Linda Ogutu
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
josimar wrote:Quite a pity that some people drive big cars only to offer them as collateral to shylocks. So some beautiful cars in that compound.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Rollins wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Aha...so it's Deno who runs Mwananchi Microlink on the 2nd Floor of Ecobank Towers. Many businessmen in Nairobi have borrowed money from him. He is being brought down by Microfinance competitors and loan defaulters. Yes people hating on him.I at one time sold gold to him and he has even lent my friend cash. Name dropping nayo!!! ...and his name is...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Aha...so it's Deno who runs Mwananchi Microlink on the 2nd Floor of Ecobank Towers. Many businessmen in Nairobi have borrowed money from him. He is being brought down by Microfinance competitors and loan defaulters. Yes people hating on him.I at one time sold gold to him and he has even lent my friend cash. Thieves
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Would have been shocked? Kwani akirudisha raundi huwa ni ya.......
smh #KOT Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Why are you retweeting such?It could be classified as hate speech.Remember the presumption of innocence till proved guilty.
only the police are allowed to jump into conclusions
msemakweli1 wrote:only the police are allowed to jump into conclusions Even though you are new you at least have a reasonable maiden post.
mawinder wrote:msemakweli1 wrote:only the police are allowed to jump into conclusions Even though you are new you at least have a reasonable maiden post. hausikii ni msema ukweli number one
Linda Ogutu