How too be a gentleman
#1 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 6:14:19 PM

...Bumped into this...Check it out...

#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:18:01 PM

Let me ask...we are meant to have a meeting,two men and one lady...The lady walks in late though while both of us have already sat...am i supposed to stand whilst greeting the lady?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:27:49 PM

Lakini Kenyan women are just down
sheri
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:38:47 PM

aiiiiSad
tuhamie wapi. kwa akina kiash
CLK
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:41:12 PM

And the men?? kweli nyani haoni....
rryyzz
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:36:02 AM

Let me ask...we are meant to have a meeting,two men and one lady...The lady walks in late though while both of us have already sat...am i supposed to stand whilst greeting the lady?

Sorry to disappoint you, but yes, it is a good show to stand whilst greeting her.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rock
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 11:14:53 AM

rryyzz wrote:

Sorry to disappoint you, but yes, it is a good show to stand whilst greeting her.

What if it was two ladies and one man..should they stand?
rryyzz
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 11:19:36 AM

rock wrote:
rryyzz wrote:

Same applies. You stand when its you being greeted, sio ati mnasimama nyote waiting for the greeting.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Ngogoyo
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 1:38:54 PM

rryyzz wrote:
rock wrote:
rryyzz wrote:

Same applies. You stand when its you being greeted, sio ati mnasimama nyote waiting for the greeting.

what happened to just being a man? Why should we compete with doves in gentleness?

do ladies require to be 'smoothlady'?

an african man should just be a MAN, hii ingine ni porojo. i could be right but then could be wrong