wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
19 year old boy eats goat in Gichugu!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:38:24 PM

Forester wrote:
iller wrote:
You guys should rename Mbuzi 7 to something else, guys from kiahuria village might flock there thinking its an orgy

Sick Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wakina @bickchick et all saideni hawa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

We have started education huko machinani on two things.....Phangi na phombe.Once guys are sober tuta discuss hiyo ingine.

We have grassroot PBOs that are committed to this course as it is both embarrassing and a social hazard.Hata kwa Churches, campaign zimeanza.

Lakini for the record mimi ni Kiuk ya diaspora huko Rift Valley na hatuna hii shida.

Seconded R/Valley hatuna hizi machida!
#42 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:53:25 PM

Hii sasa ni laana... Since that Mugumo tree came down, things have never been the same!
http://www.citizennews.c...-sex-with-a-goat-kiambu

Residents of Kiahuria Village, Kiambu County were caught by surprise on Wednesday evening after they caught a man having sex with a goat.

#43 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:59:40 PM

Yaani bado inaendelea tu????

#44 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:01:55 PM

Forester wrote:
iller wrote:
You guys should rename Mbuzi 7 to something else, guys from kiahuria village might flock there thinking its an orgy

Mbuzi orgy!!!!!

Braza
#45 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:01:57 PM

The wildbeests are reluctant to cross to Kenya.
KTB is treating it as a sensitive issue at the moment after a couple of them were spotted limping.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#46 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:03:43 PM

Braza wrote:
KTB is treating it as a sensitive issue at the moment after a couple of them were spotted limping.

kivairu
#47 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:35:51 PM

Braza wrote:

pwahahaaa!! *rolling to pluto n back*

Dude, you hurt my ribs so badly!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#48 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 10:00:13 PM

Forester wrote:
iller wrote:

Mbuzi orgy!!!!!

I think because they can do anything for money,a certain coalition is paying them so as to potray TNA zones in bad light.
#49 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 11:50:08 PM

Forester wrote:
iller wrote:

Mbuzi orgy!!!!!

I think because they can do anything for money,a certain coalition is paying them so as to potray TNA zones in bad light.

Have you been approached?smile I don't think that is a good comment @Mawinder.
#50 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 4:50:25 AM

Forester wrote:
iller wrote:

Mbuzi orgy!!!!!

this i have heard several times. investigations are going on.
6 Pages«<3456>