Linda Ogutu
#41 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:46:50 PM

Am wrote:
madollar wrote:
Hehehehehe..I'm MOTI-fied

ati he wanted to IMPREza ha ha ha

And when @Impunity corrects and advises our Dear sisters, we all hate him.

Silenced

#42 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:59:56 PM

twitta bullies at their worst! Glad to see the other side of the story
#43 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:25:06 PM

so some vehicles in the compound have inconsistencies in the reg numbers! Guy could be doing 2 related businesses!!
#44 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 3:34:43 AM

Am wrote:
madollar wrote:

Silenced

@impunity, what is the matter buddy? you are exceptionally quiet on this thread.smile
#45 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 8:30:56 AM

Am wrote:
madollar wrote:

Silenced

@impunity, what is the matter buddy? you are exceptionally quiet on this thread.smile

MARK X!!!!!smile smile
#46 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 8:33:27 AM

so some vehicles in the compound have inconsistencies in the reg numbers! Guy could be doing 2 related businesses!!

Well its called Corporate Entreprenuership.A new venture within an existing one.

For me he is not clean though there could be some exergerration.Those in consistencies are a pointer ti something.
#47 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 9:03:25 AM

Am wrote:
madollar wrote:

Silenced

Alpha-males,shemales and wazua-blondes will not see the truth in my comments.
Silenced

#48 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 9:05:58 AM

I like that she stood by him, something that the 'new age' women know nothing about. Kudos Linda.

#49 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 9:16:38 AM

I like that she stood by him, something that the 'new age' women know nothing about. Kudos Linda.

What evidence do u have that she stood by hiim? You have any pictorial exhibit amd ni wishful thinking style ya alphamales?

#50 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 9:18:46 AM

Well its called Corporate Entreprenuership.A new venture within an existing one.

For me he is not clean though there could be some exergerration.Those in consistencies are a pointer ti something.

It's simply business competition.....otherwise they got nothing on Denno!!!
#51 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 10:28:33 AM

It's simply business competition.....otherwise they got nothing on Denno!!!

Ditto.No one has appeared to confirm that his stolen car was recovered from Denno apart from the one car and he accounted for the rest.The press is exagerrating without all the facts.
#52 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 10:38:57 AM

What evidence do u have that she stood by hiim? You have any pictorial exhibit amd ni wishful thinking style ya alphamales?

Is she supposed to be standing by him or sleeping with him?
#53 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 10:42:34 AM

Is she supposed to be standing by him or sleeping with him?

Whatever!

And she seems to have lost some weight on the bums, last night news with @Smart was not as usual!
She seems most of the time absent minded!

#54 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 10:54:46 AM

That car that bought all these problems the purported owner was loaned 200k given that their were 18 vehicles in the compound if we were to use the average of 200k loan per vehicle then he had loaned out at minimum 3.6 million not a bad business if he has few defaulters...
#55 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 11:05:30 AM

madollar wrote:

That car that bought all these problems the purported owner was loaned 200k given that their were 18 vehicles in the compound if we were to use the average of 200k loan per vehicle then he had loaned out at minimum 3.6 million not a bad business if he has few defaulters...

...This is a very dangerous business, akin to auctioneering! How do you get the car keys? Ama ukikopesha mtu unachukua spare and when he defaults unatuma vijana wachukue!
#56 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 11:06:44 AM

Very true....

According to Dagoretti CID boss Joseph Ondoro, the car in question had been hired to a motorist before it was stolen, papers forged and later used to get a loan from Mombo.

Two other cars had been on transit to neighbouring countries when they went missing, he added and argued they are still investigating them.

Ondoro said they also recovered a police communication gadget and four mobile phones from the house.
#57 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 11:28:59 AM

Very true....

According to Dagoretti CID boss Joseph Ondoro, the car in question had been hired to a motorist before it was stolen, papers forged and later used to get a loan from Mombo.

Two other cars had been on transit to neighbouring countries when they went missing, he added and argued they are still investigating them.

Ondoro said they also recovered a police communication gadget and four mobile phones from the house.

Did they display the communication gadget?Is it illegal to have 4 mobile phones in the house?In my house there are at least 6 mobile phones.
tnai9
#58 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 11:53:51 AM

C & P
http://www.kenyan-post.c...inda-ogutus-fiance.html

"I understand the guy is a money lender so people take money from him and if they don't pay he takes their cars.All those cars belong to people he lent money and are unable to pay back.That is the tragedy of Kenyans.they drive big fancy cars but they can't pay peoples' loan.Now the guy is branded by police clowns as a thief.How many times have we heard police talking about breaking the car -jerking racket and nothing comes out of it.Bure kabisa.The police never investigates anything! The police primary concern is bribery.When the fire was gutting JKIA they were busy looting"
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
#59 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 12:05:07 PM

Very true....

Did they display the communication gadget?Is it illegal to have 4 mobile phones in the house?In my house there are at least 6 mobile phones.

@Mawinder, As you know, the police are not the most intelligent chaps we have around. Next they will claim there were 20 Sufurias, 3 fridges , XXX Tvs etc. all which they can relate to a crime as they are most likely to have been reported as lost elsewhere. Ever had a conversation with a policeman and realized their reasoning is not much different from those recovering at the address right opposite Muthaiga Police Stn.
#60 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 12:07:01 PM

Very true....

I wonder why people are rsuhing to buy the police story.....remember when it first started they said that they broken a carjacking syndicate......now sijui eti communication gadget and 2 of the other cars.....NKT!!!!