink? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Heathrow with an elaborate arrivals and depatures!wait untill one is told you put your arrivals on hold, you just use the neighbouring airports and that's when you realise they also have smooth runways! Africa belongs to Africans.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
This is surely facing mt. Kenya!!! consequences of felling Mugumo tree. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
this airport has automatic devices for landing or chapatis in this house have very thin middles our goals are best achieved indirectly
This name Wambui....Wamboi!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
wazuaguest wrote:Heathrow with an elaborate arrivals and depatures!wait untill one is told you put your arrivals on hold, you just use the neighbouring airports and that's when you realise they also have smooth runways! ditto! i thought i saw one of the pines with some kids..do they belong to the airport or he had landed elsewhere?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Wakandi wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Heathrow with an elaborate arrivals and depatures!wait untill one is told you put your arrivals on hold, you just use the neighbouring airports and that's when you realise they also have smooth runways! ditto! i thought i saw one of the pines with some kids..do they belong to the airport or he had landed elsewhere? Elaborate hii story for slow Mondays like us! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Wakandi wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Heathrow with an elaborate arrivals and depatures!wait untill one is told you put your arrivals on hold, you just use the neighbouring airports and that's when you realise they also have smooth runways! ditto! i thought i saw one of the pines with some kids..do they belong to the airport or he had landed elsewhere? Elaborate hii story for slow Mondays like us! @Impunity, On TV this weekend was a story of two pines signing off to an agreement to love and attend to a widow by the name Joyce Wambui...get the drift?
Wambui and the two pine trees